Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 8.8

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

Taner, family with young children, Bielefeld, Germany I 13 Oct 2015

"Very nice reception with cake by Fr. Cathy & family. Helped with the initial orientation concerning shopping, Metro etc. much us. The apartment is well equipped including dishwasher and washing machine."

"Sehr netter Empfang inkl. Kuchen durch Fr. Cathy & Familie. Hat uns bei der ersten Orientierung bzgl. Einkauf, Metro etc. viel geholfen. Die Wohnung ist gut ausgesttatet inkl. Geschirrspüler und Waschmaschine."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Roelofarendsveen, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2015

"We were received by the husband of Mrs Cathy and at a later time, we have delicious crepes eaten at her and had a nice conversation. When it was our air conditioning was offered above 30 degrees and there we have a evening and night. Berthier Terrace we have experienced as a great base to explore Paris. Within walking distance there are three metro stations, a super modern shopping centre and some warm bakeries. Plenty of towels. The only comments are that the dishwasher washes and insufficiently the coffee maker should be descaled or in need of replacement. The hospitality, the room and the ideal parking space for the car made it for us to a lovely apartment. And Paris itself keep you active in the city!"

"We werden ontvangen door de echtgenoot van mevrouw Cathy en op een later moment hebben we heerlijk crêpes gegeten bij haar en een leuk gesprek gehad. Toen het boven 30 graden was werd ons airco aangeboden en daar hebben we een avond en nacht gebruik van gemaakt. Berthier Terrace hebben wij als een prima uitvalsbasis ervaren om Parijs te verkennen. Op loopafstand zijn er drie metrostations, een supermodern winkelcentrum en enkele warme bakkertjes. Voldoende handdoeken aanwezig. De enige opmerkingen zijn dat de vaatwasser onvoldoende wast en het koffiezetapparaat aan vervanging toe of ontkalkt moet worden. De gastvrijheid, de ruimte en de ideale parkeerplek voor de auto maakten het voor ons tot een heerlijk appartement. En Parijs zelf houd je in de stad actief!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
maura, business traveller with family, , Italy I 22 Jun 2015

"EVERYTHING OK EXCEPT THE CHECK IN BOTH NUMBERS OF MANAGERS WERE NOT ACCESSIBLE AND/OR DID NOT RESPOND ... TO CHECK OUT THOUGH VERY KIND HAVE ACCOMPANIED US TO THE TERMINAL OF THE SHUTTLE INSTEAD OF MAKING US TAKE A TAXI THE SORE POINT IS PRACTICALLY NON-EXISTENT CLEANING ...."

"TUTTO OK TRANNE IL CHECK-IN ENTRAMBI I NUMERI DEI RESPONSABILI NON ERANO RAGGIUNGIBILI E/O NON RISPONDEVANO .. PER IL CHECK-OUT PERO' GENTILISSIMI CI HANNO ACCOMPAGNATO AL TERMINAL DELLA NAVETTA ANZICHE' FARCI PRENDERE IL TAXI LA NOTA DOLENTE E' LA PULIZIA PRATICAMENTE INESISTENTE...."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Raamsdonksveer, Netherlands I 18 Jun 2015

"Beautiful complete apartment. The hostess is incredibly nice and helpful. On arrival we were given a bowl of fresh fruit, also has many tips given on public transport and us the better bakers designated. There are 2 balconies, at the back you look out on other complexes with lots of green in between. On the front you look out on the lively street Berthier and part of the Eiffel Tower can be seen. Nearest metro station is a 10-minute walk but there are also buses for the door. Definitely a must to stay here. The location, comfort and hospitality are given also high marks. Another extra is that you the car under the complex in the garage. "

"Prachtig compleet appartement. De gastvrouw is ontzettend aardig en behulpzaam. Bij aankomst kregen we een schaal vers fruit, ook heeft ze veel tips gegeven over het openbaar vervoer en ons de betere bakkers aangewezen. Er zijn 2 balkons, aan de achterkant kijk je uit op andere complexen met veel groen ertussen. Aan de voorkant kijk je uit op de levendige straat Berthier en een deel van de Eiffeltoren is te zien. Dichtstbijzijnde metrostation is zo'n 10 minuten lopen maar er vertrekken ook bussen voor de deur. Absoluut een aanrader om hier te verblijven. De locatie, comfort en de gastvrijheid krijgen daarom ook hoge cijfers. Nog een extra is dat je de auto onder het complex in de garage kan parkeren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Martin, family with young children, BORCULO, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"Great reception by madame G, bus stop outside apartment. Located on top floor through which you could look far and could see the Eiffel Tower lit. Car you could lost under apartment ideal. 4 days and much of Paris seen with public transport."

"Geweldige ontvangst door madame Gathy, bushalte voor de deur van appartement . Gelegen op bovenste etage waardoor je ver kon kijken en de eifeltoren verlicht kon zien. Auto kon je onder appartement kwijt ideaal. 4 dagen geweest en groot gedeelte van Parijs gezien met openbaar vervoer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anna Amalina, family with young children, Bern, Switzerland I 20 Apr 2015

"Berthier Terrace is a clean apartment suitable for a small family like us. Mme. Cathy who received us is such a jovial person who jogged to guide us to the underground car park (we love the fact that the apartment comes with a highly secured car park). Mme. Cathy also welcomed us with a bowl of fruits and even sent another plate of mixed fruits the following day. The apartment is situated not too faraway from Champs Elysee and Arc de Triomphe (around 15-20 mins walk). I will surely consider Berthier Terrace in my future visits to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 02 Feb 2015

"It was a very pleasant stay. After we had Cathy message we near apartment were, but by road works had delays, is they come to our car and took us the way. Super receipt. In addition, we were the next morning with a delicious breakfast with crepes surprised. Have a very pleasant stay."

"Het was een zeer prettig verblijf. Nadat we Cathy hadden bericht dat we in de buurt van appartement waren, maar door wegwerkzaamheden oponthoud hadden, is zij naar onze auto gekomen en heeft ons toen de weg gewezen. Super ontvangst. Daarnaast werden wij de volgende ochtend met een heerlijk ontbijt met crêpes verrast. Hebben een erg prettig verblijf gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
BW , family with young children, Heerenveen, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2015

"Helpful and very nice. Internet works great, beautiful location, attractions! In children's bedroom tour the pretty but fortunately it slept on the couch. Please note at final statement that there is no parking costs."

"Behulpzaam en heel aardig. Internet werkt uitstekend, mooie ligging tov trekpleisters! In kinderslaapkamer tocht het behoorlijk maar gelukkig sliep het het op de bank ook goed. Let op bij eindafrekening dat er geen parkeerkosten worden gerekend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Carla, group of friends, Enschede, Netherlands I 08 Dec 2014

"A great apartment. The receipt by the neighbor was heartwarming. If plus a nice parking space. "

"Een geweldig appartement. Het ontvangst door de buurvrouw was hartverwarmend. Als pluspunt een mooie parkeer mogelijkheid. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefano, mature couple, , Italy I 11 Nov 2014

"location and neighborhood compensated by delicious and comfortable apartment the metro are not close"

"posizione e quartiere compensata dal delizioso e confortevole appartamento le metro non sono vicine"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Francesca, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 07 Nov 2014

"We just returned from a short holiday in Paris where we stayed at the Berthier Terrace apartment. Mme Cathy's generosity and kindness is unique. As soon as we arrived Mme Cathy welcomed us with afternoon tea in her beautiful apartment and explained us how to get to the main touristic attractions by bus or train. This was extremely helpful as my parents are in their 70's and cannot walk long distances but with Mme Cathy's directions and tips on public transport, we managed to see everything we wanted and more! She is one of a kind and she is also really funny. The apartment is really clean and well equipped with anything you may need. It is situated in a nice and safe area and supermarkets are close by. We had a great time in Paris and we owe it to Mme Cathy and her friendly attitude. Definitely recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marion, family with young children, Filderstadt, Germany I 30 Oct 2014

"The apartment was minutes to the Metro, 5-10 class, just opposite the bus stop. It was very clean, everything exists and the lessor was great! A real warm welcome and also during the stay was about more than perfect!"

"Das Appartment war klasse, gleich gegenüber der Bushaltestelle, 5-10 Minuten bis zur Metro. Es war sehr sauber, alles vorhanden und die Vermieterin war großartig! Der Empfang ein echtes herzliches Willkommen und auch während des Auftenthaltes war alles mehr als einwandfrei!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation