Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.1

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, espoo, Finland I 27 Mar 2011

"Nice location, well epuiped apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Heber City, Utah, United States of America I 22 Mar 2011

"plenty of space in the apartment, good location - very central to everything in Madrid. Very well supplied kitchen (in terms of appliances, dishware, pots/pans, etc.). Check-in was very good - owner had maps, suggestions, landmarks, etc., all ready to go. Wi-Fi did not have a long range - had to sit in the hallway to pick up the signal for the Internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
helene, family with young children, BOIS COLOMBES, France I 28 Feb 2011

"The location of the apartment, its size, its 3 bedrooms and shower room, cleanliness, quiet, the home on the spot. Stairs a bit dangerous (area at the top of the stairs, a small child could fall)."

"L'emplacement de l'appartement, sa taille, ses 3 chambres et salle d'eau, la propreté, le calme, l'accueil sur place. Escalier un peu dangereux (espace en haut de l'escalier, un petit enfant pourrait tomber)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carla, group of friends, Roermond, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2011

"Beautiful, spacious apartment with a very convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Also after check out ability to the luggage store."

"Mooi, ruim appartement met een zeer gunstige ligging. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Ook na check out mogelijkheid om de bagage op te slaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Bergamo, Italy I 07 Feb 2011

"Central location and apartment set up."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mircea, group of friends, Sibiu, Romania I 02 Feb 2011

"The location, staff are price made our trip a wonderful holiday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America I 05 Jan 2011

"The apartment has a great location and is only a few blocks away from Plaza Mayor and Plaza de Sol. There is a supermarket less than a block away and two different metro stations within easy walking distance. There was plenty of room in the apartment and the heating/and hot water worked well. We very much enjoyed our stay. The beds/mattresses in the upstairs bedrooms should probably be updated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Heike, group of friends, Bedburg, Germany I 02 Dec 2010

"central"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anne, group of friends, Capdepera, Spain I 30 Nov 2010

"Location, good beds and bedding, check-out at 14:00 the cleaning of the bathroom in the hallway was probably forgotten, therefore we could not take advantage of it, in part, the apartment was dusty, therefore the cleaning was only 'reasonable'"

"Die Lage, gute Betten und Bettwäsche, Check-out erst um 14:00 Uhr Die Reinigung des Bades im Flur wurde wahrscheinlich vergessen, daher konnten wir es nicht nutzen, zum Teil war die Wohnung staubig, daher war die Reiniung nur "angemessen""

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
myriam, group of friends, Casablanca, Morocco I 22 Nov 2010

"stairs to go upstairs are very tight."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
encarnacion, family with mature children, torrevieja alicante, Spain I 13 Nov 2010

"THE SPACE WHICH IS THE CENTRAL AND QUIET"

"LO ESPACIOSO QUE ES ,LO CENTRICO Y LA TRANQUILIDAD"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Francis, family with mature children, Odos, France I 02 Nov 2010

"The location, the equipment. Nothing, if a detail to review: a little difficult operation of entry locks."

"L'emplacement, l'équipement. Rien, si ce n'est un détail à revoir: le fonctionnement un peu malaisé des serrures d'entrée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation