Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.0

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Dorothea, family with mature children, Meerbusch, Germany I 14 Mar 2011

"comfortable, very saubers app., good facilities, very central and yet quiet location, in one of the most beautiful districts of Paris, ideal connections to Metro and bus service, very pleasant check-in and out service, contact tel. always reachable. Special thanks to Fanny and Alexis for their support!"

"gemütliches,sehr saubers App.,gute Ausstattung, sehr zentral und trotzdem ruhig gelegen, in einem der schönsten Viertel von Paris, ideale Anbindung an Metro und Busverkehr, sehr angenehmer Check-in und out Service, Ansprechpartner immer tel. erreichbar. Speziellen Dank an Fanny und Alexis für ihre Unterstützung!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
kalliopi, family with mature children, thessaloniki, Greece I 24 Jan 2011

kalliopi rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Andrew, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 19 Jan 2011

"The apartment was very conveniently located for transport, cafes, shopping and places of interest. No for whta we wanted it proved very satisfactory and we would consider a return visit if in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Offenbach, Germany I 04 Jan 2011

"small, cosy apartment with good facilities. Ideal location for exploring Paris on foot: Montmartre, Montparnasse, St Germain, Louvre (20min.), Picasso Museum (5min), Centre Pompidou (15min), Eiffel Tower (1 h), pere Lachaise Cemetery,... Note to all other tenants of apartments: to inform the landlord at the check-out damage/defects right open! This gives the landlord the opportunity to fix this, first and keeps the following tenants second from cooking to determine that the can opener only in broken items in the drawer... and helps to preserve the quality of the equipment/facility!"

"kleines, gemütliches Appartement mit guter Ausstattung. Optimale Lage, um ganz Paris zu Fuss zu erkunden: Montmartre, Montparnasse, St. Germain, Louvre (20min.), Picasso-Museum (5min), Centre Pompidou (15min), Eiffelturm (1h), pere Lachaise, ... Hinweis an alle anderen Mieter von Fereinwohnungen: dem Vermieter beim check-out Beschädigungen/Mängel gleich offen mitzuteilen! Das gibt erstens dem Vermieter die Möglichkeit, dies zu beheben, und bewahrt zweitens den nachfolgenden Mieter davor, beim Kochen festzustellen, dass der Dosenöffner nur in zerbrochenen Einzelteilen in der Schublade liegt... und hilft, die Qualität der Ausstattung/Einrichtung zu bewahren!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Jennifer, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2010

"Great neighborhood, easy check-in and out, clean and comfortable apartment with plenty of space for three adults for a weekend. Will definitely be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Petra, family with mature children, Spijkenisse, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2010

"The efficient design, the fact that the apartment was clean and very nicely, and above all the central location in a quiet neighborhood. The owner/manager was very friendly and gave us good the apartment. On Saturday night stood by the near neighbours the TV pretty hard to well into the night. The dining area seats are not as comfortable. These things have, however, our stay hardly compromised."

"De doelmatige inrichting, het feit dat het appartement keurig schoon was en alles heel, en vooral ook de centrale ligging in een rustige buurt. De eigenaar/beheerder was bijzonder vriendelijk en heeft ons goed wegwijs gemaakt in het appartement. Op zaterdagavond stond bij de naaste buren de televisie behoorlijk hard aan tot ver in de nacht. De eethoekstoelen zijn niet zo comfortabel. Deze dingen hebben ons verblijf echter nauwelijks nadelig beïnvloed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Josephine, young couple, O'Connor, Australia I 12 Oct 2010

"fantastic location, friendly hosts, clean, good size for a couple. No natural sunlight into windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Stephen, family with young children, Cyberjaya, Malaysia I 30 Sep 2010

"Great location with Metro station nearby and lots of great places to eat and soak up the atmosphere. The apartment was very well equipped. We would happily recommend this as an excellent place to stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Roebel, Germany I 24 Sep 2010

"Very central. No one on the ground was at the specified time. After some phone calls, check-in worked then smoothly."

"Sehr zentral. Zur angegebenen Zeit war keiner vor Ort. Nach einigen Telefonaten klappte dann der Check-In reibungslos."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Mariella, family with young children, Melbourne, Australia I 21 Sep 2010

"the location and good/flexible service with check in and check out"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Winnipeg, Canada I 03 Sep 2010

"Very good location, lots of shops nearby, good ammenities. A bit small for a family of four."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Liang, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 31 Aug 2010

"very good location. Nicely equipped kitchen. Check-in/out flexible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation