Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9.2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, BRIELLE, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2011

"the space and clean it"

"de ruimte en goed schoon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Weurt, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2011

"nice apartment, very conveniently located, comfortable shower curtain and shower tray should be replaced, add sit under the mold"

"leuk appartement, zeer gunstig gelegen,comfortabel douchegordijn en voegen douchebak mogen wel eens vervangen worden, zitten onder de schimmel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, PUTEAUX, France I 02 Nov 2011

"conveniently located at the centre. practice to exit. clean, well equipped"

"bien situé au centre. pratique pour sortir. propre, bien équipé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ! Nous avons informé le propriétaire de votre requête et nous sommes donc heureux de vous annoncer qu'un micro-ondes est maintenant disponible.”

, group of friends, ambares, France I 01 Nov 2011

nicolas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 10 Oct 2011

Christoph rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Chicago, United States of America I 10 Oct 2011

"The apartment was fantastic! Location could not be any better - literally minutes from the Plaza Mayor and Sol so really in the heart of Madrid. The apartment was exactly as it looked in pictures and was nicely decorated and outfitted with everything you would need for a comfortable stay. Samuel met us at the apartment for check-in and gave us a map of Madrid with helpful tips as to where to eat and what to see which was great. Even though the apartment is in a busy and bustling area, it is very quiet since it is an interior so it was great for getting a good night's rest. This does mean there is little natural light which others mentioned in their reviews. Would highly recommend this apartment! Little natural light - would recommend adding more canned lighting in ceiling but very minor complaint considering how great the apartment is overall!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Gettysburg, PA, United States of America I 21 Sep 2011

"Catalin was simply fantastic. We had a medical emergency and he went far and above any expectations possible. The location was perfect for the areas we wanted to visit. The apartment was exactly as advertised. Tight staircase to the top floor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2011

"Fantastic location, very comfortable apartment and good price. Flexible with check out time which was great. Lack of natural light but not a massive problem as we were out most of the time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Melsdorf, Germany I 12 Sep 2011

"Wonderful central location, yet absolutely quiet. Everything within walking distance. Nice apartment with tasteful design. Great staircase. A couple of glasses would be good... Everything else to harness + pots was richly available!"

"Wunderbare zentrale Lage, trotzdem absolut ruhig. Alles fußläufig erreichbar. Schöne Wohnung mit geschmackvollem Design. Tolles Treppenhaus. Ein paar Gläser mehr wären gut..... Alles andere an Geschirr + Töpfen war reichhaltig vorhanden !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Rozenburg, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2011

"An excellent apartment, well decorated and cared for. The shower curtains were moldy at the bottom."

"Een prima appartement, goed ingericht en verzorgd. De douchegordijnen waren beschimmeld aan de onderkant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Bunbury WA 6231, Australia I 15 Aug 2011

"Our check in was very welcoming. The apartment was fabulous, very central to everything and also very quiet, so we could sleep peacefully. We would recommend it - this was the first time we stayed at an apartment booked online and we would do it again. I would have liked to have had more towels! Everything else was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Paris, France I 01 Aug 2011

"Comply with its benefits. Very warm and friendly reception. Ideal location and very quiet apartment. Contacts easy and facilitators."

"Prestations conformes au descriptif. Accueil très chaleureux et aimable. Appartement très calme et emplacement idéal. Contacts faciles et facilitateurs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation