Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 8.8

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Marchtrenk, Austria I 15 Mar 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Miriam, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2010

"location, friendly staff, comfort, everything new, it would be suitable for 4 people. in the end we are with its 3-and gone and that was better. It was two double beds but 1 of the 2 was very narrow and not suitable for 2 people"

"locatie, prima faciliteiten, alles nieuw, vriendelijk ontvangst het zou geschikt zijn voor 4 personen. uiteindelijk zijn we met z'n 3-en gegaan en dat was ook beter. het waren 2 2-persoonsbedden maar 1 van de 2 was wel heel erg smal en niet geschikt voor 2 personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
marianne, family with mature children, wateringen, Netherlands I 15 Feb 2010

"stylish decor, all comfort, all major attractions within walking distance, lively district 4 stairs on the upper floors is well known, but in madrid are higher than here!, 103 Act! the sleeping area is very cosy but watch your head and the steps."

"stijlvolle inrichting, alle comfort, alle grote bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand, levendige wijk 4 trappen op is bekend, maar de etages in madrid zijn wat hoger dan hier!, 103 treden! het slaapgedeelte is erg knus maar let op je hoofd en de trapjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
aline, mature couple, montreuil, France I 01 Feb 2010

"decoration, location, terrace access bed by dangerous mini-scale"

"décoration, emplacement, terrasse accès lit par dangereuse mini-echelle"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Claudine, Paris, France I 10 Jan 2010

"Design very pleasant to live, all contemporary, well equipped, bright, quiet, well located. A few missing details: hair dryer, trash bathroom, spare bath towels, bread basket, tray."

"Ensemble très agréable à vivre, design contemporain , bien équipé, clair, calme, bien situé. Quelques détails manquants: sèche-cheveux, poubelle salle de bain, draps de bain de rechange, corbeille à pain, plateau."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
David, Toronto, Ontario, Canada I 08 Jan 2010

"What a lovely apartment! Very well situated, near Grand Via, cozy with all the necessary amenities, we were very pleased! Private patio with views of the city was a bonus. The apartment manager was delightful. Would definitely return again. The apartment is on the 4th floor however but the stairs provided a way to burn off the extra calories packed on lovely Spanish wines and tapas!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wilfried, Frankfurt, Germany I 18 Nov 2009

"Central location, very good facilities 4.Stock without a lift;Air flow across the sleeping area that is not optimal"

"zentrale Lage;sehr gute Ausstattung 4.Stock ohne Aufzug;Belüftung über dem Schlafbereich nicht optimal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Breda, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2009

"the apartment was very good located in the centre of Madrid. Everything was availible en clean. The flexibility of the guardian was verry good. no, not really. only a few things missing in the interior. (glasses in the kitchen and chairs and a table on the terras)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, lasarte, Spain I 13 Oct 2009

"The staff and the great location of the apartment. The only notable flaw is that it does not have a lift."

"La amabilidad y la buena situacion del apartamento. El unico defecto reseñable es que no tiene ascensor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“En la actualidad, el edificio cuenta con un ascensor que comienza en la primera planta, por lo que sólo hay que subir esas escaleras.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation