Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.3

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

donna, family with mature children, , United States of America I 14 Nov 2016

"Great location. Beautiful apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Albert Fokkens , group of friends, Assen, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2016

"Perfect location, all easily reached within walking distance. House is in the room. Waytostay indicates that deposit can be paid by credit card. Need cash. That smoking is permitted is also right not, how that's OK of course. All in all a fine apartment. I would definitely go again but that is a bit exaggerated 9.3. A 7.5 is good enough"

"Perfecte locatie, alles snel bereikbaar op loopafstand. Huis is wat gehorig. Waytostay geeft aan dat borg met creditcard betaald kan worden. Moet contant. Dat roken toegestaan is klopt ook niet, hoe wel dat niet erg is natuurlijk. Al met al een prima appartement voor een prima prijs. Ik zou er zeker weer heen gaan maar die 9,3 is wel wat overdreven. Een 7,5 is goed genoeg"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Lully, France I 24 Nov 2015

"Apartment very well located. As well close to the historic centre and shops."

"Appartement tres bien situé. Proche aussi bien du centre historique et des commerces."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patricia, group of friends, Plymouth, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2015

"A nice apartment,with everything you needed. Some good places to eat nearby. Walking distance for most of the sights. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , Australia I 26 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jos, family with mature children, Geleen, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"Nice apartment, great location in the Centre of Madrid. Unfortunately not worked dishwasher and no hot water in the kitchen, but given all the other good facilities no problem. Friendly reception!"

"Mooi appartement, super locatie in centrum Madrid. Helaas werkte vaatwasser niet en geen warm water in keuken, maar gezien alle overige goede faciliteiten geen probleem. Vriendelijke ontvangst!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Zaandam, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2015

"Apartment enjoys a fine location in the city centre, making everything on foot. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby. The apartment is located on a small inner courtyard of the building (a former convent) leaving nothing of the city sounds. A downside is that there is little natural light, so the light must be reflected. A must for a city trip."

"Appartement ligt op een prima locatie in het centrum, waardoor alles te belopen is.Heel veel restaurantjes en barretjes in de buurt. Het appartement ligt midden aan een kleine binnenplaats van het gebouw (een voormalig klooster) waardoor er niets van de stadsgeluiden te horen is . Een minpuntje is wel dat er weinig daglicht binnenkomt, dus overdacht moet het licht aan. Verder een aanrader voor een stedentrip."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Erik, group of friends, Hoek van holland, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2014

"All super.They should be what do to the shower on the second floor.The hose hangs loose.For the rest it's app great.Right in the Centre"

"Helemaal super.Ze moeten wel wat doen aan de douche op de tweede verdieping.De slang hangt los.Voor de rest is het app geweldig.Midden in het centrum"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Noordhorn, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2013

"Excellent location, good amenities: an apartment to be recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, lyon, France I 08 Oct 2013

"the situation a bath for the third room "

"la situation une salle de bain pour la troisième chambre "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Melody, group of friends, mt upton ny, United States of America I 12 Jul 2013

"spacious, great location, roomy, everything you need is there. Hard to find once in the area. Web link does not explain this well or show it correctly. Directions from the airport using the "yellow bus"works well and should be included in the links for future folks. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Victoria, Canada I 07 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation