Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.6

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.6

Sort by:

Egbert, mature couple, Assen, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

"Although a small apartment, it was fully equipped and everything was present. The sofa bed was sleeping well, we had not expected at first glance. Quiet, no city noise, from the neighbors heard you ever when, logically, but certainly not disruptive. The check-in was good. We had agreed to check out at 10: 30 am, in footprint of the owner. To 10.55 hours there was no one there, so when we left. Hence also the rating ' disappointing '. It would be pleasant if one would give some more practical info, bv. where to let the waste etc. In an apartment which is valued so high you don't expect that in the bathroom and toilet walls paint peels off, or that there should be a Bowl under the heating due to leakage."

"Hoewel een klein appartement, was het van alle gemakken voorzien en alles was aanwezig. De bedbank sliep goed, hadden we op het eerste gezicht niet verwacht. Rustig, geen stadslawaai, van de buren hoorde je wel eens wat, logisch, maar zeker niet storend. De check-in was goed. We hadden afgesproken om half elf uit te checken, in aan wezigheid van de eigenaar. Om 10.55 uur was er nog niemand aanwezig, dus toen zijn we maar vertrokken. Vandaar dus ook de beoordeling 'teleurstellend'. Het zou plezierig als men wat meer praktische info zou geven, bv. waar het afval te laten etc. In een appartement wat zo hoog wordt gewaardeerd verwacht je niet dat in de badkamer en het toilet de verf van de muren bladdert, of dat er vanwege lekkage een bakje onder de verwarming moet staan."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
SSJ, family with young children, Nuenen, Netherlands I 12 Feb 2013

"The appartment is tiny but well equiped and clean. It was perfect for us (family with 2 young children), but in my opinion it would be too small for 4 adults. The sofa couches are comfortable and the bathroom with separete toilet is great. Very friendly reception by Bilal, the person that represented the owners. We came by car and parked in Vinci Park Magenta without problems. It's a 20 minutes walk from the parking to the appartment. A list of good restaurants in the area would have been a nice touch and the kitchen lacked of a cutting board for bread."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Konstanz, Germany I 17 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Dmitry, family with mature children, Sankt-Petersburg, Russian Federation I 16 Oct 2012

"Good location: close to Metro station; clean, quiet, truly Parisian district. The lack of the necessary tourist trifles: gel/špmpun′ showers, hand SOAP, razdeločnoâ Board, sharp knife, sponges for washing dishes. Rusty geyser-koekvarka also not added comfort."

"Хорошее месторасположение: недалеко от метро; чистый, тихий истинно Парижский район. Отсутствие необходимых туристу мелочей: гель/шпмпунь для душа, мыло для рук, разделочноя доска, острый нож, губки для мытья посуды. Ржавый гейзер-коекварка также не добавил уюта."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Susan, family with mature children, Redditch, United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2012

"It is in a great location making getting around Paris, very easy. The apartment is well laid out and comfortable to stay in. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to stay somewhere that is of a very good standard and is well fitted to suit up to 4 people. We loved eating in as well as out, and found the sleeping arrangements more than adequate. Although situated in the middle of Paris, and next to a restaurant, it was quiet and not at all noisy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
trutz, solo traveller, Grasbrunn, Germany I 21 Sep 2012

"good, quiet location, very friendly Bedding somewhat battered for more than two people the apartment is not suitable."

"gute, ruhige Lage, sehr freundlicher Empfang Bettwäsche etwas ramponiert, für mehr als zwei Personen ist die Wohnug ungeeignet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Adrie, family with mature children, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2012

"After the hustle and bustle of the city, it was fine coming home in this quiet apartment. Despite the small space, was almost everything. There was no bread Board and water from the air conditioning was lying on the floor. Have arranged water mopping. "

"Na de drukte van de stad, was het fijn thuiskomen in dit rustige appartement. Ondanks de kleine ruimte, was bijna alles aanwezig. Er was geen broodplank aanwezig en water uit de airco lag op de vloer. Hebben geregeld water moeten opdweilen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Sonja, family with mature children, Pretoria, South Africa I 23 Jul 2012

"The cosyness of the apartment as well as the location of the apartment - excellent! Thank you and we hope to see you again one day!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
René, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2011

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Asunción, family with young children, Dos Hermanas-Sevilla, Spain I 07 Aug 2011

"Location, personal check-in/out, tranquility of the housing."

"Ubicación, personal check-in/out, tranquilidad de la vivienda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
F.J., mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 May 2011

"The apartment had everything what is needed and is very comfortably situated in a wonderful neighborhood. The beds were excellent and no sound of the Street insisted in the apartment. A recommendation! It was a bit difficult to call with the landlords, but they were very friendly and helpful."

"Het appartement had alles wat nodig is en is heel comfortabel gelegen in een heerlijke buurt. De bedden waren uitstekend en geen enkel geluid van de straat drong door in het appartement. Een aanbeveling! Het was wat lastig om telefonisch contact te leggen met de verhuurders, maar ze waren heel vriendelijk en bereidwillig."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
JOSEFA, family with young children, sevilla, Spain I 13 May 2011

"The perfect location for being able to walk to many of the monuments more emblematic and the metro network. Just for four people, clean, good beds and everything you need in a home. The charming and friendly owners at all. It was a perfect stay. Just what we needed to. Nothing, if anything few towels for the 6 days that we've been."

"La ubicación perfecta para poder ir andando a muchos de los monumentos mas emblemáticos y a la red de metro. Justo para cuatro personas, limpio, buenas camas y todo lo necesario en una casa. Los propietarios encantadores y amables en todo. Ha sido una estancia perfecta. Justo lo que necesitabamos. Nada, si acaso pocas toallas para los 6 días que hemos estado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation