Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.2

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 7.7
8.2

Sort by:

Serge, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 28 May 2016

"The photos are faithful to place, well located in walking distance from all our points of interest, adequate for our needs. The apartment is located in the rear part of the building which avoids undergo the street noises. They responded quickly to our request to ensure our comfort in the apartment. If you stay for a long stay don't forget to ask for the instructions for waste and recycling."

"Les photos sont fidèles au lieu, bien situé à distance de marche de tous nos points d'intérêts, adéquat pour nos besoins. L'appartement est situé dans la partie arrière de l'édifice ce qui évite de subir les bruits de la rue. Ils ont rapidement répondu à notre demande pour assurer notre confort dans l'appartement. SI vous restez pour un long séjour n'oubliez pas de demander les consignes pour les déchets et le recyclage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Magali, group of friends, , France I 16 Jun 2015

"The apartment is not large but corresponds to the photos. Ideal for a weekend with friends. The highlight of this apartment is its location (except for the side 5th floor without elevator :)) with square back of nearby mayo, Gran Via 10 minutes, everything is nearby. Reception and check-out service is excellent. "

"L'appartement n'est pas grand mais correspond aux photos. Idéal pour un week end entre amis. Le point fort de cet appartement réside en son emplacement ( à part pour le côté 5e étage sans ascenseur :) ) avec la place dos de mayo à proximité immédiate, Gran Via à 10 minutes, tout est à proximité. Le service d'accueil et de départ est excellent. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2013

"Air conditioning, Wi-Fi and space"

"Airco, WiFi en ruimte"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Nathan, young couple, Somerville, MA, United States of America I 14 Jul 2012

"The apartment was nice, just as in the photos. It was very comfortable, and the neighborhood was fantastic. So many little restaurants, coffee shops and opportunities for entertainment. Despite being in a vibrant neighborhood, the apartment is still very quiet due to the fact that it faces the courtyard. The mattress and bed frame weren't great. A few lamps are missing lamp shades."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Russell, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 06 May 2012

"Great location & comfortable rooms. The apartment was clean except the floor. I tried to vacuum before I left and the vacuum cleaner was really useless. The heating was not great either."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Almelo, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2012

"It lies in a good part of the city The equipment of the kitchen needs to be made up to date. The bed is really soft.A standing lamp is not functioning any more.A cubbord in the sleeping part has a damaged rail system."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Paris, France I 25 Feb 2012

"Apartment very well located, convenient. Bed a little small and moderately comfortable. "

"Appartement très bien situé, lumineux, pratique. Lit un peu petit et moyennement confortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Sara, family with young children, Pagewood Sydney NSW, Australia I 10 Sep 2011

"We loved staying at this well-equipped, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of light, really quiet despite being in a great area full of cafes, bars and nightclubs. Also there we four playgrounds in the square at the end of the street!! Thank you for a great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexey, mature couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 19 May 2011

"new kitchen utensils fourth floor without elevator:("

"new kitchen utensils fourth floor without elevator :("

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Richard, mature couple, Melbourne VIC, Australia I 26 Apr 2011

"very convenient location. close to metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maria Leonor, young couple, Getafe, Spain I 18 Feb 2011

"The location the apartment had no heating and quite cold at this time of year. The stay would have been more comfortable if the apartment had this service. The maintenance of the apartment is poor and this will materialise with the entrance door veneer damage. The bathroom also had problems. But the biggest problem that could be observed was the attention to the client and the lack of clarity in the communication of the person who was in charge of managing the apartment. So that on more than one occasion there were no guidelines clear on what to do against qeu situations arose."

"La ubicación El apartamento no tenía calefacción y en esta epoca de año hace bastante frio. La estancia hubiera sido más comoda si el apartamento hubiera tenido este servicio. El mantenimiento del apartamento es pobre y esto se materializo con el daño de la chapa de la puerta de entrada. El baño también tenía problemas. Pero el mayor problema que se pudo observar fue el de atención al cliente y la poca claridad en la comunicación de la persona que estaba a cargo de administrar el apartamento. Asi que en más de una ocasión no hubo directrices claras sobre que hacer frente a las situaciones qeu se presentaron."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.3

“Frontdoor lock has been fixed.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation