Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.0

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Valerie, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 29 Aug 2010

"The apartment was great, very central and close to many cafes and bars. It was very well equipped with everything we needed. The apartment is small but that is Paris. Fanny was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.. Nothing at all. If you want somewhere central and close to a busy and bustling night scene this is a great place to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Victor Manuel, family with young children, Gilet, Spain I 18 Aug 2010

"quiet area.Near the metro, supermarkets, the place des vosges and from carnavalet Museum. Please enter to leave 4 hours prior to check-in your luggage, and there was no problem."

"zona tranquila .Cerca del metro, de supermercados, de la plaza des vosges y del museo carnavalet. Pedimos entrar a dejar las maletas 4 horas antes del check-in, y no hubo ningún problema."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Fernando, family with young children, Alcala de Henares, Spain I 07 Aug 2010

"Very well located. Comfortable and functional. Did not have this but since it was a shame that it won't work. No telephone to breack free to landlines in a lot of countries"

"Muy bien ubicado. Cómodo y funcional. No contábamos con ello pero ya que lo tenía una pena que no funcionara. Tiene teléfono para llmar gratis a teléfonos fijos de un montón de paises"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Derek, family with mature children, Williamstown, Vic, Australia I 14 Jul 2010

"Great location near metro, restaurants, shops. Quiet Easy to stay in, comfortable. As website and photos described."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Golshanak, family with mature children, Montpellier, France I 09 Jul 2010

"Just perfect! very handy! This apartment has enabled us to have a pleasant stay in paris. Found everything needed us in this apartment."

"Just perfect!!! très très pratique! cet appartement nous a permis d'avoir un très agréable séjours à paris. On a trouvé tout ce qui nous fallait dans cet appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dr. Klaus Michael, family with mature children, Baden-Baden, Germany I 30 May 2010

"The apartment was clean, functional and is very central but quiet. We were completely satisfied!"

"Das Appartement war sauber, funktional ausgestattet und liegt sehr zentral aber ruhig. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
olaiz, family with young children, zarautz, Spain I 27 May 2010

"all very good, excellent price quality ratio."

"todo perfecto la zona muy buena, relacion calidad precio excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacqueline, family with young children, ACT 2611, Australia I 15 May 2010

"A nice haven in Paris- enjoyed the location, very pleasant apartment manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Dominique, bruxelles, Belgium I 12 May 2010

"Great location in Paris; quiet; Very friendly owner and correct cleaning with bleach water, toxic smell that permeates the apartment too!"

"Excellente situation dans Paris; calme; Propriétaire très aimable et correct nettoyage fait à l'eau de Javel, odeur toxique qui imprègne trop l'appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Aad, group of friends, Abcoude, Netherlands I 11 May 2010

"fine, be fine that the neighbors weren't there 2 nights, the 3rd night though, and when it appeared that the walls are not very thick, you could easily hear them talk. the 2 mornings that they weren't there, we heard their alarm clock an hour long beeping."

"prima, wel goed dat de buren 2 nachten er niet waren, de 3e nacht wel, en toen bleken de muren niet erg dik te zijn, je kon ze makkelijk horen praten. de 2 ochtenden dat ze er niet waren, hoorden we wel hun wekker een uur lang piepen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Claudia, family with mature children, Bern, Switzerland I 04 May 2010

"Central location in the Marais"

"zentrale Lage im Marais"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ine, family with mature children, Roermond, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2010

"Great apartment! Very centrally located! Nice restaurants nearby, it was super!"

"Geweldig appartement! Zeer centraal gelegen! Leuke restaurantjes in de buurt, het was super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation