Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 8.8

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

Mohammed, family with mature children, pierrefitte sur seine, France I 18 Oct 2016

Mohammed rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, CHAUMONT GISTOUX, Belgium I 16 Oct 2016

"Apartment in a nice neighborhood despite huge Street road works. Quiet and without too much noise. Access are protected and we have a parking place which is a real plus in Paris. Subway access is a bit especially when you're with a small child. Hospitality and accompaniment, by Cathy the Manager, is warm and incredibly nice. We're like a family... On the other hand, the apartment is pretty basic and dirty limit. And the room child badly isolated and without flaps with curtains that insulate nothing. So, it's impossible to sleep our child."

"Appartement dans un quartier plutôt agréable malgré les énormes travaux de voirie dans la rue. Tranquile et sans trop de bruits. Les accès sont protégés et on a une place de parking ce qui est un vrai plus à Paris. Les acces métro sont un peu loin surtout quand on est avec un petit enfant. L'accueil et l'accompagnement, par Cathy la gestionnaire, est chaleureux et incroyablement gentil. On est comme en famille... Par contre, l'appartement est assez basique et limite sâle. Et la chambre d'enfant très mal isolée et sans volets avec les rideaux qui n'isolent rien. Donc, impossible d'y faire dormir notre enfant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
Scarlett, business group travellers, Mexico, Canada I 09 Oct 2016

"The apartment is clean well located you have a bus in the virner to go to la opera. It is a little bit old but in Paris i guess it is part of what is Paris. It has a lot of security. The wifi was not working. The managers, the neighbors were amazing people. They received us like family offered us food. So that was very nice from our stay in that apartment neeting those people. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, truro, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2016

"Good service, good location, nice apartment if you look at value for money prices!"

"Goede service, goede ligging, leuk appartementje als je kijkt naar prijs kwaliteitverhouding!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Akiko, group of friends, Tokyo, Japan I 15 Jul 2016

"We had a wonderful staying in Paris. The Bus stop is very close 3min by walk, easy to get the Opera area(20 min by bus) So Ouest which is the big shopping American taste mall is very close as well(10 min by walk). In this House, The Shower is worked well, master bedroom is comfortable, sofa is as well, Useful WIFI, kitchen. A owner Cathy, she is very welcomed to us served a lunch, the other day, she served us for very good crepe breakfast. We can see the tour Eiffel at the terrace.(but only at the top)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dora, mature couple, Oswestry, United Kingdom I 26 May 2016

"The perfect Paris experience. 17th Arondissement is a wonderful location if you want to do Sacre Coeur, Arc De Triomphe, Champs Elysees and all the wonder of Paris. But then the metro is easy to navigate and the Port de Clichy is only about 10 minutes walk...from which you can get to the Moulin Rouge etc. The apartment was lovely, and most of all our host...the beautiful Cathy...Oooh-la-la. She clued us in on the best way to execute our itinerary and greeted us with home made cake and drinks. She was utterly wonderful. THEN on checkout, she walked us to the bus stop...in her SLIPPERS! Amazing property, great experience and would thoroughly recommend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
DAVID, family with young children, Santa Cruz de Tenerife , Spain I 28 Mar 2016

"Place comfortable to share with family has everything you need for a pleasant stay, we went to my partner and my baby for 1 year. The charge Mme Cathy and her husband two people very friendly at check-in and check-out super helpful and attentive. The good location about 15 minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe. And close to two underground hydrants (that if very young children is far) better take the buses that pass through the door more comfortable to get to know the city. Being short can repeat as haria and recommend course. "

"Lugar comodo para compartir con familia cuenta con todo lo necesario para una estancia agradable, fuimos mi pareja y mi nena de 1 año. La encargada Mme Cathy y su marido dos personas muy cordiales en el check-in y el check-out super serviciales y atentos. La ubicacion buena a unas 15 min a pie del Arco del Triunfo. Y cerca a dos bocas de metro ( eso si con niños muy pequeños se hace lejos) mejor tomar los autobuses que pasan por la puerta mas comodo para conocer la ciudad. Siendo breve de poder repetir lo haria y lo recomendaria desde luego. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, monnickendam, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2016

"The apartment was fine. Well cared for, beautiful view as high. What fine was was the free parking garage, which was pointed out by a very nice concierge. Near was built much but since we don't have."

"Het appartement was prima. Goed verzorgd, mooi uitzicht zo hoog. Wat fijn was was de gratis parkeergarage, die ons gewezen werd door een wel heel aardige concierge. In de buurt werd veel gebouwd maar daar hebben we geen last van gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Venlo, Netherlands I 13 Feb 2016

"Berthier terrace is located in a quiet residential area. On 10 or 15 min walk takes you to an underground station, bus line stops closer to the apartment. Ms. Cathy is very friendly and helpful and explains everything good. Bed linen and towels were all fresh/clean. I found the apartment not clean. Wi-Fi works fine, only French tv channels. Elevator. View is not spectacular, tip of Eiffel Tower is visible. All in all in price-quality ratio, a good place as a base. Next time I would choose more central for more French liveliness on the street."

"Berthier terrace ligt in een stille woonwijk. Op 10 of 15 min lopen ligt een metro station, buslijn stopt dichterbij het appartement. Mw Cathy is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam en legt alles goed uit. Beddengoed en handdoeken waren allen fris/schoon. Het appartement zelf vond ik niet schoon. Wifi werkt prima, tv alleen Franse zenders. Lift aanwezig. Uitzicht is niet spectaculair, topje van Eiffeltoren is wel zichtbaar. Al met al in verhouding prijs-kwaliteit, een prima plek als uitvalsbasis. Volgende keer zou ik meer centraal kiezen voor meer Franse levendigheid op straat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Djamel, mature couple, , France I 17 Dec 2015

"The experience was grande.5 minutes on foot from the metro. "Manager Ms. Oliviaaa was very helpful and very endearing and the apartment was .l ' apartment was large very well build very nice light with these two balconies and properly situated if I was driven to make a negative comment, I would say that cleanliness was may satisfactory.""

"L'expérience a été grande.5 minutes à pied du métro . Le Gérante Mme Khaty était très serviable et très attachante et l'appartement a été .l'appart étais vaste très bien aménager très agréable éclairer avec ces deux balcon et bien situer Si j'ai été poussé à faire un commentaire négatif, je dirais que la propreté étais peut satisfaisante .""

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Gerardus, group of friends, Buitenkaag, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2015

"Apartment is comfortable enough for 3 people. The neighborhood is not touristy, but a neighborhood in development up is interesting. Public transport is good and there are plenty of facilities. The manager, Mrs. Cathy, who lives next to the apartment with her family, is very welcoming and helpful and does everything to stay. Maybe another tip for those who come by train: Bus 54 stops in front of the Gare du Nord Station, get off at Porte de Clichy and then it is still about 8 minute walk along Blvd Berthier till you get to the apartment."

"Appartement is comfortabel genoeg voor 3 personen. De buurt is niet toeristisch, maar een wijk in ontwikkeling wat op zich ook wel interessant is. Openbaar vervoer is goed en er zijn genoeg faciliteiten. De manager, mevr. Cathy, die met haar gezin naast het appartement woont, is zeer gastvrij en behulpzaam en doet er alles aan het verblijf naar je zin te maken. Misschien nog een tip voor diegenen die met de trein komen: Bus 54 stopt voor Station Gare du Nord, uitstappen bij Porte Clichy en dan is het nog ca. 8 minuten lopen langs Blvd Berthier tot je bij het appartement bent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation