Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 8.4

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.0
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 22 Oct 2015

"The location of the apartment Ramnuteau is situated in the station back in from the station, it is a great position to go anywhere within the facility, washing machine, TV, etc., the apartment is well equipped with amenities. However, the apartment is on the first floor of the lack of soundproofing the restaurant patrons can hear the noise of the pub night (12:00), causing hindrance to sleep. 1 you can use the living room, master bedroom, 2 persons accommodation is the best. Located on the third floor. Manager very friendly France."

"아파트의 위치는 Ramnuteau역에서 업드리면 코 닿을 거리이며 역에서 시내 어디든 갈 수 있는 좋은 위치이다, 아파트 내의 시설은 세탁기, TV 등 편의 시설은 다 잘 구비되어 있다. 그러나 아파트가 오래 되어 방음시설이 미비하여 1층에 있는 식당 주점에서의 손님들 소음이 들려( 밤12시까지) 수면에 지장를 초래했다. 안방 1, 거실 사용이 가능하여 ,2명 정도 숙박이 최선인 것 같다. 3층에 위치. 매니저는 아주 친절한 프랑스이다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Angela, mature couple, Porirua, New Zealand I 22 Sep 2013

"It was in a very good location; the apartment was quite roomy. The apartment decor and furnishings were very dated. The apartment was basically clean except for the kitchenware which was old and dirty, especially the crockery and glassware. The cups were stained black on the inside and we had to scrub them before we could use them (disgusting) also the wooden cutting board was old, cracked and dirty and we had to ask for teatowels. The apartment had no air-conditioning, no smoke alarms, no lift (although the manager helped us with our bags). It also had no double glazing and as it was above a café and 2 Chinese restaurants it was very noisy at night. The apartment manager was difficult to contact but once we contacted him he was very polite and professional. However he charged us 5 Euro to order a taxi ( not sure if that was a standard fee or we were being ripped off). The apartment could do with a little inexpensive modernising and new kitchenware, cups, plates and glassware which would make a huge difference."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Ivor, family with mature children, Yarralumla, Australia I 24 May 2013

"It has such a central location - 5 minute walk to the Seine and Notre Dame made it a wonderful base to explore the attractions of Paris. It had all the facilities to ensure a memorable stay in Paris with plenty of room for three adults - something you don't get in a lot of other apartments. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to other travellers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Naomi, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 30 Apr 2013

"The apartment is really well located. It is very near the Centre Pompidou, various metro stops and Le Marais. There are also several suparmarkets and many nice coffee shops, bars, restaurants and great shopping very nearby. The apartment itself is very Parisian which was really nice. It also felt very safe and secure and was very clean and comfortable. It has a fully equipped kitchen, including (a much appreciated) coffee maker and a large flat screen TV with DVD player. The apartment will only really sleep 3 people as the sofa bed is very small and would only fit one person - size of a single bed. The service was great as the manager allowed us to have an early check-in and was waiting when we arrived. He showed us where everything was, how to get the sofa bed out etc and also kindly gave us two keys which meant we could do different things if we wanted. All in all we had a really lovely stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Isle of Skye, United Kingdom I 27 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“There is now internet via Wifi in this apartment.”

05 Feb 2013
Elisabeth, mature couple, Küsnacht, Switzerland I 13 Dec 2012

"Location"

"Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Karen, family with mature children, boca raton, United States of America I 04 Dec 2012

"Having a separate bedroom, full kitchen, and Laurent was very helpful with local info and flexible with our check out time. Apartment considered big by Paris standards. Great accommodations for the price. People in back alley outside bedroom window where loud late at night but only one night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2012

"We had to change last minute to this apartment because our original choice became unavailable: this was handled quickly and correctly by waytostay. The apartment itself was according the website. It was clean, safe, and very nicely located. It fit our situation well (2 adults, 1 child, 1 infant). The representative (Laurent) was friendly and on time. We had a last-minute discount or 20% I think. Some minor things that did not really bother us: there was no microwave, it was a bit noisy (no double glassing and next to a busy road), no internet, and the shower curtain needed replacement."

"We had to change last minute to this apartment because our original choice became unavailable: this was handled quickly and correctly by waytostay. The apartment itself was according the website. It was clean, safe, and very nicely located. It fit our situation well (2 adults, 1 child, 1 infant). The representative (Laurent) was friendly and on time. We had a last-minute discount of 20% I think. Some minor things that did not really bother us: there was no microwave, it was a bit noisy (no double glassing and next to a busy road), no internet, and the shower curtain needed replacement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bamberg, Germany I 13 Nov 2011

"Good location, very near to shops, metro, restaurants, centre pompidou, Notre Dame in 15 minutes to walk, typical french building"

"Good location, very near to shops, metro, restaurants, centre pompidou, walk to Notre-Dame in 15 minutes, typical french building"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ben, family with mature children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Practically all equipment is present. Coffee maker didn't work well, too little cups/mugs."

"Praktisch alle apparatuur is aanwezig. Koffiezetapparaat werkte niet goed, te weinig kopjes/bekers."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
henri, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2011

"Location and décor. Because I am allergic to house dust, this is also a short distance from it. That noise outside, even at night was less. We slept where right across the street was a restaurant with lots of screaming visitors, late into the night."

"Ligging en inrichting. Omdat ik allergisch ben voor huisstof, is dit ook heel geschikt. De herrie buiten, ook 's nachts was minder. We sliepen waar vlak aan de overkant een restaurant was met veel schreeuwende bezoekers, tot diep in de nacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation