Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.6

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.2
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 9.0
8.6

Sort by:

Sarah, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 12 Oct 2015

"Fabulous stay in this well appointed apartment. The area was great. Fabulous access to the Metro and many cafes/bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. Our welcome was very warm and friendly and we could not fault any aspect of our stay. It may however, be useful to others to let them know there are 3 flights of stairs with no lift. This was not a problem for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Swifterbant, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2015

"We were at the appointed time will be met by Alfonso. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice apartment, close to the metro and a few stops from Gare du Nord. We were with the three of us and thus we had enough space. For the max. 7 people it is tight. Nice old quarter with good restaurants and terraces. "

"We werden op de afgesproken tijd opgewacht door Alfonso. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Mooi appartement, vlakbij de metro en een paar haltes verwijderd van Gare du Nord. Wij waren met z'n drieën en daarmee hadden we genoeg ruimte. Voor de max. 7 personen is het wel krap. Leuke oude wijk met goede eetgelegenheden en terrasjes . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Piedmont, United States of America I 28 Jun 2015

"Location of the apartment is great. 50 feet from a metro stop, within walking distance of several smaller museums and a few metro stops from all the big attractions. It was a bit noisy the week of June 21st because the Republique Square, one street away, was the home to an annual music festival, but it made it a happening place. Loved the in room washer and dishwasher, and the close proximity to a large grocery store. Cafe and bakeries abound. Felt like we were Parisians."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 13 Oct 2014

"Really nice apartment and Umberto was really nice to explain everything for us...only thing we didnt like is that Umberto was late to give us the key but apart from that we had a nice stay in this apartment :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Antonius, family with young children, Duivendrecht, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2014

"reception was poor. Apartment for 7 people, but 5 must sleep in the lounge area. not well suited for family with small children. location is very good near republique with many metro connections and on the square is always what to do"

"ontvangst was slecht. Appartement is voor 7 personen, maar 5 moeten in de woonkamer slapen. niet goed geschikt voor familie met kleine kinderen. ligging is erg goed vlak bij republique met veel metro verbindingen en op het plein is altijd wat te doen"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.3

“Beste Anontius, sorry voor het ongemak tijdens het inchecken. De eigenaar had jullie een uurtje eerder verwacht. Het appartement is inderdaad voor maximaal 7 personen en heeft 1 slaapkamer, zoals ook staat aangegeven op de website. Hopelijk hebben wel genoten van het appartement en van Parijs. De ligging is zeker ideaal om de stad te ontdekken! ”

Beatrice, family with mature children, Ho Chi Minh city , Viet nam I 29 Aug 2014

"Should add a descent oven , need to update kitchen items like cutting board , vegtable peeler, mugs are old with dark stains, towels were a little smelly .fitted bed sheets needs to be newer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Dear Beatrice, we've asked the apartment manager to double check everything in the kitchen and it should be fully equipped for 7 persons. We also informed him about the towels and bed line. He explained us that he always sends the towels and bed linen to the laundry. So, we are not sure what happened exactly, but thanks for informing us. Please know that you can also contact the apartment manager during your stay if you have any questions or comments. ”

Irma, family with mature children, amersfoort, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2014

"drain in the large shower was clogged It could just with 6 people Location excellent, close to metro stop"

"putje in de grote douche was verstopt Het kon net met 6 personen Ligging prima, dichtbij metrohalte"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marian, group of friends, Aarhus C, Denmark I 12 Jun 2014

Marian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Annette, family with mature children, Lüneburg, Germany I 03 Jun 2014

"Quiet but very well located in the north/east of the city of Paris. Plenty of little restaurants and pubs in 5 minutes walking distance. Supermarket, shops and an excellent bakery store around the corner. Cool style, well equipped and a friendly welcome by Umberto. We will certainly come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation