Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.0

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

christine, mature couple, the channon nsw, Australia I 20 Jun 2012

" fairly quiet clean everything there no instructions about how to get english tv chanels"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Giuseppe, mature couple, Tienhoven, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2012

"The apartment enjoys a perfect location in Paris. It has more space than the average other apartment (2 rooms) and is bright and clean. No, we have no comments on. The staircase was painted at this time but that does not bother encountered."

"Het appartement ligt op een perfecte locatie in Parijs. Het heeft meer ruimte dan een gemiddeld ander appartement (2 kamers) en is licht en schoon. Nee, we hebben geen op en aanmerkingen. Op dit moment werd het trappenhuis geschilderd maar daar geen last van ondervonden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Heidelberg, Germany I 11 Jun 2012

"-Excellent location in a beautiful area with many possibilities -Practical and stylish furnished -Phone flat abroad class - single kitchen appliances such as coffee machine, dirty and require renewal -Not advertised renovation works from early in the morning (7.30 h) right in front of the door at time of booking and strongly ruhestörend (also Manager apparently surprised)"

"- Exzellente Lage in schönem Stadtteil mit viel Möglichkeiten - Praktisch und stilvoll eingerichtet - Telefonflat ins Ausland klasse - Einzelne Küchengeräte z.B. Kaffeemaschine dreckig und bedürfen Erneuerung - Renovierungsarbeiten ab früh morgens (7.30h) direkt vor der Tür bei Buchung nicht angekündigt und stark ruhestörend (auch Managerin scheinbar überrascht)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Desiree, group of friends, Wellington, New Zealand I 17 May 2012

"The apartment is perfect for two friends to stay in. The bed and the sofa bed were both very comfortable. It would be good for a couple with one or two small children, but two couples might be rather a squeeze. The apartment contained everything we could possibly want, the kitchen was very well equipped, and the shower is great. This apartment is in a very convenient place to explore Paris from. The Metro is only a street away, and there are several bus routes running past there too, with a bus stop on the corner of Rue de Sevigné and Rue de Rivoli. I highly recommend getting onto bus 69 and traveling all the way to each terminus (Champs de Mars and Père Lachaise) for a cheap "bus tour". Walking around the local area is interesting, and there are a number of nice eateries in a little square around the corner. If I were ever to return to Paris, I'd stay here again (sadly, New Zealand is rather too far to make frequent visits). Many thanks to Stéphanie, who welcomed us and provided all the necessary information and useful hints when we arrived. Friday night was rather noisy till the early hours, with the cafe/night spot downstairs having some party goings-on, but the rest of the week was quiet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
darryl, mature couple, adelaide, Australia I 08 May 2012

"Location, and being able to cook and have access to washing machine. Really need to update the bed, very uncomfortable, and larger towels would be nice (even normal size towels would be good, hand towels are a little below par."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, arnhem, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Kathleen, mature couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 23 Apr 2012

"Very good location, practical apartment and spacious enough! TV and phone did not work, although one had said that this is definitely going to be made at our entry."

"Zeer goede ligging, praktisch appartementje en ruim genoeg! Televisie en telefoon werkten niet, hoewel men gezegd had dat dit zeker gemaakt ging zijn bij onze intrede."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Heimenschwand, Switzerland I 17 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Catarina, family with young children, Lisboa, Portugal I 27 Mar 2012

"Stephanie was great! The location of the appartment is sensational! Near shopping, bakery, restaurants, bus & metro! Definitely.... the TOWELS! The bath towels were hand towels!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, concesio brescia, Italy I 26 Feb 2012

"the location, comfort, everything perfect cure a little more cleaning, especially bedding."

"dalla posizione ,al comfort, tutto perfetto curare un po di più la pulizia, sopratutto la biancheria da letto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Lisa, solo traveller, Windsor, Australia I 26 Jan 2012

"This apartment is amazing! I could not recommend it more highly. Alexis and Stephanie are incredibly helpful and the location is sensational. The photos give a very accurate picture of the facilities and you could actually live here it is so well appointed. I stayed for 3 weeks and was very happy to discover that not only could you use the washing machine to wash clothes, but there was a drying rack too. Happily, another little bonus for those staying in Winter as I did is that there is a heated towel rack in the bathroom. A fabulous apartment in a very safe, very central area. Would definitely stay here on my return to Paris. The only thing that I could say that was a tiny little negative was that the towels provided are the size of postage stamps! But otherwise the apartment is AMAZING!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Victor, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 05 Jan 2012

"Greeting by Alex and Stephanie was warm and informative, location excellent for shopping, sightseeing and feeling part of a local neighbourhood. Good facilities for a comfortable stqy. Minor things - Towels could be bigger and storage containers could be sorted out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation