Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.1

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 7.4
Value for money 7.9
8.1

Sort by:

Regine, mature couple, MARTIGUES, France I 22 Sep 2015

"Hello This small studio corresponded exactly to our expectations. It is well thought-out and so functional despite the small area. The neighborhood is very nice. Possible improvement: Since there is no window he suggested improving the lighting. A LED bulb of 75W "white" for the lighting of the room would be much more effective in brightness and does not consume any more than the current bulb. Kind regards."

"Bonjour, Ce petit studio correspondait exactement à notre attente. Il est bien pensé et donc fonctionnel malgré la petite surface. Le quartier est très sympa. Amélioration possible: puisqu'il n'y a pas de fenêtre il faudraut améliorer l'éclairage. Une ampoule LED de 75W couleur "blanc" pour l'éclairage de la pièce serait bien plus efficace en luminosité et ne consommerait pas plus que l'ampoule actuelle. Cordialement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Claire, group of friends, Manassas , United States of America I 18 Sep 2015

"At first we thought the apartment was going to be too tiny, but since we were out and about most of the time it really wasn't a problem! It was in a good location and only a short walk to a metro. Many restaurants all around. Felt very safe being on ground floor because of the two locked doors. Renters were very friendly and on time for check in and check out. Anelisse gave helpful tips about where to eat and shop that were really close by. Would definitely recommend to others who are in Paris to explore and only need a place to sleep at night in a safe and convenient area!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, palma de mallorca, Spain I 24 Aug 2015

"Good location; to move around the Center, and those who like to enjoy the night d (bars, disco,...) excellent "

"Buena ubicación ; para moverse por el centro , y a quien le gusta disfrutar d la noche ( bares , disco ,....) excelente "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Ian, young couple, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 13 Aug 2015

"Lovely Appartment with great service from the people organising it. I would definitely stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Douglas, mature couple, , United States of America I 19 Jun 2015

"Great location. Great price. Great time!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Oss, Netherlands I 06 May 2014

"The location was perfect. We had to sleep under a blanket with staines on it, so it wasn't washed. Also, there was no window in the room. We found the price expensive for the room. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5
Jens, solo traveller, Stockholm, Sweden I 08 Oct 2013

"Very good location The Television was not working; no channels could be reached. I was informed that it was of no use anyway because the screen would have a bluish colour. The slats of the sofa was a bit curious making the sofa to lean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Peter, mature couple, IPSWICH SUFFOLK, United Kingdom I 01 Oct 2013

"the people looking after the apartment were on time when we arrived and also when we left"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Yi Sung, solo traveller, Sheungwan, Hong Kong SAR China I 26 Sep 2013

"The only good thing about this flat is the location. 1. There is no actual window. The only opening panel ( which is on the door ) is facing to the staircase. 2. There is no coffee maching. The website lie. 3. There is no DVD. The website lie. 4. Those bnb accommodation is basically for sleeping purpose. The ikea sofa bed is really bad for sleeping. Please consider a better sofa bed if you still insist to use this style, 5. The floor slab is really thin and the people who is living upstairs really love to move furniture around and walking with shoes "at night". 6. There is always some oil floating on the water surface. Really scary. You people drink that??!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
5.8
Anonymous, young couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Ekaterina , young couple, Northcote, Australia I 16 Oct 2012

"The location was excellent. The exhaust in the bathroom did not seem to work well"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Thanks for your feedback Ekaterina. The owner confirmed that the exhaust in the bathroom is working properly. We hope to see you soon. ”

Francis, solo traveller, liege, Belgium I 25 Sep 2012

"The neighborhood! And the persons engaged in the rental. Friendly and helpful! Put shelves in the Cabinet to drop jumpers, etc...! A sofa-bed worthy of the name! "

"Le quartier! Et les personnes s'occupant de la location. Sympatiques et serviables! Mettre des étagères dans l'armoire pour déposer des pulls, etc...! Un divant-lit digne de ce nom!!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.0

“Le canapé lit a été changé le vendredi 28 septembre. Les lattes de l’ancien avait été cassées par des clients et les solutions alternatives n’étant pas suffisante, la propriétaire l’a désormais remplacé par un nouveau.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation