Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.1

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.6
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Dronten, Netherlands I 26 Aug 2014

"The neighborhood is fantastic. If you the door, you stand suddenly on the lively place de la Bastille in a superfranse atmosphere with the subway entrance for your nose. Apartment is well taken care of."

"De buurt is fantastisch. Als je de voordeur opendoet, sta je opeens op het levendige place de la Bastille in een superfranse sfeer met de metro-ingang voor je neus. Appartement is goed verzorgd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Lita, group of friends, Toowoomba, Australia I 21 Jul 2014

"Comfortable and pleasant, good location, close to sights. Noisy at night as windows needed to be open."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Peter, family with mature children, Southampton, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2014

"Good location, no traffic noise, metro on doorstep and short walk for supermarche and boulangerie. Apartment managers Laurent and Donatien very helpful, especially when I locked myself out of the apartment. Only complaint (small) the kitchen was somewhat under-endowed with utensils (saucepans, ladles, mugs, glasses etc).Recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
SEONG HWA, business group travellers, Busan, Korea, Republic of I 08 Feb 2014

"Metro Bastille Station exit right in front of La's best location, clean, quiet, spacious apartment in Paris rarely two bedrooms with double beds and twin beds are each sufficiently. Big is accompanied with two children was the best facility to our family. In the vault, and porch floors and worn out from the trip also so comfortable residential space. Kitchen utensils is perfect, and the shower is also good. However, the provision of hotel and run separately, such as the shampoo should be prepared, which could easily purchase from FrontDoor pharmacie. The toilet is precious to the small bathroom, has encountered four people to live off Hyo was outstanding. Do this again and decide to go home Paris family trip somewhere else is not satisfactory enough to be want to go. River Chu! Best location, comfortable space, very kind check in and out, clean and calm, this apartment gave almost complete relaxation and help my 4 family members to enjoy paris. Strongly recomend!"

"메트로 바스티유역 출구 바로앞이라 최고의위치, 깨끗하고 조용하고, 파리에서는 드물게 넓은 아파트로 더블베드와 트윈베드가 있는 두개의 침실도 각각 다 충분히 넓었다. 다 큰 두 자녀를 동반한 우리 가족에게는 최고의 시설이었다. 안방에는 금고도 있고, 현관 잠금장치도 믿음직하고 지친 여행에서 너무나 편안한 주거공간을 제공해 주었다. 부엌 집기도 완벽했고, 샤워실도 좋았다. 다만 샴푸등의 제공은 호텔과 달리 따로 준비해야 되는데 현관앞 파머시 에서 쉽게 구입할수 있었다. 화장실은 깜직하게 작았지만 욕실과 떨어져 있어서 4명이 거주하기에는 더 효휼적이었다. 파리 가족여행을 또 간다면 이집말고는 다른곳은 가고싶지 안ㄹ을 정도로 만족스러웠다. 강추! Best location, comfortable space, very kind check in and out, clean and calm, this apartment gave almost complete relaxation and help my 4 family members to enjoy paris. Strongly recomend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Caroline, family with mature children, Bayswater, Australia I 15 Dec 2013

"We stayed at the Beaumarchais apartment, family of four (two teenagers). The apartment was perfect, very central, warm (was in December) and very quiet, especially considering it was right next to Bastille central. Only (very small) thing that might improve is a line to hang washing, and maybe update the apartment guide to show laundrettes nearby to dry clothes. And maybe add a cheese grater! Otherwise, was great and will be happy to stay again and recommend to friends. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Petra, family with young children, Seedorf, Germany I 20 Oct 2013

"The apartment was very nice - as well as in the photos. Everything clean and tidy. The toilet is very very tiny. The location is Metro station perfect - right in front of the door and drum around many cafes, restaurants and even a pharmacy with a very wide to help employees! Very easy - and check-out."

"Das Apartment war sehr schön - genauso, wie auf den Fotos dargestellt. Alles sauber und ordentlich. Die Toilette ist sehr sehr winzig. Die Lage ist perfekt - Metrostation direkt vor der Tür und drum herum viele Cafes, Restaurants und sogar eine Apotheke mit einem sehr hilfsbreitem Mitarbeiter! Sehr unkompliziertes Ein- und Auschecken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Paul , family with young children, Beldon, Perth, Australia I 24 Sep 2013

"Fantastic! A touch of Paris with modern convenience. Excellent location with Bastille Metro right outside the door - made getting anywhere so easy. Quite and comfortable inside and the minute you hit the street you know your in Paris. Thomas was very friendly and efficient. Had a small problem with hot water and true to his word he was straight around and it was sorted. Would recommend to anyone. Be prepared for small but even with 2 kids we didn't need anymore."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 09 Sep 2013

"Central location, friendly welcome, clean apartment with enough room for all. Floors were dirty; Could have used more soap/shampoo/toilet paper."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation