Overview

Location & map

Reviews (115) 9.0

Apartment reviews

115 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Chun Yu, Taipei County, Taiwan, Province of China I 01 Feb 2010

"quiet and very convenient to St. Paul, metro. the bathroom door could not be closed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Graham, family with young children, Balmain, Australia I 31 Jan 2010

"The location was fantastic - we walked nearly everywhere, there was great shopping nearby and we felt like we were living in Paris for a week. Whilst the apartment was very small, it felt uncluttered as the huge wardrobe provided a place for 3 people to put everything. The apartment was very well equipped, extremely clean and a joy to stay in. It was also lovely and warm - considering the sub zero temperature outside."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
gianfranco, sorso, Italy I 12 Dec 2009

"Surely the approach with the check in-out, position, very supportive, safe and quiet area, with all the necessities at your fingertips, like bar (even under the apartment), super market, measuring 70 meters. Yes, the Division of the input with the room next door!!!!"

"sicuramente l'approccio con i responsabili del check in - out, la posizione, molto favorevole, e la zona tranquilla sicura, con tutte le necessita a portata di mano, come bar (addirittura sotto l'appartamento), super market, metro a 70 metri. si, la divisione della camera di ingresso con quella a fianco!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jon, London, United Kingdom I 11 Dec 2009

"Very central and good standard of decoration. Noise from the building work downstairs early in the morning but did not really affect our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
ANA MARINA, Bucarest, Romania I 24 Nov 2009

"we liked the position .the neighbourhood,,the close metro station and the appartment was clean and comfortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Colceag, Bucharest, Romania I 27 Oct 2009

Colceag rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
elissa, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 20 Oct 2009

"the cleanliness ,more than adequate facilities and the close proximity to both metro and local ammeniaties and eating facilities. if just one thing i would have preffered an adjoing door between the bedroom and living area but this wasnt a negative would recommend this to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Guido, Solothurn, Switzerland I 10 Oct 2009

Guido rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Patrick, London, United Kingdom I 09 Oct 2009

"Very central location right in the heart of the Marais. Nice flat and nice people."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Julie, London, United Kingdom I 04 Oct 2009

"This apartment was in a fantastic location, very easy to access the Metro, and had excellent facilities. Close to lovely restaurants and boulangeries. I'd definitely stay there again. No door between the bedroom and lounge/kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karin, Voorburg, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2009

"Small but clean and very complete apartment in a great neighborhood. The apartment is located on the staircase and as a result you can hear at night people go up the stairs. Earbuds are so useful"

"Klein maar schoon en heel compleet appartement in een super leuke buurt. Het appartement ligt aan het trappenhuis en hierdoor hoor je 's nachts mensen de trap oplopen. Oordopjes zijn dus handig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Alejandra Grisel, Mexico, D.F, Mexico I 26 Sep 2009

"It was a very relaxing stay, the space was small but well distributed the hot water from the shower was finished"

"fue una estancia muy tranquila, el espacio fue pequeño pero bien distribuido se terminaba el agua caliente de la ducha"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation