Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.8

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,4
8,8

Sort by:

Jacqueline et Gilles , mature couple, 30350 CANAULES, France I 25 Jun 2016

"Happy overall with the delivery. However the 4 per cent used for payment by credit card is us not rained. "

"Contents dans l'ensemble de la prestation . Toutefois les 4% retenus pour paiement par carte bancaire ne nous a pas plu . "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
David, solo traveller, Camberley, United Kingdom I 22 Mar 2016

"The central location of this apartment is fantastic. Because its windows face internally there was no noise from the busy street. The block was well kept and the apartment felt secure and functional. In the photographs, the cream sofa had been replaced and the bedroom had two single beds. For groceries, a Carrefour Express convenience store is on the same street."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
ENZO, mature couple, , Argentina I 23 Oct 2015

"VERY GOOD ALL OVER! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FROM EVERY POINT OF VIEW "

"MUYYYY BUENO TODO !!!! MUY RECOMENDABLE DESDE TODO PUNTO DE VISTA "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Vlagtwedde, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Naaldwijk, Netherlands I 19 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Andrew, mature couple, Swindon, United Kingdom I 08 Apr 2015

"In the centre of Madrid, this apartment was just what we wanted. There's a metro station just metres away from the front door, Gran Via is just beyond that and Puerta del Sol is also very close. The apartment is comfortable, cool and quiet. We enjoyed our stay here very much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
HYUNSEOK, young couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 18 Feb 2015

"In the warm water and heating is fine and he is right in front of the station. Downtown LA, was a glimpse of normal the rest of the di-Mart good."

"따뜻한물과 난방이 잘되있고 시내인 그란비아역 바로 앞입니다. 시내라서그런지 마트가 살짝멀구요 나머지는 디 좋습ㄴ다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, solo traveller, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 26 May 2014

"Best location location. Gran Via Metro station is just a 1-minute walk from the, and. one minute from the Gran Via metro station. "

"위치 best location. Gran Via 지하철역에서 1분 거리여서, 다 걸어다녔어요. one minute from the Gran Via metro station. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Véronique, family with mature children, Saint clair du Rhône, France I 03 May 2014

"The apartment was very clean, comfortable, quiet however it is important to note that front door from 10 till late in the night, prostitutes which can be disturbing when as you travel with teenagers who can not go alone to the apartment night because the neighborhood is a little "hot"."

"L'appartement était très propre, confortable, silencieux toutefois il est important de noter que devant la porte de 10h à tard dans la nuit se trouve des prostituées ce qui peut être dérangeant lorsque comme nous, vous voyager avec des adolescents qui ne peuvent pas rentrer seul à l'appartement le soir car le quartier est un peu "chaud"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, young couple, VIF, France I 28 Apr 2013

"The location in the heart of Madrid, close to the main attractions of the city and with a station at the foot of the building. Kitchen equipment is rudimentary and not live up to what they expect for the level of rent paid. Examples: 1 single stove, which attaches and at the bottom deformed, unable to rest properly on the electric plates. 1 spatula much too versatile to cook with; the extractor hood which no longer works; etc... Note that we have not found the remote control of the DVD player. It may be useful to note on the website that there are prostitutes at the foot of the building. This has not bothered us (they are not soliciting and the neighborhood is very frequent) but might annoy some people."

"L'emplacement en plein coeur de Madrid, à proximité des principaux centres d'intérêt de la ville et avec une station de métro au pied de l'immeuble. L'équipement de cuisine est rudimentaire et pas à la hauteur de ce qu'on est en droit d'attendre pour le niveau de loyer payé. Exemples : 1 seule poele, qui attache et au fond déformé, incapable de reposer correctement sur les plaques électriques ; 1 spatule beaucoup trop souple pour cuisiner avec ; la hotte aspirante qui ne fonctionne plus ; etc... A noter que nous n'avons pas trouvé la télécommande du lecteur DVD. Il peut être utile de signaler sur le site internet qu'il y a des prostituées au pied de l'immeuble. Cela ne nous a pas dérangé (elles ne font pas de racolage et le quartier est très fréquenté) mais peut peut-être gêner certaines personnes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
Matthias, business solo traveller, Traun, Austria I 29 Oct 2012

"The apartment is indeed located in the very city center, which makes it possible to explore Madrid and to get to most of the sights by foot. Several subway stations are in walking distance. The area of Gran Via is funky, plenty of markets, shops, restaurants and bars are around. Due to business and meetings, I did not spend much time in the apartment, yet it was a cosy place for sleeping and resting that offers all basics for actually living there a bit longer. I was a bit irritated by the charged fee for credit card usage when paying rent upon arrival"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bradley, mature couple, Bellevue WA, United States of America I 14 Jun 2012

"Eva and Samuel were very efficient and courteous, we really appreciated working with them. The location was excellent as well. The couch is very dirty, neither one of us could use it due to our allergies to dust!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation