Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.8

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Natalie, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 16 Nov 2010

"Great location, good size, quiet block."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jeanette, group of friends, Hertford, United Kingdom I 31 Oct 2010

"Great location! Well equipped kitchen, good size fridge. Roof terrace was fantastic, good spacious apartment, comfy beds. Showers were not bad. Supermarket nearby as was restaurants & bars. We would stay here again and I would recommend it to families and groups. Downstairs toilet sometimes had problems flushing. The apartment may have appeared less "smart" than the photos, although it was very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

“Plumber has been round to fix the downstairs toilet.”

Robertus Maria, mature couple, IJsselstein, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2010

"Very complete apartment, is very central. Plus point is the roof terrace!"

"Zeer compleet appartement, ligt erg centraal. Pluspunt is het dakterras!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Peggy, mature couple, novato, United States of America I 18 Oct 2010

"location, for sightseeing and for restaurant choices at night. steep steps - need anti-slip surface."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Barbara, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 28 Sep 2010

"Jean, the owner, was very friendly and stand with help and advice to the Seite.Optimale location, the attractions within walking distance.Very quiet, even though it is centrally located.The flea market on Sunday just 100 metres away."

"Jean,der Besitzer, war sehr freundlich und stand mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.Optimale Lage,die Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar.Sehr ruhig,obwohl es absolut zentral gelegen ist.Der Flohmarkt am Sonntag nur 100m entfernt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jennifer, group of friends, Co Kildare, Ireland I 20 Sep 2010

"The apartment is very central & ideal for our party of 6 people. We loved the flea market on Sunday morning on our doorstep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
vincent, group of friends, assendelft, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2010

"spacious rooms, close to centre."

"ruime kamers,lekker dichtbij centrum ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Joerg, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 16 Sep 2010

Joerg rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Heiloo, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2010

"The location of the appartment is very good. Going out is really easy because all the clubs and bars and restaurants are really near. You don't need the tube!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Weinheim, Germany I 05 Aug 2010

"situated very central / TV / dish washer / washing mashine / terrasse / elevator / rather quiet / enough sleeping rooms / kitchen was o.k. the appartement was not very clean, especially the ground / bathrooms and all the tabels and all the terrasse furniture were really dirty / could have more towels and kitchen- and toilette-paper"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Elise, group of friends, Lille, France I 18 Jul 2010

"Aparthotel spacious, quiet, well equipped, with air conditioning and small terrace very friendly! The situation is great, you can do anything on foot!"

"Appart spacieux, calme, bien équipé, avec climatisation et petit terrasse trés sympathique!!! La situation est super, on peut tout faire à pied!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Kees, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 24 May 2010

"spacious apartment, good mattresses, excellent location (near Centre), metro within walking range, good secure doors, roof terrace, airco shower head-holding construction was broken, despite direct message is not repaired. shower rim was very dirty. apartment was bezemschoonb but not really good. the ' hifi ' installation consisted of a small dvd-mum where CDs in could but no speakers so that all through the sound of the T had to. The text at the apartment promised more on this."

"ruim appartement, goede matrassen, uitstekende lokatie (vlakbij centrum), metro op loopbereik, goede beveiligde deuren, dakterras, airco douche kop-vasthoud constructie was kapot , ondanks directe melding is die niet gerepareerd. douche rand was erg vuil. appartement was bezemschoonb maar niet echt goed schoongemaakt. de 'hifi' installatie bestond uit een klein dvd-spelertje waar wel cd's in konden maar geen speakers zodat alles via het geluid van de T moest. De tekst bij het appartement beloofde meer hierover."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation