Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.3

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Vancouver, BC, Canada I 23 Jun 2012

"Great location, only 2 blocks from Plaza Mayor. Spacious, well equipped.Excellent,courteous check-in. Lots of good advice about what to see and do in Madrid and a very thorough orientation to the workings of the townhouse. It was a little bit dark and some of the beds are a little hard but not a big deal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Carol, family with mature children, Hereford, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2012

"The air conditioning, cooking facilities, two Bathrooms, The owners introduction and advice on what to see and where to eat and where to buy food and drink locally to take back to the apartment. We also loved the location in that it was within easy walking distance for all the best sites to see in madrid."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Paula, family with mature children, Florida, United States of America I 03 Jun 2012

"We loved the location. It was a block from everything in Madrid. The apartment was clean a cozy. Great value for the money. The manager was very helpful and was waiting for us at the apartment upon arrival. There is no view from our apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johannes, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 22 May 2012

"Just perfect, Last week we (5 adults) stayed for 4 nights. Nice apartment, well equipped: 2 showers / nice kitchen / good beds / wifi / tv with loads of channels (didn't turn it on during our stay) and the location can't get better (just a minute outside Plaza Mayor). And a special thanks to the manager who not only was ok with our last-minute check-in-time-change, but also took his time to tell us where we should go and what we should see during our stay. Would highly recommend this apartment to friends and family. Thank you very much,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pierre, family with young children, Marclopt, France I 17 Apr 2012

"very well located Centre near many metro stop restaurants quite spacious very quiet well equipped because of its location very quiet overlooking the Interior of building little light "

"tres bien situé plein centre proche arret de metro nombreux restaurants assez spacieux tres calme bien équipé du fait de sa situation tres calme donnant sur l interieur de l immeuble peu de lumiere "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
MARIOS, group of friends, ATHENS, Greece I 11 Mar 2012

"centered,very good located comfortabe full equiped there was a bad smell from the toilet sometimes "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, BARCELONA, Spain I 13 Feb 2012

"I liked so location, the kitchen was very well equipped. Very comfortable! Only a but: a bit dark because it is an inner apartment"

"Me gustó la situación tan céntrica, la cocina estaba muy bien equipada. ¡Muy cómodo! Sólo un pero: un poco oscuro por tratarse de un apartamento interior"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Michel, group of friends, Villarquemado, Spain I 06 Dec 2011

"The decor, the location, the space. For an apartment with a capacity of six people is not understood that the water heater was so small. We had problems to be able to shower us all morning. After two showers no longer had hot water..."

"La decoración, la ubicación, el espacio. Para un apartamento con una capacidad de seis personas no se entiende que el calentador de agua fuera tan pequeño. Tuvimos problemas para poder ducharnos todos por la mañana. Después de dos duchas ya no quedaba agua caliente..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Thierry, group of friends, CERNEX, France I 28 Nov 2011

"The apartment was very well supplied in kitchen utensils, sheets, towels, TV, internet via Wifi, etc... In addition, there were 2 bathrooms, very well when there are many. And it was very well located in Madrid, just 5 minutes from Plaza Mayor! I will say that the apartment lacks brightness because it is landlocked in a courtyard enclosed by four walls, but okay, we are not going to Madrid to stay in the apartment all day!"

"L'appartement était très bien fourni que ce soit en ustensiles de cuisine, draps, serviettes, TV, internet via Wifi, etc... De plus, il y avait 2 salles de bain, très bien quand on est nombreux. Et il était très bien situé dans Madrid, à 5 minutes de plazza Mayor ! Je dirai que l'appartement manque de luminosité car il est enclavé dans une cour fermé par quatre murs, mais bon, on ne va pas à Madrid pour rester dans l'appartement toute la journée!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
André, family with young children, BRIELLE, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2011

"the space and clean it"

"de ruimte en goed schoon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Wilhelmina, group of friends, Weurt, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2011

"nice apartment, very conveniently located, comfortable shower curtain and shower tray should be replaced, add sit under the mold"

"leuk appartement, zeer gunstig gelegen,comfortabel douchegordijn en voegen douchebak mogen wel eens vervangen worden, zitten onder de schimmel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, PUTEAUX, France I 02 Nov 2011

"conveniently located at the centre. practice to exit. clean, well equipped"

"bien situé au centre. pratique pour sortir. propre, bien équipé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ! Nous avons informé le propriétaire de votre requête et nous sommes donc heureux de vous annoncer qu'un micro-ondes est maintenant disponible.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation