Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.1

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Catherine, family with mature children, Leesburg, United States of America I 18 Jan 2012

"The apartment was clean and spacious. The location was super! We really enjoyed our family girls trip! The main level hall shower was not usable, only scalding hot water! We needed extra blankets for the beds and perhaps a few more towels too. Also the keys were alittle difficult to manage at first but by day 2 we were fine! I would go back but hopefully the shower will be fixed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Paul, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 06 Dec 2011

"well located apartment; pleasant furnished; Nice administrator the heating did not; to arrange and was not struck regularly"

"goed gelegen appartement; plezierig ingericht; aardige beheerder de verwarming voldeed niet; was niet te regelen en sloeg regelmatig af"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Beusichem, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2011

"good location, very nice appartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jacques, group of friends, Bouillon, Belgium I 14 Nov 2011

"No problem, the apartment is very well located and corresponds to what we ask. Very good address"

"Rien à redire, l'appartement est très bien situé et correspond à ce que nous demandions. Très bonne adresse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claire, family with young children, Dumbarton, United Kingdom I 11 Nov 2011

"Fantastic welcome from Catalina after stressful travelling. Very clean and roomy apartment with comfortable beds. Kids found the spiral stairs a novelty. Great central location in fabulous city. Showers need updating but very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thanks Claire for your valuable feedback. The showers have been renovated.”

David, family with mature children, Lisburn, United Kingdom I 04 Nov 2011

"Plenty of space, loads of hot water, fast wi-fi,very helpful reception from Catalin, great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marlène, family with mature children, SAINT RAMBERT D'ALBON, France I 01 Nov 2011

"spacious apartment, Ideally located in the city centre but in a quiet street, away from the street noise. Very well equiped. Attention, bathroom in the room double tiny, you can't use the toilet! A few problems: shutter that does not work in a bathroom or the screw screw or noise from the heating (blower) upstairs. Anything that removes the good sides."

"appartement spacieux, Idéalement situé en centre ville mais dans une rue calme, pas de bruit de la rue. Très bien équipé. Attention, SDB dans la chambre double minuscule, impossible d'utiliser les toilettes ! Quelques problèmes : volet roulant qui ne fonctionne pas dans une SDB, soit du vis à vis ou bruit du chauffage à l'étage (soufflerie). Rien qui n'enlève les bons côtés."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rainer, group of friends, Duisburg, Germany I 26 Oct 2011

"A spacious apartment. Ideal location in the old town Excellently situated. Suited for up to 8 people with comfort."

"Großzügiges Apartment. Optimale Lage in der Altstadt Excellently situated. Suited for up to 8 people with comfort."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johan, family with young children, Helmond, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

"Nice and big apartment, for 6 people, you have plenty of room. And what was very pleasant you have multiple bathrooms with toilet and shower so you don't have to wait on each other. Nice and quiet and you're sitting a few steps from the plaza Major. Very fine. You smoke every now and then the sewer system that was less pleasant and both shower trays leaked water, even if you had not showered."

"Lekker groot appartement, voor 6 personen, je hebt voldoende ruimte. En wat erg prettig was je hebt meerdere badkamers met toilet en douche zodat je niet op elkaar hoeft te wachten. Lekker rustig en je zit een steenworp van het plaza Major vandaan. Heel fijn gehad. Af en toe rook je de riolering dat was minder prettig en beide douche bakken lekte water, ook al had je daar niet gedoucht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Jim, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Friendly reception by Catalin. Location is top, everything within walking distance. Apartment was clean and spacious enough for 7 people. should something more be done to maintenance (showers). 1 shower door was so skewed that we could not use that shower."

"Vriendelijk ontvangst door Catalin. Locatie is top, alles op loopafstand. Appartement was schoon en voor 7 personen ruim genoeg. mag iets meer aan onderhoud (douches) gedaan worden. 1 douchedeur was zo scheef dat wij die douche niet konden gebruiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
marianne, group of friends, valkenswaard, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2011

"wonderful central location. 3 bathrooms and toilets. very spacious. No shielding bathroom window so that there was an unobstructed view from terrace neighbors. Spiral staircase to the second floor of our apartment weas very narrow! Suitcase up was difficult."

"heerlijk centraal gelegen. 3 badkamers en toiletten. lekker ruim. Geen afscherming badkamerraam zodat er een onbelemmerd zicht was vanaf terras buren. Wenteltrap naar de tweede verdieping van ons appartement weas erg smal! Koffer naar boven was moeilijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Jan, group of friends, Nuenen, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2011

"right in the Centre and yet quiet shower was leaking to floor under, but next day was repaired. too bad we not suitcases in apartment after check-out (11: 00) were not allowed to save a moment"

"midden in centrum en toch stil douche lekte naar etage onder, maar werd volgende dag gerepareerd. jammer dat we niet koffers in appartement na uitcheck ( 11.00u)nog even mochten opslaan"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation