Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.7

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Hawthorn Victoria, Australia I 16 Jul 2014

"Lovely apartment with good layout for families. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Kingston, United Kingdom I 02 Apr 2014

"Lovely flat but would have been nice to have soap in the bathroom, enough toilet roll, washing powder for the washing machine and tablets for the dishwasher - we had to buy all of these and left them for other people to use. The floors are incredibly noisy! The smell of smoke from an upstairs flat is also very unpleasant, however in general we had a great time. Thanks"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
DAVID, family with mature children, KARDINYA, Australia I 28 Dec 2013

"The beds were very hard. The pillows were flat and only one each on the beds did find spares in cupboard. The couch was hard and sloped forward. The lighting in the bedrooms was lacking which made life difficult in winter. There was a lack of hanging space and coat hangers. The apartment is in what appears to be a clothing wholesaler area which meant the neighbourhood was quiet at night. The kitchen was good especially the washing machine. Beware the apartment is an old building and the floors are wooden and slope and creak. Close to shops and metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Michelle, family with mature children, Sinnamon Park, Australia I 06 Dec 2013

"Great Location, walking distance to Louvre, 2 min walk from metro. Nice comfortable apartment. Housekeeper doesn't speak English but we were able to understand each other at check in. Owner was also very good with arrangements prior to arrival."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 01 Oct 2013

"Comfortable apartment, close to metro and close to the beautiful Rue Montorgueil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2013

"spacious apartment good atmosphere Nice layout It is noisy (behind no double glazing) It's what dark inside"

"ruim appartement goede sfeer leuke indeling het is gehorig (achter geen dubbel glas) het is wat donker binnen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Narre Warren South, Australia I 12 Sep 2013

"The living room was lovely. Good shower. The manager could not speak english nor my second language italian, so handover was quick, she could not explain how to use anything nor could she answer any of my questions. The beds were uncomfortable and the floors creaked lots.umberto the owner however was lovely to deal with prior to moving in."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
William, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 17 May 2013

"Good location, clean, comfortable, enjoyed it. 1 needs a bigger kettle - the one provided is only one-cup size 2 the arrival instructions said there is a key pad to enter on the second door and even gave a number. There is no keypad and it was necessary to wait for the housekeeper (only a short wait). This was confusing, but not a major problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5

“Thanks for your review. The kettle can be used for 2 until 4 persons and has a good size for the kitchen. That’s why the apartment manager prefers to leave this one instead of putting a bigger one. There is a key pad to open the second door. The apartment manager will show this during the check-in and is always available if you might have questions about this. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.”

Anonymous, family with young children, Thun, Switzerland I 30 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation