Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.6

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.6

Sort by:

JAESEOK, family with mature children, DAEJEON, Korea, Republic of I 23 Aug 2016

"Double Boo King, after all, should not be sent into the room well ventilated. The money equally. Unable to travel late accommodation olmgijido mesh. Way to stay a maximum of blind spot."

"더블부킹, 결국 환기도 잘 안되는방으로 보냄. 돈은 똑같이 받고. 늦은시간 숙소옮기지도 못하고 여행 망침. 웨이투스테이의 최대 맹점."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.0

“이용후기 남겨주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 더블 부킹으로 많이 불편하셨을 걸로 생각됩니다. 체크인 시 곧바로 저희에게 연락을 주셨다면 유선상으로 상황을 곧바로 해결해드릴 수 있었을 텐데 많이 아쉽습니다. 더블 부킹이 흔한 건은 아니나, 이런 경우 웨이투스테이가 비슷한 조건의 아파트를 사전에 복수로 추천드리고, 그중에 고객님이 선택하시거나 100퍼센트 환불을 도와드리고 있습니다. 이 경우는 아파트 소유주가 웨이 투 스테이에 더블 부킹을 알리지 않고 진행한 건으로, 웨이투스테이도 해당 아파트 소유주에게 클레임을 제기한 상태입니다. 고객님의 불편함에 비하면 작은 보상이지만 45 유로 상당의 바우처를 발급해드렸으니, 차후에 유럽 여행을 하실 때 이용해주시면 감사하겠습니다. 여행 중 얘기치 불편을 드린 부분에 대해 다시 한 번 죄송하다는 말씀드리며 고객님께서 해주시는 말씀에 귀 기울여 조금씩 더 발전해 나가는 웨이 투 스테이 가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다.”

Neil, mature couple, Lenah Valley, Australia I 01 Jul 2016

"The apartment is in a great area. The manager had changed his phone no and we couldn't contact him from the airport. At arrival he wasn't there so we phoned Way to Stay who had another phone no and phoned us back to say he would get there as soon as he could. We spent 40 minutes on the street with our suitcases. The manager could not get the TV to work and said there was a problem with the HDMI cable and he would come back with a new one. Maybe he came back after we checked out. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
diane, mature couple, , I 05 Jun 2016

"We had difficulty in reaching all three contact numbers given. One is no longer valid, one did not answer and the other after he arrived did said his phone number had changed. Also, we were left with no instructions and had to reach out again to get the wifi password. Washer did not work. The place was dirty and there was paint pealing on the ceiling and walls. I would not recommend this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.0
Anonymous, family with young children, 경기도 용인시, Korea, Republic of I 13 Oct 2015

"Quiet and traffic is a nice Mare stayed many places around the area around the mall with Super are also available if you would like, especially management and very friendly. Key issues addressed in the right and have contact."

"조용하고 교통이 좋은 마레 지역이라 여러곳을 다니기도 좋았고 주위에 쇼핑몰이랑 슈퍼들도 있음.그리고 특히 관리하시는 분이 매우 친절하심. 키가 문제가 있어 연락드렸는데 바로 와서 해결해 주심."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Maria Margarita, mature couple, s' Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2015

"The experience was good, the location of the apartment in that area is good,"

"La experiencia fue buena, la ubicacion del apartamento en esa zona es buena,"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Muhammad, family with young children, , I 02 Sep 2015

"Decent apartment with two sofa cum beds, hob, washing machine, dishwasher, bathroom with tub, hi speed WiFi, tele and microwave. Great checkin and chedk out. Extremely helpful staff and very very friendly as well. Arranged my early check in and for transportation to the airport without any problem. Facilitated me as much as I requested. There are rooms for improvement but I will focus on what went well as I stayed for four nights with my wife and two children (2 and 9 years) and found the accommodation well. The metro stations are 5 and 10 minutes walk. Plenty of eating places for any religion or culture, halal, Koscher, vegetarian, vegan, Italian, arabic, etc. if I go back, I will definitely stay again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, münchen, Germany I 13 Jun 2014

"Absolutely great location - very quiet and very central. And on the last day we discovered even a bakery, which is really just around the corner – but the walks through the district to the other were well worth... - And check out everything are fine, Guillaume and Thomas were very accommodating. Very pleasant: from the shower gel to the salt there. We would however not four of them come back immediately - even though the apartment is so specified. This about then closely."

"Absolut großartige Lage - sehr ruhig und gleichzeitig sehr zentral. Und am letzten Tag haben wir noch einen Bäcker entdeckt, der wirklich direkt um die Ecke liegt - aber die Spaziergänge durchs Viertel zu den anderen warens auch wert... Ein- und Auschecken alles bestens, Guillaume und Thomas waren sehr entgegenkommend. Sehr angenehm: Vom Duschgel bis zum Salz alles da. Wir würden sofort wiederkommen - allerdings nicht zu viert, auch wenn die Wohnung so angegeben ist. Dafür wärs dann doch eng."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Yvonne, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2013

"The location was perfect. The interior design of the apartment is done so that it is easy to keep clean. It looks soft and cozy. The facilities are fine. For example, there is a washing machine, dishwasher, microwave. It is wonderfully quiet, because it is a quiet stretch of the neighborhood and the apartment adjacent to the courtyard. The toilet is separate in the bathroom which is great. There were things piece piece, such as a crutch, or almost the parentheses in the bathroom, a shelf nearly fell from the wall and the doors of the Cabinet you had to gently shift. The floor in the living room was dirty and sticky and the plaster came into the bathroom of the wall."

"De ontvangst was perfect. De inrichting van het appartement is zo gedaan dat het makkelijk schoon te houden is. Het oogt ook fris en gezellig. De faciliteiten zijn prima. Er is bijvoorbeeld een wasmachine, afwasmachine magnetron aanwezig. Het is er heerlijk rustig, want het is een rustig stuk van de wijk en het appartement grenst aan de binnenplaats. Het toilet is apart in de badkamer die best groot is. Er waren dingen stuk of bijna stuk, zoals een kruk, de haakjes in de badkamer, een plank viel bijna uit de muur en de deuren van de kast moest je voorzichtig verschuiven. De vloer in de woonkamer was vies en plakkerig en het pleister kwam in de badkamer van de muur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Rory , family with young children, Armagh, United Kingdom I 18 Jul 2013

"Great area, great apartment, very friendly and helpful contact"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Bronx, New York, United States of America I 16 Jul 2013

"The location A lot of thing were wrong. It was a nightmare.: The elevator only work the first day.They promised TV, Wife and it never work, because I found out that in aprtment they pay for that service.So they should not offer it and get get pay for service that they don't really never had. On tap of that he made us spend at lot of time trying to get the TV and internet work and he knew for sure that did not paid the bill . We think that we deserve a refound ,because we pay for a lot of service that we never recieved. we are frequent client of a way to stay and we would say this is the worse and it is shame to way to stay.The apartment should be take out of list."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.5
María del Rosario, family with mature children, Gelves (Sevilla), Spain I 15 Jul 2013

"the location is perfect, and is very comfortable for a couple with one or two children. You are in the heart of the best of Paris and very well communicated"

"la localización es perfecta, y es muy cómodo para una pareja con uno o dos hijos. Estás en el corazón de lo mejor de Paris y muy bien comunicado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2013

"Really fantastic location. Great little apartment and good service from the owners. Sofa beds weren't the comfiest things to sleep on. Apartment would be a squeeze if four people were sharing but was ideal for two. Slightly leaky tap and a lack of a proper kitchen knife were the only other slight niggles we had."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation