Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.1

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Rob, group of friends, Jabeek, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2011

"Very beautiful and well cared for apartment, with a very central location in the city. Definitely a must!"

"Heel mooi en goed verzorgd appartement, met een zeer centrale ligging in de stad. Absoluut een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aubrey, Wynnewood PA, United States of America I 14 Sep 2011

"Location, amenities (wireless), friendliness (Catalin). Booked for 5, but only had 3 - the website said the cost would be adjusted but it wasn't."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
pau xavier, mature couple, tarragona, Spain I 17 Aug 2011

"Is very good all is aguantava by a whisker. Electricity when conectavas two appliances were off."

"Es muy centrico Todo se aguantava por los pelos. La electricidad cuando conectavas dos aparatos se apagaban."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Orvault, France I 25 Jul 2011

"The apartment is very spacious, well equipped and it is very well located (close to commerce, museums, animation, public transit) and more is very friendly."

"L'appartement est très spacieux, bien équipé et il est très bien situé (proximité commerce, musées, animation, transport en commun) et de plus l'acceuil est très sympathique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Shenna Petronella Leonarda, group of friends, Velden, Netherlands I 11 Jul 2011

"The apartment was big, clean and there was everything we needed. The kitchen was excellent! The airco was comfortable and the owner was very nice. We enjoyed our stay at this apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Scott, family with mature children, Oakland, United States of America I 30 Jun 2011

"Excellent location, near many sights and easy access to Metro. The apartment is quiet and comfortable. The circular staircase to the upper floor was a challenge for all, it was too small and felt unstable. One circuit in the electrical panel kept tripping when we ran the dishwasher and the air conditioner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Heimo, family with young children, Bosco Luganese, Switzerland I 14 Jun 2011

Heimo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sejal, group of friends, leicester, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2011

"We had an amazing time at la latina apartment. we had everything at the apartment and it was located central. and the agent who let us in was really nice and helpful. we would definitly visit again and have already recommended the apartment to our friends and family. The only think we would like to change is the stairs inside the apartment as it was really narrow and was really hard to come up and down the stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claire, group of friends, Surbiton, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"We had a wonderful stay and thoroughly enjoyed Madrid. This apartment was right on the doorstep of all the best restaurants, nightlife and museums. It was beautifully clean, comfortable and spacious for 7 girls! Catalin who checked us and in and out couldn't do enough for us and was so helpful. I would recommend this to anyone who wanted a great (and affordable!) stay in Madrid. Will be recommeding it to all my friends!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Saffron Walden, Essex, United Kingdom I 23 May 2011

"great weekend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Manuela, family with mature children, puerto real, Spain I 09 May 2011

"Spacious, well equipped, centrally located, treatment of the agent attending us formidable. recommended for all types of situations, families and friends..."

"Amplio, bien equipado, céntricos, el trato del agente que nos atendió formidable. recomendable para todo tipo de situaciones, familias y amigos..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susan, group of friends, Philadelphia, United States of America I 25 Apr 2011

"The location of the apartment was awesome. Very centrally located to all of Madrid"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation