Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.3

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

Anoek, young couple, IJsselstein, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2016

"Super good central location in the city, vibrant area without pollution. Friendly reception."

"Super goede centrale ligging in de stad, levendige buurt zonder overlast. Vriendelijk ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
BRIAN, mature couple, Londres, United Kingdom I 23 Aug 2015

"Great location. Apartment well equipped although TV was in bedroom, rather than living room, which was a pity. The check in and check out were competent and courteous. Unfortunately, we believe that we left some small items of stationery, which were intended for gifts back in UK, in the apartment. I have written to M. Bruno, asking him to post these to me and stating that I will reimburse the cost of postage. I'd ask YOU, pse, to pursue this on my behalf. This is a request. IT'S FAR FROM A COMPLAINT. There are no complaints."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0

“Dear Brian, M. Bruno received your last email and is very happy to hear that you managed to find your missing items. We are glad you had a great experience with the check in and that you enjoyed your stay. It is indeed a great location, we hope to hear from you soon. ”

David, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 15 Jun 2015

"Excellent location and neighbourhood. The apartment met all our needs did a central location where we could some of our own meals."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 10 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, , Korea, Republic of I 04 May 2015

"Main location, the Manager is very friendly and helpful. Clean and amenities were good too. There is no elevator and narrow stairs is on the 2nd floor with a Korean-style lifting It was hard, but there was no great difficulty with the help of the Manager. thank you david~!! fr yujin"

"주요 관광지와 가까워 위치가 좋았고, 매니저가 매우 친절했습니다. 깨끗했으며 편의시설 역시 잘 갖춰져 있었습니다. 한국식으로 2층인데 엘리베이터가 없고 계단이 좁아 짐을 옮기기 힘들었으나 매니저의 도움으로 큰 어려움이 없었습니다. thank you david~!! fr yujin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Sue , mature couple, brixham, United Kingdom I 11 Nov 2014

"FANTASIC neighbourhood. Beautiful shops, cafés and bistro's. Everywhere within easy reach. The owner David was so helpful and a font of knowledge !! The apartment was well fitted out with everything you could need. The sofa was a good size and comfortable. Same with the bed. We highly recommend it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marion, group of friends, Soest, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2014

"A nice and clean apartment, in the nice Marais. Apartment nearby subway stations. Friendly owners. We can recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Inge, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2014

"We've enjoyed our stay very much! The apartment is beautiful and very comfortable. On top of that the location is just perfect, in a wonderful part of Le Marais. Supermarket, bakery, lovely restaurants and metro all very close to the apartment. Bruno was very welcoming and informed us about the neighbourhood. Thank you David, Bruno and we'll be back!"

"We've enjoyed our stay very much! The apartment is beautiful and very comfortable. On top of that the location is just perfect, in a wonderful part of Le Marais. Supermarket, bakery, lovely restaurants and metro all very close to the apartment. Bruno was very welcoming and informed us about the neighbourhood. Thank you Bruno and David, we'll be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Stephen , family with mature children, Mount Laurel , United States of America I 08 Aug 2014

"David was great and very helpful. Neighborhood was just right for us. The perfect mix of laid back and relaxing but alive and entertaining . Great restaurants and museums very close."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wayne, mature couple, Irymple, Australia I 25 Jun 2014

"Pleasingly the apartment was as viewed on your site. Very clean and had supplies of what you need first up which was generous. The location is absolutely fantastic, not only to walk to many iconic locations but also close to cafes, restaurants, bakeries, butcher etc. The metro is close by. We felt very safe. David was very helpful when we first arrived and also when we departed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Craig , young couple, Ipswich, Australia I 20 May 2014

"Thanks David for a great apartment and for all the information you gave us on arrival. The tips you gave us were very useful being our first time in Paris. Great location for getting to attractions easily on foot or by public transport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 11 May 2014

"Apartment was fine, small for 4 persons. Neighborhood is fantastic. Cleaning could be better."

"Appartement was prima, klein voor 4 personen maar goed te doen. Buurt is fantastisch. Schoonmaak kan beter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation