Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.1

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 7.4
Value for money 7.9
8.1

Sort by:

Lauren, young couple, Kensington, Australia I 23 Sep 2012

"Good location and wifi internet We were VERY disappointed with this apartment. It was unclean and smelly. The bed was broken (we slept on the floor), TV didn't work and we had to buy our own toilet paper and cleaning products. Would not recommend anyone stay here! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.8

“The sofa bed was changed Friday, September 28. The slats of the former sofa bed had been broken by customers and attempts to repare it were not a good solution. Hence the owner has now decided to completely replaced it by a new one.”

MarieHélène, young couple, Montréal, Canada I 21 Sep 2012

"Its location in paris comfort bed screwing. Security, attempt of theft by the window, because Portal not closed by tenants. Bedding very old and stained."

"Son emplacement dans paris Confort, lit defonce. Securite, tentative de de vol par la fenetre, car portail pas ferme par locataires. Literie tres vieille et tachee."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.3
Anonymous, young couple, Emu plains, Aruba I 17 Jul 2012

"The proximity to all the attractions and the great safe area There was work going on in the room above us which meant we were woken at 8am to loud bangs and one night we could hear them at 9pm. The place also smelt very damp and the smell is in many of our clothes. To know about the work before we got there would have been nice. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, solo traveller, Eindhoven , Netherlands I 18 Jun 2012

"Location is great-great centre pompidou and so everything within walking distance. On the corner of the street are the cycling of a subscription can already velib.fr for a day for € 1.70. The first 30 minutes you will be riding for free. At all sights and museums can make them again. Perfect! No Windows. I thought it was no problem because I was only there to sleep. But for those who also want to use the apartment to relax in between or a morning to stay home is not quite suitable "

"Locatie is geweldig - achter centre pompidou en dus alles op loopafstand. Op de hoek van de straat staan de fietsen van velib.fr Een abonnement kan al voor een dag voor € 1.70. De eerste 30 minuten fiets je gratis. Bij alle bezienswaardigheden en musea kun je ze weer stallen. Perfect! Geen ramen. Ik vond het geen probleem want ik was er alleen om te slapen. Maar voor wie het appartement ook wil gebruiken om tussendoor te relaxen of een ochtendje thuis te blijven is het misschien wat minder geschikt "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Simone, young couple, Melito di Napoli, Italy I 05 Jan 2012

"The apartment is very small, yet central location (close to the Centre Pompidou). In the bathroom is acceptable. The oven is missing as opposed to description. The cleaning was not of the best."

"L'appartamento è molto piccolo, ma centrale (Nei pressi del Centre Pompidou). In bagno è accettabile. Manca il forno diversamente dalla descrizione. La pulizia non era delle migliori."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.8
Raúl, young couple, El Masnou - Barcelona, Spain I 19 Nov 2011

"location the delay in delivery / pick-up of the keys, poor ventilation if cooking (only door to air, without any window, we had that opening the door while cooking to prevent odors on clothing, etc.)"

"localizacion el retraso en la entrega / recogida de las llaves, pobre ventilación si se cocina (solo una puerta para ventilar, sin ninguna ventana, teniamos que abrir la puerta al cocinar para evitar olores en la ropa, etc)"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Hayley, solo traveller, Thornbury, Australia I 06 Sep 2011

"The apartment was located in a lovely part of the city, and was within walking distance of all the major sights. It was also close to the metro and cafes, supermarkets, patisseries etc. It was great place to stay for a single traveller and I would consider staying here again. Unfortunately the apartment did not have a microwave as advertised on the website which would have been useful. Sometimes it was a bit noisy as it is next door to a hairdresser."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, TOrhout, Belgium I 24 Oct 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Miranda, Leatherhood, United Kingdom I 14 Oct 2010

Miranda rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
diet, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2010

"the location, comfy bed, clean, friendly landlords. Unfortunately, no Windows, making it somewhat stuffy."

"de ligging, netjes, schoon, vriendelijke verhuurders. Helaas geen ramen, waardoor het enigszins benauwd is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
8.3
Conor, young couple, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2010

"The central location was brilliant and exactly what was needed, easy access to all the main tourist sites/attractions and very close to Paris metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Isabelle, solo traveller, London, United Kingdom I 28 Jul 2010

"Well decorated and well equipped Lack of daylight and fresh air as no window. Only source of daylight and air through pane of glass fitted in front door only a meter away from bins."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation