Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.7

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Janie, group of friends, Rogers, United States of America I 02 Sep 2012

"This location is excellent, located near the center of the city and close to bus routes, metro stations and The Royal Palace. Everything within easy walking distance. Airy, roomy and comfortable. Easy check in and friendly service. Apartment was better than expected. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JULIA, group of friends, East Ryde, Sydney, Australia I 12 Aug 2012

"The proximity to shopping and attractions is just fabulous. We loved our stay and our contact was on time and helpful. It was accurately described in the Way to Stay advertisement. Yes, the negative of the apatment was the garbage location in the entrance of the apartment building Absolutely revolting smell when you enter the stairwell to the apartments."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Brian, family with mature children, Cocoa, United States of America I 06 Jul 2012

"Great place!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 21 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Alexander, group of friends, Deisenhausen, Germany I 11 Apr 2012

"The location is very good. The central squares are just a short walk away. The apartment itself is very good for Madrid relations. Everything is there for a great holiday. The beds are a bit small for large people (from 1, 90 m)."

"Die Lage ist sehr gut. Die zentralen Plätze sind nur ein paar Gehminuten entfernt. Die Wohnung selber ist für Madrider Verhältnisse sehr gut. Alles da für einen tollen Urlaub. Die Betten sind für große Leute (ab 1,90m) ein bisschen klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Juan Francisco, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 09 Dec 2011

"Excellent location in the Centre of Madrid. Quiet no noise. Near tourist ona. Roomy and comfortable."

"Excelente ubicación en el centrode Madrid. Zona tranquila sin ruidos. Cerca de ona turística. Amplio y cómodo."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 01 Dec 2011

"The location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eric, group of friends, St Albans, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2011

"location (convenient and quiet) nothing negative - an great apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Begoña, family with young children, Castro-Urdiales, Spain I 04 Oct 2011

"The downtown that was everything. Well behaved with us both the person who gave us the key, as it was picked up they were also very nice. Thank you"

"Lo centrico que estaba todo. Tambien lo bien que se portaron con nosotros tanto la persona que nos entregó la llave, como la que fue a recogerla fueron muy agradables. Gracias"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jennifer, family with young children, Kirrawee, Australia I 29 May 2011

"The apartment was in a great position very close to the Palacios Real and the Opera. Walking distance to supermarkets and lots of bars. The living area was lovely and full of light. Check in and check out were quite smooth. The layout of the apartment is a bit awkward, with the kitchen well away from the rest of it. It is quite noisy at night, as you would expect for that area of Madrid. The beds were quite short, and we had no choice of which bedrooms to use, as they were not all made up."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Luc, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 24 May 2011

"The location is perfect. Couldn't be more central. Nice view from the balconies on Plaza Santiago."

"De locatie is perfect. Centraler kan haast niet. Leuk uitzicht vanaf de balkonnetjes op Plaza Santiago."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Alastair, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 12 May 2011

"Perfect location to see Madrid, no need for transport all in walking distance. Plenty of room in all bedrooms and balcony in 2 with another 2 in the sitting room. Not noisy at night as in the old part of Madrid but very lively during the day. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay. No complaints would definitely stay here again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation