Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.9

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, saint-jouan des guerets, France I 26 Aug 2016

"The most: quiet, well equipped and very well located apartment. About 15-20 minutes to the main sites of Madrid. Amenities at the foot of the building. Air cconditionne in the apartment and the outdoor pool are real benefits. Finally, responsiveness, punctuality and the kindness of Mateo less: there are not enough dishes to be able to use the dishwasher. the price, maybe a little high "

"Les plus : Appartement calme,bien équipé et très bien situé. À environ 15-20 mn des principaux sites de Madrid. Toutes les commodités au pied de l'immeuble. L'air cconditionné dans l'appartement et la piscine extérieure sont de réels avantages. Enfin, la réactivité, la ponctualité et la gentillesse de Mateo Les moins : il n'y a pas assez de vaisselle pour pouvoir se servir du lave-vaisselle; le prix, peut-être un peu élevé "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Guillaume, family with mature children, pertuis, France I 11 May 2015

"Thanks for this very charming and well-located apartment in madrid. We keep a good souvenir!"

"merci pour ce bel appartement très coquet et bien situé dans madrid. Nous en gardons un bon souvenir!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Susan, mature couple, Sutton in Ashfield, Notts, United Kingdom I 24 Jul 2014

"The apartment was small but fine for our needs, modern and very comfortable. The pool was great and never busy. Unfortunately the air con was not working when we arrived. The representative from Way to Stay was very helpful trying very hard to get it sorted, it took a couple of days and was then fine. We enjoyed our stay very much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Evgenii, mature couple, Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation I 21 Sep 2013

"Convenient location: not very far from the train station and the subway and within walking distance to the Prado, Reina Sofia and Thyssen-Bornemisza. The apartment is well equipped and has everything you need. Bedroom windows face the courtyard, so we thought that the apartment is quiet. Unfortunately, it is not so! The courtyard is bordered by a large theater, but this information was not in the description of the apartment or in the reviews. Some days the show at the theater ended very late - around 12 at night! We interfered with loud music, applause and other noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Dorine Ans , family with young children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2013

"lain Central, had everything, the kitchen was very full equipment, large fridge, washing machine, dishwasher. Everything was present. Very compact. Bed (double) sofa bed from 1.20 m, then you had no living room more (small)"

"lag centraal, had alles, de keuken was erg vol apparatuur, grote koelkast,wasmachine,afwasmachine. Alles was aanwezig. Erg compact. Bed (tweepersoons) 1.20 m, slaapbank uit dan had je geen woonkamer meer (klein)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bayreuth, Germany I 23 Mar 2013

"Location: quiet but very central."

"Die Lage: ruhig aber sehr zentral."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anthony, mature couple, Darlinghurst, Australia I 16 Sep 2012

"Great location, easy walk then two metro stops to SOL. And close to main station and museums. Given the overallgood quality of the apartment it should have a queen sized bed. Plenty of room for it,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Ekeren Antwerp, Belgium I 03 Sep 2012

" Neat, all present and in order!"

" Netjes, alles aanwezig en in orde!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
FD, family with young children, LESTELLE DE ST MARTORY, France I 21 Aug 2012

"The swimming pool and the quiet"

"La piscine et le calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation