Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 8.5

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 7.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.2
8.5

Sort by:

Alastair, family with young children, Altrincham, United Kingdom I 18 Aug 2014

"We got a taxi from Orly to the apartment with no problem. It was perfect for our needs and Genevieve was very helpful in explaining the nearest Metro stations and bus routes. Genevieve quickly sorted out a broken kettle and leaking shower hose - her response was fantastic. There is plenty to do in Paris but we would highly recommend the Montpanasse Tower as there are great views with no queues! There's a bus that goes directly from the bottom of Rue de Bethollet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Yvonne, solo traveller, Domburg, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2014

"A lovely apartment. A quiet bedroom at the rear and at the front the liveliness of the 5th arrondissement. And then don't forget the balcony, where 2 Chair and a table, and where from ca. 13: 30 the Sun begins to shine. Adrian is a good host and plays fine in on guests ' needs. In short, an apartment to go to get back!"

"Een heerlijk appartement. Een rustige slaapkamer aan de achterzijde en aan de voorkant de levendigheid van het 5e arrondissement. En dan niet te vergeten het balkon, waar 2 stoeltjes en een tafeltje staan, en waar vanaf ca. 13.30 de zon begint te schijnen. Adrian is een goed gastheer en speelt prima in op de wensen van de gast. Kortom, een appartement om naar terug te gaan!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
ERIK, mature couple, Wiesbaden, Germany I 01 Apr 2014

"Apartment comfortable and cozy, relatively quiet. Location good for shopping. Bus connection for excursions etc. All in all highly recommended!"

"Appartement komfortabel und gemütlich, relativ ruhig. Lage gut für Einkauf. Busanschluß für Ausflüge etc. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Richard, family with young children, vlissingen, Netherlands I 12 Mar 2014

"On the pictures it seems app. more than that it actually is. If you enter the first time, it falls. On the other hand, the location perfect, with a beautiful balcon. All in all we had a fantastic stay of four days; highly recommended with children. "

"Op de foto's lijkt het app. meer dan dat het in werkelijkheid is. Als je de eerste keer binnenstapt, valt het tegen. Daarentegen is de locatie perfect, met een fraai balcon. Al met al hebben we een fantastisch verblijf van vier dagen gehad; een aanrader met kinderen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Megan, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 10 Sep 2013

"This apartment is fantastic! It had everything we needed, LOTS of space in comparison to hotels in Paris, and is in an amazing location. The market street of Rue Mouffetard is very close to the apartment, and a lovely place to visit for food, drinks or just a wander. It was fine for two couples as the door to the lounge can be closed for privacy. The comfortable fold-out bed in the lounge was already made up for us which was much appreciated. The views from the apartment are very pretty, and the balcony was fabulous! Adrian, who met us, was very friendly and informative. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Denise, mature couple, Toronto, Canada I 19 May 2013

"Loved the terrace! Central location close to restaurants and sightseeing. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jennifer, business traveller with family, Brooklyn, Australia I 10 Apr 2013

"It was in a traditional apartment block, quirky lift, quirky rooms, quaint - felt very parisian (rather than touristy). We were in Paris for my Mums 70th birthday and she adored it - and that was THE most important thing. Adrian greeted us, checked us into the appartment & gave us a wonderful run down of the area, great things to do in Paris and more. This man is an absolute gem - never in my life have I met anyone so helpful/ accommodating and honestly he did so much to make our arrival, our stay and our whole Parisian trip THE best experience I have had of Paris (I have been 3 times prior to Paris) that I will be checking with Adrian before our next trip. It could do with a spring clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2013

"The apartment is located in a lively area and is centrally located, great for exploring the city. It is a spacious apartment and looks good. We were well received. There are plenty of bakeries near to your breakfast. The room was fine. All in all we have a great time in this apartment and in Paris. I found 1 towel pp for 4 nights to something little."

"Het appartement is gelegen in een gezellige buurt en ligt centraal, prima om de stad te verkennen. Het is een ruim appartement en ziet er goed uit. We werden goed ontvangen. Er zijn genoeg bakkers in de buurt om je ontbijt te halen. De bedden sliepen prima. Al met al hebben we een leuke tijd gehad in dit appartement en in parijs. Ik vond 1 handdoek pp voor 4 nachten iets te weinig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Gerard, family with mature children, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"Helpful much space and quiet. Furthermore, located in a nice neighborhood. Little, except that it ever should get a thorough cleaning once. Superficial everything was clean enough, but an old apartment has more corners, holes and ridges where dirt sits down."

"Voor Parijse begrippen veel ruimte en rust. Verder gelegen in een leuke buurt. Weinig, behalve dat het wel eens een keer een grondige schoonmaakbeurt mocht krijgen. Oppervlakkig was alles schoon genoeg, maar een oud appartement heeft nu eenmaal meer hoekjes, gaatjes en richeltjes waar vuil gaat zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Geoffrey, family with mature children, Shailer Park, Australia I 15 Sep 2012

Geoffrey rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Isabelle, family with young children, Richmond, Australia I 11 Jul 2012

"Loved the central location, the balcony, the free wifi. We had small children and realised the bedroom window was very dangerous for them, so we asked permission to put a little lock on top of the window to prevent the worse. The curtains in the bedroom could be thicker, as with late daylight, and early morning light, our children were up early and falling asleep late."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Annik, group of friends, Seaforth, Australia I 06 Jul 2012

" "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation