Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 7.8

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 7.3
Cleaning 7.5
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 7.8
7.8

Sort by:

Joanne, group of friends, Perth , Australia I 10 Nov 2016

"The location was fantastic. We had trouble contacting the owner on our arrival as they had provided the wrong number but that was the only issue. The apartment was lovely except for the really bad bathroom situation. The bathroom flooded every time we had showers and the floor boards were lifting as a result. This meant we couldn't even shut the bathroom door! Hopefully it has been fixed but if not, I wouldn't stay here. It was such a pity because the location and décor was great. It is noisy at night if you keep your windows opened but there is fantastic vibe listening to all the restaurant activity below. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Diepenheim, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2016

"Fine apartment location in cozy neighborhood. It would be in Paris again. Apartment had all that was needed for 3 people in two bedrooms. Final Verdict: Good! "

"Prima appartement op goede lokatie in gezellige buurt. Zou het in Parijs opnieuw kiezen. Appartement had alles wat nodig was voor 3 personen over twee slaapkamers. Eindoordeel: Goed! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Albert, family with mature children, , United States of America I 19 Jul 2016

"Authentic Paris apartment. Very unique and nice part of town. Many places to eat and other shops. It is above a restaurant/bar and small square. If your coming to Paris to sleep, its a mistake. Too many things to see and experience. We stayed out till 10 or 11 each night and have 2 kids(8 & 12). Sun sets at 10:30 in summer time. Thank you to the management company- very polite, nice and helpful. Every place we stayed had a few problems. None major, don't expect perfection in Europe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Eveline, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"The receipt was dramatically bad. The specified phone number was not answered. Posts, came from a different phone number, per sms, so that direct contact by telephone initially was not possible. We have, at the appointed time, an hour in the rain waiting for the apartment. Then came a sms message that the key still at the cleaning lady was. We then contacted the Organization and only ´ evening at 8 pm we were able to in another apartment. We were received by a wiry woman, after we also had an hour wait at this replacement apartment. They wanted to hear nothing of our complaint about the lack of communication with her, and left us silently the flat. 2 days later, we were able to adjust in the reserved apartment. The apartment was very nice and elegant and the location the same."

"De ontvangst was dramatisch slecht. Het opgegeven telefoonnummer werd niet beantwoord. Berichten kwamen, via een ander telefoonnummer, per sms,zodat direct telefonisch contact aanvankelijk niet mogelijk was. We hebben, op de afgesproken tijd, een uur in de regen staan wachten voor het appartement. Toen kwam er een sms bericht dat de sleutel nog bij de cleaning lady was. We hebben toen contact opgenomen met de organisatie en pas ´s avonds om 8 uur konden we in een ander appartement terecht. We werden door een stugge vrouw ontvangen, nadat we ook bij dit vervangende appartement een uur hadden staan wachten. Zij wilde niets horen van onze klacht over de gebrekkige communicatie met haar,en liet ons zwijgend de flat zien. 2 dagen later konden we pas in het gereserveerde appartement. Het appartement was super mooi en sfeervol en de locatie idem dito."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7.5
Willi, group of friends, Koblenz, Germany I 03 Apr 2016

"The location and neighbourhood is fantastic. The Ile de la Cite East in 15 min. walking distance. Countless cafés, restaurants and grocery stores are in the immediate vicinity - very near the Pantheon, Jardin du Luxembourg."

"Die Lage und Nachbarschaft ist fantastisch. Die Ile de la Cite ost in 15 min. zu Fuss erreichbar. Unzaehlige Cafes, Restaurants und Lebensmittelgeschaefte sind in unmittelbarer Naehe - ganz nah ist der Pantheon, sowie Jardin du Luxembourg."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Kesteren, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2016

"Beautiful apartment in wonderful neighborhood. On a quiet square where all the facilities. We will definitely be back. Recommended!"

"Mooi appartement in heerlijke buurt. Aan een rustig pleintje waar alle voorzieningen aan zitten. Wij komen zeker nog eens terug. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2015

"Fine apartment in a nice neighborhood. Downside: number of pans for this apartment is insufficient."

"Prima appartement in een leuke buurt. Minpuntje: aantal pannen voor dit appartement onvoldoende."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.5
Marcel, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2015

"Beautiful location right on Place du Contrascarpe and amidst the many restaurants in the heart of Quartier Latin. in the evening, a buzzing with activity and conviviality to in the night hours. Within walking distance of many famous buildings. Apartment is attractively, but floating wood floor In living room and bedroom creaks and sigh. This would need to be replaced. Furthermore, some extra lamps. In short just a small investment and you have a top-apartment for those who want to sit in the vibrant heart of Paris."

"Mooie locatie direct aan Place du Contrascarpe en midden tussen de vele restaurantjes in hartje Quartier Latin. 's Avonds wel een drukte van jewelste en gezelligheid tot in de nachtelijke uurtjes. Op loopafstand van vele bekende gebouwen. Appartement is sfeervol, maar zwevende houten vloer In woonkamer en een slaapkamer kraakt en zucht. Deze zou vervangen moeten worden. Verder kunnen wat extra lampen worden geplaatst. Kortom even een kleine investering en je hebt een top-appartement voor degenen die in het bruisende hart van Parijs willen zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation