Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.6

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.6

Sort by:

Harriet, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 02 May 2011

Harriet rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Annette, family with mature children, Stahnsdorf, Germany I 02 May 2011

"We liked the Central and very convenient location with its many street cafes, we could do much walking. It was wonderfully quiet location back, you could sleep well. Nice view from the window."

"Wir mochten die zentrale und sehr angenehme Lage mit vielen Straßencafés, wir konnten viel zu Fuß unternehmen. Durch die Lage nach hinten war es wunderbar ruhig, man konnte gut ausschlafen. Netter Ausblick aus dem Fenster."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Jörg, family with mature children, Solingen, Germany I 21 Apr 2011

"The location of the apartment is very good. The 27 sqm are optimally used. The decor is bright and friendly. Jeremy and Thomas are very friendly and punctual. The linen was nice clean and electric devices worked well. Well, we found also the toilet partition wall in the bathroom. We would book again. A mattress cover is cracked and would need to be replaced, a quilt is spotty. In two Windows, one crack in the glass is, there's a little anxiety when opening and closing could break the window glass."

"Die Lage des Appartements ist sehr gut. Die 27 qm sind optimal genutzt. Die Einrichtung ist hell und freundlich. Jeremy und Thomas sind sehr freundlich und pünktlich. Die Wäsche war schön sauber und die elektrischen Geräte funktionierten gut. Gut fanden wir auch die WC-Trennwand im Bad. Wir würden wieder buchen. Ein Matratzenbezug ist eingerissen und müsste ausgetauscht werden, ein Oberbett ist fleckig. In 2 Fenstern ist jeweils 1 Riss im Glas, da hat man ein wenig Angst beim Öffnen und Schließen könnte das Fensterglas bersten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
paola, group of friends, roma, Italy I 15 Mar 2011

"The location in the city. The decor. For 4 people space is too limited."

"La posizione in città. L'arredamento. Per 4 persone lo spazio è troppo limitato."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Annabel, family with mature children, East Acton London, United Kingdom I 08 Jan 2011

"We all thought that the apartment was fantastic, great location, clean and tidy and absolutely everything you need. Home away from home!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 02 Jan 2011

"The location of the apartment was supprisingly very close to the siteseeings and undergrounds. diffrent shops around but still very quiet. it was so clean and very comfortable for 4 people. honestly I will book this apartment again for my holidays in paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, LLAGOSTERA - GIRONA, Spain I 09 Dec 2010

"The apartment is very cozy, reduced but has all essential to enjoy a few days in Paris. It is very well located, street overlooking the Mairie de Paris, and the shopping area is nearby and within walking distance of Notre Dame. The owners were very friendly and attentive."

"El apartamento es muy acogedor, reducido pero tiene todo lo indispensable para disfrutar de unos dias en París. Está muy bien situado, la calle da al Ayuntamiento de París, y la zona comercial está muy cerca y a un paso de Notre Dame. Los propietarios han sido muy amables y atentos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna Josephine, group of friends, Den Haag [La Haye], Netherlands I 21 Nov 2010

"quiet, complete and cosy system beds clean up first invent!"

"rustig, compleet en gezellig systeem bedden opruimen eerst uitvinden !"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
anita, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2010

"Everything was there; Nice reception; quite right!"

"Alles was er; aardige ontvangst; helemaal goed!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Frechen, Germany I 26 Oct 2010

"The location of the apartments is truly outstanding and still quiet and the check-in and out quickly and very nice. Actually, the apartment is ideal for 2 persons."

"Die Lage des Apartments ist wirklich hervorragend und trotzdem ruhig und das Check-in und out unkompliziert und sehr nett. Eigentlich ist das Apartment optimal für 2 Personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Williamstown, Australia I 19 Sep 2010

"The excellent service from the managers Jeremy and Thomas. The situation of the apartment and the fact that there was everything in the paprtment that one could possibly need"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anne, family with mature children, Eugowra, Australia I 03 Sep 2010

"We really enjoyed our stay at La Petite Chasse. The apartment design works really well. The location is excellent we walked to all the makor attractions in Paris from here. We really enjoyed the food shopping in the area. Not a dislike but could have done with a bit more cooking equipment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation