Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.1

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 7.9
8.1

Sort by:

TSAI, young couple, New Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China I 19 Jun 2013

"I think the washing machine descrition could be more clear"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Hella, family with young children, Koeln, Germany I 26 Aug 2012

"good location (Central, safe area) the TV did not work. at check-in, it was said that he is being repaired after consultation with us what unfortunately has not happened. Thus we have unfortunately missed the final of the European Championships - very annoying!"

"in guter Lage (zentral, sichere Gegend) der Fernseher hat nicht funktioniert. beim Einchecken wurde gesagt, dass er nach Rücksprache mit uns repariert wird, was leider nicht geschehen ist. somit haben wir leider das Endspiel der EM verpasst - sehr ärgerlich!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Naomi, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 19 Jun 2012

"Super location, furnished the open shower because you always out squirted"

"super lage,gemuetlich eingerichtet die offene dusche da man immer rausgespritzt hat"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Carmen, mature couple, Calanada, Spain I 12 Aug 2011

"It is very close to the Centre. It is also a very nice area. Just that they forgot one of the sheets of the sofa."

"EStá muy cerca del Centro. Además es una zona muy bonita. Simplemente que se olvidaron de una de las sábanas del sofá."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Dominique, family with young children, Penang, Malaysia I 23 Jul 2011

Dominique rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Heleen, family with young children, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

"It was a just apartment and the location was perfect."

"Het was een net appartement en de ligging was perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Merrilee, group of friends, Salt Lake City, United States of America I 02 Jun 2011

"The location was GREAT! The girls who checked us in were very nice and helpful. Having a lift for our luggage was very nice. The carpet was very dirty and appeared not to have been vacuumed before we arrived. There was quite a bit of hair in it and on the floors and chairs... There were no sheets for the couch/bed; only a duvet. The single bed had sheets and a duvet. The two other flats we stayed in (Rome and London) were beautifully decorated. This flat was very plain and white. I guess that part doesn't really matter but because of the things mentioned I wouldn't stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Jessica, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 03 May 2011

"The apartment is just right for a weekend away/short break. The quality of the furnishing is superb. The location is perfect and there is the easy access to RossyBus/the airport shuttle service at Opera from Bvd. Montmartre. Special thanks to Nicholas, the agent who came to greet us. He is professional and really helpful despite our delayed arrival at the flat (at an exceptionally unsociable hours) It would have been good if there were soap and washing up liquid (for dishes) available in the flat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Boguslaw, family with mature children, Wuppertal, Germany I 01 May 2011

"The facilities of the apartment was very good, and in any position. No shower curtain and not a properly functioning deduction in the bathroom."

"Die Ausstattung des Apartment war sehr gut, ebenso die Lage. Kein Duschvorhang und kein richtig funktionierender Abzug im Badezimmer."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, SEVILLA, Spain I 28 Apr 2011

"The area, and the price"

"La zona, y el precio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
iara, family with mature children, montevideo, Uruguay I 18 Apr 2011

"very nice apartment, flawless, practical for three people and excellent location, opposite the station of metro richelieu drout. above all excellent care of sophie, thank you very much for everything! I liked everything! My only suggestions are: Another way to coordinate the laves delivery that is not by phone on arrival and the answering the realtor in English with an alternative celphone."

"muy lindo apartamento, impecable, practico para tres personas y con excelente ubicacion, frente a la estacion de metro richelieu drout. por sobretodo excelente la atencion de sophie, muchas gracias por todo!! me gusto todo!! mis unicas sugerencias son: otro modo de coordinar la entrega de las laves que no sea por telefono a la llegada y el contestador de la inmobiliaria en ingles con un celphone alternativo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
nancy, family with mature children, Dalfsen, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2011

"location and quiet while we were sitting on a busy street. duvets and pillows and kitchen excellent, everything was clean, good beds were not comfortable, there is 1 single bed and a sofa bed for 2 persons, sofa bed was a thin mattress and the bed a very soft mattress."

"ligging en rustig terwijl we aan een drukke straat zaten.dekbedden en kussens en keuken prima in orde, alles was schoon, prima uitval basis bedden waren niet lekker, er staat 1 1pers bed en een bedbank voor 2 pers, bedbank was een dun matras en het bed een heel zacht matras."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation