Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 9.3

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,8
9,3

Sort by:

Judith, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 17 Jul 2011

"With two adult children the sofa bed/futon was not big enough to sleep both comfortably. Would only be appropriate for young children otherwise not really large enough for 4 adults. Apartment was very comfortable in a great location and we would recommend it to families and couples who would like a bit of space."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9,3
Anke, mature couple, Harkstede, Netherlands I 02 May 2011

"Room, location, facilities too little pans in the kitchen. And it is a pity that the apartment is so delegated. You see only what the weather is outside. You can open any Windows."

"Ruimte, ligging, voorzieningen Te weinig pannen in de keuken. En het is jammer dat het appartement zo belsoten ligt. Je ziet amper wat voor weer het buiten is. Je kunt geen ramen openen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, L'ETANG LA VILLE, France I 16 Nov 2010

"This apartment is clean, well renovated, large and very quiet, located at best for sightseeing madrid. All windows overlook a small course home."

"Cet appartement est propre, bien rénové, vaste et très calme, situé au mieux pour faire du tourisme a madrid. Toutes les fenetres donnent sur des petites cours interieures."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
John, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2010

"Spacious, well equiped apartment at a very good location in Madrid. There is no view, all windows come out in the very small patio's."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
leo, mature couple, haarlem, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2010

"location, space, décor. Friendly greeting. We have had a great time. It was not quite disturbing but still a point for improvement: apartment only had Windows on binnenpatio's, which largely were shuttered. The picture from the directory suggested otherwise."

"locatie, ruimte, inrichting. Vriendelijke begroeting. We hebben een prima tijd gehad. Het was niet heel storend maar toch een punt voor verbetering: appartement had alleen ramen op binnenpatio's, die ook nog grotendeel geblindeerd waren. De foto uit de folder suggereerde anders."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Karyn Rae, mature couple, las vegas, Nevada, United States of America I 27 Sep 2010

"Beautiful suite for my husband, myself and my mother. Details were excellent. Good location. Better than expected. The host was truly excellent. Would gladly stay there again and again. Comfortable, secure, quiet. Perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andre, family with mature children, Longueuil, Canada I 31 Jul 2010

"Near Plaza Mayor. Very well located. Very quiet, nice and clean. Report quality / price is excellent! Very warm! In a kind of Chinatown. Not very safe. Little kitchen utensils. No wine glasses and linens to dishes. Less comfortable to sleep in the living room. Lack of quality pillows."

"Près de la place Mayor. Très bien situé. Très calme, beau et propre. Rapport qualité / prix est excellent ! Accueil très chaleureux ! Dans un genre de quartier chinois. Pas très sécuritaire. Peu d'ustensiles de cuisine. Pas de verres à vin et linge à vaiselle. Moins confortable pour dormir au salon. Manque oreillers de qualité."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Josu, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Jul 2010

Josu rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
NATALIA, family with young children, Aventura, United States of America I 28 Jun 2010

"LOCATION, AND THAT THIS NEW DEPARTMENT"

"LA UBICACION, Y LO NUEVO QUE ESTA EL DEPARTAMENTO"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
malcolm, young couple, wallington, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2010

"only one toliet roll. It would be nice if some basic provisions were left like wash up liquid, kitchen roll"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, group of friends, Mannheim, Germany I 26 May 2010

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Willem, mature couple, Leusden, Netherlands I 18 May 2010

"location, very friendly owner There were missing a few trifles, but the owner responded very quickly and appropriately"

"ligging, properheid, zeer vriendelijke eigenaar Er ontbraken een paar kleinigheden, maar de eigenaar reageerde zeer snel en adequaat"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation