Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.6

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,6
8,6

Sort by:

Anette, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2010

"net apartment and good location was kind of funny to be in a French apartment no corkscrew!!"

"net appartement en goede locatie was wel grappig om in een frans appartement geen kurkentrekker te hebben!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Christiane, family with mature children, Potsdam, Germany I 22 Jul 2010

"All right, good location, to make phone calls via Internet."

"Alles in Ordnung, gute Lage, Möglichkeit über Internet zu telefonieren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
John, mature couple, Wickham, Hampshire, United Kingdom I 11 Jul 2010

"Owners very pleasant, obliging and efficient. Location convenient for Marais, etc. and relatively quiet. More privacy than in an hotel. All facilities necessary for a short stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Colette, solo traveller, Myrtle bank - Adelaide, Australia I 11 Jul 2010

"The location in the Marais was fantastic for my purpose. The apartment though small was clean, functionally designed and well equipped, with a decent bathroom to top it all. Great to meet friendly hosts as well. Couldn't fold the bed back up, so had to climb on the bed to reach the wardrobe! one minor disadvantage if staying only for a short while, but should be made easier!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
arantza, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 28 Jun 2010

"the cleaning, the situation."

"la limpieza, la situación."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,8
Devin, group of friends, St. John's, Canada I 21 Jun 2010

"Great location, in a nice safe building."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
James, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 27 May 2010

"The location was just what we needed. Fifteen minute walk to the Metro at City Hall which takes you everywhere you want to go. Jeremy & Thomas were there on time and very helpful. You have good people. The fold out beds are very hard to fold up. They could do with some oil!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Mark, family with mature children, Zutphen, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"The cleanliness of the apartment and the quiet location (at the back) we found very enjoyable. For us it was a great place to stay. The apartment is decorated with care. Everything was fine. Recommended. Pompidou Centre a 5-minute walk away and Notre Dame on 10 minutes. Marais is a nice area with many shops and restaurants. Rambuteau as nearest subway stop."

"De netheid van het appartement en de rustige ligging (aan de achterkant) vonden wij erg plezierig. Voor ons was het een prima plek om te vertoeven. Het appartement is met zorg ingericht. Alles was in orde. Aanrader. Centre Pompidou op 5 minuten lopen en Notre Dame op 10 minuten. Marais is een leuke wijk met vele winkeltjes en Restaurantjes. Rambuteau als dichtsbijzijnde metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Maite, family with mature children, Sant Cugat, Barcelona, Spain I 06 May 2010

"I liked everything! The apartment is perfect for 2 or 3 people, full equipped whit all you may needing during you stay. It’s located in a beautiful neighborhood in the center of Paris, plenty of public transportation (metro, bus, train)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JACQUELINE, solo traveller, GOSFORD, Australia I 27 Apr 2010

"I liked the location, the decor, the condition. Everything that one might need was provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Greenwich, United States of America I 22 Mar 2010

"Everything was perfect. The managers were very friendly and efficient. The location is great.Thank you very much. Will stay again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Melissa, Sydney, Australia I 13 Mar 2010

"The apartment has everything you need - for cooking cleaning etc... Perhaps a few instructions could be left on how to work the TV and perhaps a list of where is good to eat in the area would be a nice touch."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation