Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.0

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Victor, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 10 Jul 2016

"A great location and Anne made the meet/greet easy and timely as usual. We suggest some basics like tea and milk would have been useful this time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Preston, Australia I 23 May 2015

"An excellent locations keeps us coming back and Anne is spot with her arrangements. Some cookware wasn't as clean as we would have liked. We will certainly return when possible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
William, mature couple, singapore, Singapore I 14 May 2015

"Good location, easy access to metro and eating establishments. The apartment was clean, comfortable for two persons, with wi-fi provided. A clean apartment with full kitchen facilities and safe environment, quiet and private. We enjoyed our stay and would rate this a 5 star apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

“Hello, William, Glad to know you liked it! Thanks for your comment, we always try to get the best apartments possible! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Anonymous, young couple, Windsor, Australia I 10 Jan 2015

"This was my second stay in the apartment and I would not even consider staying anywhere else in Paris. The neighbourhood is stunning with so many amazing food and shopping options within the surrounding streets, not to mention the sights within 10 minutes walking distance. Thanks to Anne and Alex for their wonderful hospitality."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Oban, United Kingdom I 09 Nov 2014

"Once again, a wonderful week. The apartment is in the perfect location. Quiet in the evenings, it could only be improved by the provision of some cushions for the couch. We will be back and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Thanks again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 03 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,0
Victor, mature couple, Preston, Victoria, Australia I 15 Dec 2013

"Our fourth stay here because of the very convenient location to good shops and cafés, metro and an interesting area.We also appreciate.the flexibility in organising meeting times to fit with out train or flight schedules."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Santa Fe, NM, United States of America I 26 Oct 2013

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Anne was wonderfully welcoming and helpful. The neighborhood was just what we had hoped for and the transport from there every so convenient. My only suggestion would be that a second key would have made life easier so that we could venture out independently without having to arrange a set rendezvous-vous."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Tewantin, Qld, Australia I 25 Aug 2013

"Perfect location, easy access, very helpful and courteous management. Would definately stay again. Great place. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Chatswood, Australia I 26 Jun 2013

"Great location although good opening windows but no view, good kitchen appliances and lounge, dining and bedroom good size, nice bed & pillows. Felt safe and secure and was quiet. Could only sit on one end of sofa as was uneven and would need to be fixed. the TV would not get any channels and should be in loungeroom instead of bedroom. Bathroom rather small. But for one week these things didnt matter too much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,0

“There is now a brand new mattress on the main bed.”

21 Apr 2013
Annie, mature couple, Beacon Hill , Australia I 20 Apr 2013

"The apartment is in a fantastic location, in middle of the Marais which is one of our favourite areas of Paris. The flat is compact and for two people would be very comfy.The flat was well presented and contained everything we needed. Really good shower. Not really suitable for 3, the shower/ toilet are through the bedroom. There is no door between the living space and bedroom. The main bed consisted of a lumpy mattress on the floor, not a great sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation