Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.8

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Waldemar, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 13 May 2010

"The central location! together with Metro connection. Friendly check-in/out service; functioning electrical appliances (not granted); quiet furniture were a colorful collection of the part of poor quality; A high table and low chairs fit together hardly The cistern in the bathroom (1st level) failed again and again; The shower seal (1st level) was more than Brown: old? Rust?...; The shower head (2nd level) was not set; A 2 METR mBalkontrennwand high masonry, which look absolutely versert - prison or rooms without a view?"

"Die zentralle Lage! samt Metroanbindung; Freundlicher Check-in/out-Service; funktionierende Elektrogeräte (keine Selbstverständlichkeit); ruhig Möbel waren eine bunte Sammlung von zum Teil schlechter Qualität; Ein hoher Tisch und niedrige Stühle passen kaum zusammen Der Spülkasten im Badezimmer (1. Ebene) fiel immer wieder aus; Die Duschkabinenabdichtung (1. Ebene) war mehr als braun: alt? Rost?.....; Der Duschkopf (2. Ebene) ließ sich nicht festsetzen; Eine 2-Metr hohe gemauerte mBalkontrennwand, die den Blick absolut versert - Gefängnis oder Zimmer ohne Aussicht?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
7.0
ANA, family with young children, CASTELLON, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

"its location and extent"

"su situación y amplitud"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Elly, mature couple, Hillegom, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2010

"The comfort and space. The bathrooms where a little bit outdated."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Edgar, group of friends, lisbon, Portugal I 16 Mar 2010

Edgar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Andy, Swolgen, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2009

"The quietness of the area and the proximity to the city centre and all sights. That the intermediate door could be (and was) bolted from the inside by the people from the neighbouring apartment. This cost us 1½ hours of holiday and woke up the other neighbours."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, Utrecht, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"Location of the apartment in the city centre is excellent Spacious apartment (upper floor) Roof terrace is a great extra Living room is small for 4 to 6 persons Bathrooms should have (working) locks"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Jan, Oirschot, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2009

"Friendly and service attitude checkin staff member. Pleasant apartment there was only 1 set of keys available, that's what awkward if you with two couples are."

"Vriendelijke en dienstverlenende houding checkin medewerker. Fijn appartement Er was maar 1 set sleutels beschikbaar, dat is wat onhandig als je met twee stellen bent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rick, Doylestown, PA, United States of America I 07 Oct 2009

"The location was really convenient, and the terrace was pleasant. Didn't care for the decor; it had a real thrown-together feel. Living area was not pleasant for sitting around relaxing after a day of sightseeing. Beds were so-so. Not enough blankets for the number of beds. I only rate the value as good because of the location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
Martha, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2009

"The location!! Bedrooms/bathrooms just fine and the hotel (service in the middle of town). Somewhat gloomy living room (dark), but with the weather you're not there yet, so not really a problem."

"De locatie!! Slaapkamers/badkamers prima en dakterrasje (lekker rustig ondanks dat je midden in stad zit). Ietwat sombere woonkamer (donker), maar met mooi weer zit je daar toch niet, dus niet echt een probleem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Melbourne VIC, Australia I 20 Sep 2009

"Easy communication with renter - very pleasant and straightforward. Everything at our disposal; no problems. Great location- I reckon the best area to stay in Madrid (La Latina). No. Great apartment. Perhaps the description of the terrace was just a little overdone - but still lovely to have access to an outside area"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Joël, AUBIERE, France I 13 Sep 2009

"I liked the fact that the apartment was lying in the center of Madrid. I could remark that the price is a little bit expensive: 1060 euros for 5 days; I would prefer 1060 euros for a whole week ! I would like to have classical sheets for the bed. However the apartment is nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Danny, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 25 Aug 2009

"The apartment as a whole was ideal for everything. The location is pretty central and you can walk to many places - if you can take the heat. The Metro station was close by as were Cafe's, Supermarket's, Bakery's. Chemists and Bars by the hundred yet the apartment was quiet. The roof terrace was a nice feature and it was private."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation