Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.3

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Alexandria, United States of America I 15 Oct 2012

"We could not have been happier with the Bretagne Marais apartment. Excellent location in an active but quiet neighborhood. While technically an efficiency (I think), the space is well divided and feels large with separate bedroom. Excellent shower. Washer/dryer and wifi both worked great. 5 minutes to Metro. Bruno and David were very helpful and great to work with."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
christian, mature couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 28 Sep 2012

"the location the attention of owners the equipment perfect WiFi perfect phone"

"la ubicacion la atencion de los dueños el equipamiento el wi fi perfecto el telefono perfecto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Glebe, Australia I 04 Sep 2012

"Very stylish, excellent location Toilet too small but unavoidable given the space"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Andrew, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 13 Aug 2012

"mostly galleries and museums"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Kathy, young couple, St Kilda, Australia I 02 Aug 2012

"Everything was fantastic! Cannot thank David & Bruno enough. Beautiful apartment in great location. Friendly efficient service who extended our stay at last minute without fuss, fixed the TV during our stay and gave local advice/arranged taxi pickup for airport return......wish we could stay forever! Apartment well maintained, very stylish with everything you could possibly want/need."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 09 Jul 2012

"Everything, especially location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Cerdanyola, Spain I 12 Apr 2012

"Its location in the neighborhood of Le Marais, is excellent. The apartment is very comfortable, with plenty of details and the space very well spent. "

"La ubicación, en el barrio de Le Marais, es excelente. El apartamento es muy confortable, con gran cantidad de detalles y el espacio muy bien aprovechado. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Evgeny, family with young children, St kilda, Australia I 03 Dec 2011

"We had an amazing week in Paris living in one of the best districts - Marais. Location was just perfect, not too touristy but so authentic and close to everything we wanted to explore (museums, main attractions, markets, fashion boutiques and great creperies and patisseries)! Apartment itself was perfect too; stylish, cozy and had everything we possibly needed. Owners' attention to detail was beyond our expectations. Even our 7 months daughter really enjoyed our holiday in Paris.  We would definitely recommend the apartment to everyone looking hassle free and enjoyable holiday in the heart of beautiful French capital. Anna, Evgeny and little Daria"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Nicole, group of friends, Loosdrecht, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2011

"The location of the apartment is fantastic in the heart of the Marais and many attractions are within walking distance. Many restaurants where you can eat for relatively little money. Easily accessible by public transport. We would like to come back one more time."

"De locatie van het appartement is fantastisch middenin de Marais en vele bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Veel restaurants waar je heerlijk kunt eten voor relatief weinig geld. Goed te bereiken met het OV,. We komen graag nog een keer terug."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation