Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.0

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Laura, group of friends, lucca, Italy I 19 Apr 2010

"The excellent location close to metro line 1, very nice Marais district, close to Notre Dame, Louvre. A little too small entrance room if you use the sofa bed."

"L'eccellente posizione vicinissima alla metro linea 1, molto bello il quartiere Marais, la vicinanza a Notre Dame, Louvre. Un po' troppo piccola la stanza di ingresso se viene utilizzato il divano letto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5
Francesca, family with young children, Gonzaga, Italy I 16 Apr 2010

"Well equipped apartment with all the comfort you need. very nice neighborhood with nice shops; Palazzo away from traffic noise but little sound-proof compared to other apartments;"

"Appartamento ben attrezzato, con tutte le comodità necessarie; quartiere molto carino con bei negozi; Palazzo lontano dai rumori del traffico ma poco insonorizzato rispetto agli altri appartamenti;"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
René, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2010

"The location is fantastic"

"De ligging is fantastisch"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Dirk, family with mature children, Düsseldorf, Germany I 13 Apr 2010

"Small, quiet apartment, very central and ideally located, nicely furnished, sympathetic care"

"Kleines, ruhiges Appartement, sehr zentral und optimal gelegen, nett eingerichtet, sympatische Betreuung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Paul, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2010

"Great location, friendly owner/rep who who explained everything; apartment was clean and fresh"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marius, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2010

"The apartment was well equipped for a stay of a few days and has a pleasant atmosphere. The neighborhood is quite an excellent atmosphere and location and no traffic noise. It has given us a very good base for a lovely long weekend Paris upon arrival it was initially well arranged, however, we had to wait more than a 1/2 hour without notice on a replacement for the owner. That brought confusion but was resolved just in time. Otherwise fine. The apartment is too small. Is unfortunately little to do we fear. Perhaps looking at new (er) bedding."

"Het appartement was goed geoutilleerd voor een verblijf van een paar dagen en heeft een prettige atmosfeer. De buurt is heel prettig qua sfeer en ligging en van verkeer geen geluidshinder. Het heeft ons een hele goeie uitvalbasis gegeven voor een heerlijk lang weekend Parijs Bij aankomst was het aanvankelijk goed geregeld echter moesten wij ruim een 1/2 uur wachten zonder bericht op een vervangster van de eigenaar. Dat bracht verwarring maar was net op tijd opgelost. Verder prima. Het appartement is erg gehorig. Is helaas weinig aan te doen vrezen wij. Wellicht kijken naar nieuw(er) beddengoed."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Victor, young couple, Orlando, United States of America I 22 Mar 2010

Victor rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Lisanne, mature couple, Diemen, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2010

"Very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Also a very nice area."

"Very nice, clean en comfortable appartment. Also a very nice area."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2010

"The pictures and the description match. It is a lovely apartment in the best neighbourhood of Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Irmgard, group of friends, Landshut, Germany I 21 Feb 2010

"Very quiet and centrally located, functionally furnished. Only suitable for four persons, if not value put on a closed space, because a door is missing and both rooms are interconnecting room."

"Sehr ruhig und zentral gelegen, funktionell eingerichtet. Für vier Personen nur geeignet, wenn diese nicht auf einen abgeschlossenen Raum wertlegen, da eine Zwischentür fehlt und beide Räume Durchgangszimmer sind."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Evelyn, family with mature children, Lörrach, Germany I 17 Feb 2010

"The location is perfect."

"Die Lage ist optimal."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Reynir, family with young children, Reykjavik, Iceland I 02 Feb 2010

"very nice owner and staff. Good location. The flat was warm. The shower was very good. good value for money!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation