Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.5

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 7.9
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.3
8.5

Sort by:

Cynthia, family with mature children, Pearland, United States of America I 28 Aug 2012

"The apartment is very close to the Arts et Metiers metro station. It is fully furnished with everything we needed, and we loved watching Le Marais from the windows on Rue Beaubourg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Hudson, United States of America I 26 Jul 2012

"Central and close to Metro Beds were not comfortable and Its price."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Kelly, family with young children, Bavel, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2012

"The location is fine, many attractions are within walking distance. There are also several restaurants nearby. The apartment is too small for 4 people and was not clean. "

"De ligging is prima, veel bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand te doen. Ook zijn er diverse restaurantjes in de buurt. Het appartement is te klein voor 4 personen en was niet schoon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Chorley, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2012

"The apartment was perfect for what we needed. Great location -15 mins maximum walk down the street to Seine and Notre Dame! Nicely decorated, comfortable for 3 women. Would have been quite a squeeze for 4 adults!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 24 Jun 2012

"Very good restaurants in the neighbourhood and very near Metro and Pompidou. Bedding was clean and comfy. The cooking utensil and appliances are a bit dirty. Not dare to use the water boiler and coffee machine. Washing machine can wash but cannot dry. Make sure you have sufficient time to dry your clothes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
marjolein, family with mature children, spijkenisse, Netherlands I 01 May 2012

"compact apartment, but very complete and tastefully decorated. the apartment is on the 3rd floor and it is important that you have enough good Walker are due to lack of elevator."

"compact appartement, maar zeer compleet en smaakvol ingericht. het appartement ligt op de 3e etage en het is belangrijk dat je voldoende goed ter been bent ivm ontbreken van lift."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Düsseldorf, Germany I 15 Apr 2012

"Very central location! Smoking apartment + something musty"

"Lage sehr zentral! Raucher-Apartment + etwas muffig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Reutlingen, Germany I 06 Apr 2012

"Central location, nice lively area Internet access + existing laptop Very nice welcome Beds were good smell of smoke (but was designated as smoking apartment) Interior bathroom, therefore a little musty Own lichtlich size only for 2 persons"

"Zentrale Lage, schönes lebhaftes Viertel Internetanschluss + vorhandenes Laptop Sehr nette Begrüßung Betten waren gut Rauchgeruch (war aber als Raucherwohnung ausgewiesen) Innenliegendes Bad, daher etwas muffig Eigenlichtlich von der Größe her nur für 2 Personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Josephine, group of friends, Münster, Germany I 07 Mar 2012

"It is beautifully furnished, one feels immediately like at home. The location is absolutely fantastic, less than a minute away from the nearest Métro station, and otherwise in a quiet location, with Super mark and Boulangerie just around the corner. The lessor is incredibly nice and flexible. Very good experience with the holiday in this apartment, be sure to tell a friend about! ---- The interior of the apartment is absolutely beautiful, which makes it feel like home right away. There is a supermarket and a baker right around the corner, and the next metro station is just a few steps away, still the apartment is situated in a rather quiet area. The landlady is so nice, and flexible! The welcoming what warm and cordial. We made a great experience staying in this apartment, and we highly suggest you to book this apartment for your next stay in Paris! That we stayed not much longer ;)"

"Es ist wunderschön eingerichtet, man fühlt sich sofort wie zu Hause. Die Lage ist absolut fantastisch, weniger als eine Minute von der nächsten Métrostation entfernt, und ansonsten auch in einer ruhigen Lage, mit Supermark und Boulangerie gleich um die Ecke. Die Vermieterin ist unglaublich nett, und flexibel. Sehr gute Erfahrung mit dem Urlaub in diesem Apartment, unbedingt weiterzuempfehlen! ---- The interior of the apartment is absolutely beautiful, which makes it feel like home right away. There is a supermarket and a baker right around the corner, and the next metro station is just a few steps away, still the apartment is situated in a rather quiet area. The landlady is so nice, and flexible! The welcoming was warm and cordial. We made a great experience staying in this apartment, and we highly suggest you to book this apartment for your next stay in Paris! Das wir nicht noch länger geblieben sind ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation