Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 8.8

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

Rod, family with mature children, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 31 Mar 2014

"The whole experience was great. Easy to book, locate and meet up with Mme Cathy. The apartment was great for our needs, nicely furnished , very comfortable and with nice balconies overlooking Paris. Close to the metro so easy to get around. It was very nice to have some fresh pancakes with chocolate from Mme Cathy on our last morning. We would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Peter, family with mature children, Vught, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2014

"A fine apartment a short distance from the Centre. Friendly reception by the administrator, to recommend!"

"Een prima appartement op korte afstand van het centrum. Vriendelijke ontvangst door de beheerder, aan te bevelen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, family with young children, Gold Coast, Australia I 30 Jan 2014

"This apartment in in an excellent location, even at night had a safe feeling. Walking distance to a shopping complex and supermarket with a great bakers at the base of the apartment. We are not great distance walkers but we walked to most of the major attractions, used the Metro just for the kids experience. The apartment was clean and easily catered for 2 adults and 2 teenagers, Kathy was very helpful and pleasant - invited us into her apartment and made us feel welcome. I would recommend this apartment without question. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, oberirsen, Germany I 03 Jan 2014

"The apartment is very nice. Unfortunately, you get only one key. We were 4 adults there and it would therefore somewhat complicated to separate."

"Das Appartment ist sehr schön. Leider bekommt man nur einen Schlüssel. Wir waren mit 4 Erwachsenen dort und es würde deshalb etwas kompliziert sich zu trennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, FES ATLAS, Morocco I 29 Dec 2013

"L'appartement situé sur un grand boulevard est très silencieux. Deux terrasses agréables dont une avec un point de vue sur la tour Eiffel. Nous avons de plus apprécié la touche de Noël présente dans l'appartement. Le propriétaire a été à la hauteur de ses engagements. Métro et station de taxis à proximité. Une supérette au pied de l'immeuble de plus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paolo, family with mature children, Veggiano (pd), Italy I 18 Dec 2013

"The apartment is located in a nice quiet area is a good place to use the various means of transport is located fairly close to the Arc de Triomphe and from the balcony of the living room you can see the tip of the Eiffel Tower lit up at night. The proximity of a large shopping mall and bakeries can organize themselves for dinner and breakfast in this beautiful city."

"L'appartamento si trova in una buona zona tranquilla, è un buon punto per utilizzare i vari mezzi di trasporto, si trova abbastanza vicino all'Arc de Triomphe e dal terrazzo del salotto si riesce a vedere la punta della Tour Eiffel illuminata di sera. La vicinanza di un grande centro commerciale e di panifici permette di organizzarsi per la cena e la colazione in questa splendida città."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Pamplona, Spain I 05 Dec 2013

"Very well located apartment about 20 minutes walk from the Arc de Triomphe and with two mouths of underground walk walk. An apartment is very comfortable although a coat of paint (especially to the bathroom) as well as more light in the House would be great. The neighbor that is in charge of the check-in and check-out (Mme Caty) is really very friendly, welcoming and ready to facilitate your stay with any assistance. It is a luxury to have her neighbor."

"Apartamento muy bien ubicado a unos 20 minutos andando del Arc de Triomphe y con dos bocas de metro a un paseo andando. Es un apartamento muy comodo aunque le vendría de maravilla una mano de pintura (especialmente al cuarto de baño) asi como algo más de luz en toda la casa. La vecina que se en carga del check-in y check-out (Mme Caty) es realmente muy amable, acogedora y está dispuesta a facilitar la estancia con cualquier tipo de ayuda. Es un lujo tenerla de vecina."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Karen, family with mature children, Sidcup, United Kingdom I 03 Nov 2013

"We had a wonderful stay in Paris. Mme Kathy couldn't have been more welcoming or done more to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable right from welcoming us into her apartment for coffee and biscuits to escorting us on our first trip to the supermarket. A big thank you to her. The apartment was clean, spacious and well fitted out. It gave us perfect access to central Paris - the Arc de Triomphe was only about 30 minutes stroll away with wonderful boutiques and patisseries to gaze at on the way. For future visitors we would recommend the Batobus which is a hop-on, hop-off boat ride along the Seine picking up and dropping off from various famous landmarks and well priced - we paid 35 euros for a family of 4 unlimited travel for a day. We LOVE Paris and cannot wait to return! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, family with young children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 24 Oct 2013

"The neighbour who met us on arrival was really friendly and helpful - even providing an umbrella for the rain & greeting us with refreshments as well as welcoming us into their home. They also sorted out our parking and made our stay easy & relaxed. I couldn't rate the service more highly. My kids also loved the wifi & the added bonus of a view of the Eiffel tower was a fabulous surprise! We loved our stay! Would definitely recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marcel, family with young children, Hulsberg, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2013

"Good location to discover Paris. Super guest's wife Kathy, our arrival uitgenogigd arrival in promoting to join at the table and delicious crepes with cheese and sausages to eat. Views of tip eifel Tower, bus station to metro on 2 min walk away. On 4 min walk from large shopping center SOouest, with a mega leclerc supermarket where everything is for sale, but on corner under apartment is a lovely boulangerie, only is this closed on Saturdays and Sundays. We had super stay in this apartment should be equally addressed some things only in terms of maintenance. Tv are only French channels available!!! Despite 2 large dishes!!! All in all highly recommended."

"Goede lokatie om parijs te ontdekken. Super aankomst van gastvrouw Kathy, heeft ons uitgenogigd biij aankomst om aan te schuiven aan tafel en heerlijke crepes met kaas en worstjes te eten. Uitzicht op topje eifeltoren, busstation naar metro op 2 min loopafstand. Op 4 min lopen ligt groot winkelcentrum SOouest, met een mega leclerc supermarkt waar alles te koop is, maar op hoekje onder appartement ligt een heerlijke boulangerie, alleen is deze op zaterdag en zondag gesloten. Wij hadden super verblijf in dit appartement alleen moeten sommige dingen even aangepakt worden wat betreft onderhoud. Tv zijn alleen franse zenders beschikbaar!!! Ondanks 2 grote schotels!!! Alles bij elkaar zeker een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Riku , family with young children, Delhi, India I 16 Oct 2013

Riku rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maureen, group of friends, Perth , Australia I 27 Sep 2013

"the location was very good and we can not say enough about the attention from the manager Cathy,she was very helpful and even spent a day showing us around Paris. we felt there were a few more things needed in the kitchen,eg large knives for preperation for food tongs soup ladle ans cups or mugs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation