Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 9.1

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Peter, family with young children, AMERSFOORT, Netherlands I 12 May 2015

"Beautiful apartment in a great location within the Montmartre. Abbesses Metro station is just around the corner making you in no time at all highlights of Paris. But the neighborhood itself is a great added value. Sacre Coeur and Place du Tertre "on walking distance and plenty great small shops and bistros in the immediate vicinity. Apartment itself is spacious and furnished with taste. Recommended!"

"Prachtig appartement op een geweldige locatie binnen de Montmartre. Metrostation Abbesses ligt om de hoek waardoor je in no-time alle highlights van Parijs aan kan doen. Maar de buurt zelf is een grote meerwaarde. Sacre Coeur en Place du Tetre op loopafstand en plenty geweldige kleine winkels en bistro's in de directe omgeving. Appartement zelf is ruim en met smaak ingericht. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eddy, mature couple, wuustwezel, Belgium I 12 Dec 2014

"good location,nice apartment,full of art,Nice place to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Michael, mature couple, Strathalbyn, Australia I 21 Nov 2014

"Great stay, location fantastic, village feel great food strongly advise people to try!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Glenn, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 13 Oct 2014

"A beautiful apartment right in the heart of Montmarte. So comfortable with everything we needed to relax and enjoy ourselves. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Dundee, United Kingdom I 08 Oct 2014

"The apartment is lovely and in a perfect area. Jut out the door and turn left for many cafes and bars. Not far to the Sacre Coeur which is a must see.Also very handy for the metro and travel to any part of Paris which is simple to use and very cheap. Le Cave, which is just around the corner, has some lovely wines to take back to the apartment but is quite expensive if you want to drink within the premises. All in all a lovely area and we have been coming for 10yrs. One small point is the flat seems quite cluttered with so many art pieces which are lovely but maybe a little too much. Sue, who welcomed us to the flat, was very helpful and made us feel a home. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
John, mature couple, Artarmon, Australia I 22 Jun 2014

"This is an apartment you can relax in but is still handy if you want to get out and about. Metro stations nearby will get you anywhere in Paris and the local food stores are fabulous. There are some issues for tall/large people but this probably applies to any accommodation in Paris. We were comfortable here and would be happy to stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joost, family with young children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 09 May 2014

"Cozy apartment in Nice neighborhood with many dining options. The art on the wall is very (too?) important at check-in and check-out."

"Gezellig appartement in leuke buurt op met veel eetgelegenheden. De kunst aan de muur is erg (te ?) belangrijk bij check-in en check-out."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2014

"We are very friendly received by the landlord/owner. He was very helpful. The apartment is fully equipped. Even coffee and tea was ready. A lovely spacious bedroom with a good bed, and a spacious double sofa bed in the living room. The apartment is located in a quiet street, but you sit near subway station and the lively Montmartre with friendly restaurants, quaint shops and delicious bakeries within walking distance. We felt right at home. It is fantastic, but it has not negatively affected our sleep. A must!"

"Wij zijn uitermate vriendelijk ontvangen door de verhuurder/eigenaar. Hij was heel behulpzaam. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Zelfs koffie en thee stond klaar. Een heerlijk ruime slaapkamer met een goed bed, en een ruime twee persoons slaapbank in de woonkamer. Het appartement ligt in een rustige straat, maar je zit dichtbij metro station en het gezellige Montmartre met gezellige restaurantjes, leuke winkels en heerlijke bakkers op loopafstand. Wij voelden ons er direct thuis. Het is wel gehorig, maar het heeft onze nachtrust niet negatief beinvloed. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Aachen, Germany I 19 Feb 2014

"The apartment is beautiful and so lovingly furnished as it can be seen on the images. Although one of the touristischten areas of Paris, you sleep there quietly and, thanks to the fantastic bed, like God in France! Highly recommended!"

"Das Appartment ist wunderschön und so liebevoll eingerichtet wie es auf den Bildern zu sehen ist. Obwohl in einer der touristischten Gegenden von Paris gelegen, schläft man dort ruhig und, dank des fantastischen Bettes, wie Gott in Frankreich! Sehr empfehlenswert!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joan, business solo traveller, Aiguaviva, Spain I 16 Dec 2013

Joan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2013

"A nice apartment in a relatively quiet street in an otherwise dynamic Montmartre. Truly a place to escape from the hustle and bustle of Paris. The art creates a special atmosphere, as well as the crawl-through-sneak-by-kitchen. The receipt by Catherine is friendly. Bakery around the corner and other shops within walking distance. As far as we are concerned a much more pleasant stay than an anonymous hotel of a major chain. "

"Prettig appartement in een relatief rustige straat in een verder dynamisch Montmartre. Echt een plek om even aan de hectiek van Paris te ontsnappen. De kunst zorgt voor een bijzondere sfeer, evenals de kruip-door-sluip-door-keuken. De ontvangst door Catherine is vriendelijk. Bakker om de hoek en ander winkels op loopafstand. Wat ons betreft een veel aangenamer verblijf dan een anoniem hotel van een grote keten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 07 Oct 2013

"all equipment is available, it is pleasant to live the creaking bed and the floors"

"all equipment is available, it is pleasant to live the creaking bed and the floors"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation