Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.8

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Centennial, Colorado, United States of America I 06 Apr 2012

"Great location Very quiet Ample facilities Overall good value considering hotel prices in the area Extra towels, toilet paper and garbage bags for a 5 days stay would have been appreicated"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Michiel, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"The place is super. Tasty within walking distance of many nice things and the metro, right next door, is there for the more distant destinations. The prostitutes for the door can deter you, but me and my wife have us there is no time felt uncomfortable and we are opening the door not once bothered. It is also quiet; you find none of the hustle and bustle on the street. Also fine: the bedroom and living room with tv are separated by a long corridor. So can keep the a siesta while the other with tv or music can relax."

"De plek is super. Lekker op loopafstand van veel leuke dingen en de metro, direct naast de deur, is er voor de wat verder weg gelegen bestemmingen. De prostituees voor de deur kunnen je afschrikken, maar ik en mijn vrouw hebben ons er geen moment ongemakkelijk gevoeld en we zijn bij het openen van de buitendeur geen enkele keer lastig gevallen. Het is binnen ook heerlijk stil; je merkt niks van de drukte op straat. Ook fijn: de slaapkamer en de woonkamer met tv zijn gescheiden door een lange gang. De een kan dus lekker siesta houden terwijl de ander met tv of muziek kan ontspannen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sture, mature couple, Gothenburg, Sweden I 26 Feb 2012

"No disturbance from street or neighbours. Location very centric and close to transportation. Your representative was very obliging and gave us a lot of information for our first visit to Madrid. Electrical equipment were not all funcioning and should be chequed before guests arrival. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Barcelona, Spain I 28 Dec 2011

"The apartment was really centric and all main attractions of the town were easy to reach. The apartment is located in a red area of the town and in the description in the web site should be mentioned. There were prostitutes over there all day long just nearby. This is a very touristic area and there are not many supermarkets apart from the little shops and this also should be mentioned."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Nora, group of friends, Fayetteville, GA, United States of America I 18 Nov 2011

"The apartment was lovely, well-equipt, clean, secure and well located for our needs. We especially liked having the microwave, toaster, WiFi and lots of storage space throughout. We would book this again if we return to Madrid and will recommend it to friends. 1. Needs better reading lights in bedroom (and living room (small standing lamp in living room worked sporatically) 2. Towel rack in bathroom is becoming detached 3. 2 luggage racks would be nice"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
mary, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 25 Sep 2011

"Location and the facilities in the apartment were all that we required We could have had more information about what to do with the rubbish."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hans, young couple, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium I 24 Jul 2011

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
CARLOS, mature couple, SANTIAGO, Chile I 10 May 2011

"Very good location, comfortable and without disturbing noise not had the oven carafe"

"Muy buena ubicación, cómodo y sin ruidos molestos No tenía el horno micro-hondas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Agnita, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 05 May 2011

"Location: beautiful in the Center. Good service, we could leave our luggage the last day on the company. A nice apartment and reception. Tip: what tourist attractions the apartment would be nice."

"Lokatie: mooi in het centrum. Goede service, we mochten de laatste dag onze koffers op het bedrijf achterlaten. Prettig appartement en ontvangst. Tip: wat toeristische informatie in het appartement zou leuk zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Audrey, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 21 Feb 2011

"Apartment very well located"

"Appartement très bien placé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
javier, family with young children, santiago de compostela, Spain I 08 Dec 2010

"It is super clean, with mouth of meter to 10 meters. With good heating and according to expectations. Check-in and check-out, ramiro treated us great, super prompt and all very correct."

"está super centrico, con boca de metro a 10 mts. Con buena calefacción y de acuerdo con las espectativas. El check-in y check-out, ramiro se portó fenomenal, super puntual y todo muy correcto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation