Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.1

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Bilbao, Spain I 07 Nov 2016

"Very nice and quiet. With everything you need to rest at ease after a visit tourist and also well located. We would "

"Muy agradable y tranquilo. COn todo lo necesario para descansar a gusto después de una visita turística y además bien situado. Volveríamos "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carl, mature couple, Baltimore, United States of America I 13 Sep 2015

"A lovely, fully equipped modern apartment in a great neighborhood right next to the metro. Perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thierry, group of friends, Paris, France I 11 Sep 2015

"Apartment quiet, functional, well equipped and well located (metro Anton Martin to 30 metres), many shops nearby, museums are within walking distance easily, ideal accommodation for two people... Building secure, modern and very clean."

"Appartement calme,fonctionnel,bien équipé et bien situé (métro Anton Martin à 30 mètres), nombreux commerces à proximité,les musées sont accessibles à pied facilement,logement idéal pour deux personnes.. Immeuble sécurisé,moderne et très propre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Castricum, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Sue, mature couple, Drummond Cove, Australia I 26 Aug 2014

"Excellent location. A nice unit. Only problem was with the payment. Our booking said we could pay by credit card,etc however on arrival we were told cash only and had to find an ATM late at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Patrick, family with young children, St-Basile-le-Grand, Canada I 26 Jun 2014

"We had a great time in Madrid. The apartment was great and is strategically located. Thank you again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Filip, mature couple, dendermonde, Belgium I 12 Apr 2014

"super location with all shops around the corner, lively squares and good restaurants. "

"super ligging met alle winkels om de hoek, gezellige pleintjes en goede restaurantjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Scott, solo traveller, stevenage, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2013

"The process of arrival and payment went smoothly; the apartment was in an internal flat that was part of a new build, so zero street noise which is a god send bearing in mind how late and often the bin men come, and everything fully functional and really well equipped! BIg Telly, stereo system, power shower and all the pots and pans you could want! Everything is walkable from the apartment, and the metro stop is just in front of the building. Just across the road is a really up and coming area called huertas, with a raft of boutique style shops and cafes and Lavapies district with all the multicultural style offer is a stones throw away, literally. I'll be staying again. Slightly over priced.. 5 star hotels were much cheaper in August.. this should have been reflected in pricing scale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2013

"We were very happy with the airconditioning and the clean and tidy apartment. We liked the location, close to the metro and within walking distance of the citycentre. But at the same time, the apartment itself was very quiet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Ian, solo traveller, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 22 May 2013

"wonderfully located beautifully appointed apartment; light, airy and cosy. Faces a large inward courtyard so plenty of light, but no street noise. Best of both worlds."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation