Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.3

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

angelique, tours, France I 31 Mar 2010

"the decor, space and comfort of the apartment well equipped, functional kitchen. very good stay. the amount of hot water in the balon do not represent an accommodation of 6 people. This is may be the leakage of the hose at the level of the palms of showers."

"la déco, l espace et le confort de l appartement bien équipé, cuisine fonctionnelle. trés bon séjour. la quantité d eau chaude dans le balon ne correspond pas a une habitation de 6 personnes. cela est peut etre du aux fuites des tuyaus au niveau des paumes de douches."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Michelle, group of friends, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom I 23 Mar 2010

"Excellent central location could not fault the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jasmina, family with mature children, Belgrade, Serbia I 09 Mar 2010

"The best thing is location and the apartment is nice, safe, comfortable, there is everything you need. Jean is fantastic-warm, friendly, helpful... There were no gutters in the bathrooms and that was really inconvenient since there were a lot of water on the floor after the bath."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Selma, group of friends, paris, France I 08 Feb 2010

Selma rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Janet, Princeton Junction, NJ, United States of America I 21 Jan 2010

"spaciousness of apartment location of apartment bathroom door (between toilet and sink) was broke"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, San Diego, United States of America I 28 Dec 2009

"Jean was very accomodating and helpful before, during, and after our stay. The apartment was very comfortable and clean! The automatic lighting in the hallways was very difficult to trigger and on many occasions did not come on until dangerously close to the middle of the stairwells."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jose Miguel, sanlucar la mayor sevilla, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

"amplitude and veracity of the photos with the reality.It is located in a perfect place to enjoy the center of Madrid without having crowds. nearby metro stops located strategically less than 200 metres from the apt (tirso de moilna and the Latin are still step)"

"amplitud y veracidad de las fotos con la realidad.Situado en un sitio PERFECTO para disfrutar del centro de Madrid sin padecer bullicios. paradas de metro cercanas situadas estrategicamente a menos de 200 metros del apto (tirso de moilna y la latina estan aun paso)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marleen, Zandvliet, Belgium I 13 Nov 2009

"Apartment was clean, close to the stadium of Atletico Madrid. Clean and enough space. We found that there is in the presentation of the apartment should be mentioned that there is no Vista. One can not even look on the street, only on the walls of neighboring homes."

"Appartement was voor ons ideaal gelegen, dicht bij het stadion van Atletico Madrid. Proper en voldoende ruimte. Wij vonden dat er in de presentatie van het appartement zou mogen vermeld worden dat er geen uitzicht is. Men kan zelfs niet op straat kijken, enkel op de muren van naburige huizen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Nicola, Milan, Italy I 03 Nov 2009

"The location was perfect. It's very expensive the check in cost, if you have to travelling before 9.00 o cloack, or after the 18.30."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.0
Alexander, Elixhausen, Austria I 02 Nov 2009

"Flexibility of attention person (we had long delay); Central location of appartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Gert-Jan, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2009

"Nice central location close to all major attractions in the city. A particularly nice and common key holder. He speaks English and had a helpful setting perefect. Well maintained apartment in which you will want for nothing. Incredibly quiet stay in the Centre of such a busy city. You hear no sound at night. Very good stay. Some what zwaardre lamps in the House would not be a luxury. For 4 days too few towels. 1 large and 1 small per person is what little."

"Mooie centrale ligging ten opzichte van alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden in de stad. Een bijzonder aardige en voorkomend sleutelhouder. Hij spreekt perefect Engels en had een behulpzame instelling. Keurig verzorgd appartement waarin het je aan niets ontbreekt. Ongelofelijk rustig verblijf in het centrum van zo'n drukke stad. Je hoort 's nachts geen enkel geluid. Heel goed verblijf gehad. Enkele wat zwaardre lampen in huis zou geen luxe zijn. Voor 4 dagen te weinig badlinnen. 1 grote en 1 klein per persoon is wat weinig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Donna, Stafford, United States of America I 13 Oct 2009

"location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation