Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 9.3

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Axel, mature couple, 42555 Velbert, Germany I 13 Nov 2016

"The apartment is stylish and furnished and comfortably equipped. Already staircase and elevator exude atmosphere. By Mimma, we were very kindly received and well looked after. Thank you very much! Daytime dense and noisy street traffic is surprisingly stark in the evening and at night, so that you can then easily air and sleep. The location on the north side of Montmartre is ideal: not only bakeries, supermarkets and restaurants are walking distance, but also the Metro station Lamarck-Caulaincourt (line 12), as well as a bus stop with good connections. We felt very much at home and would like to come again. Best regards from the Ruhr area, Angelika and Axel "

"Das Apartment ist stilvoll und gepflegt eingerichtet und komfortabel ausgestattet. Bereits Treppenhaus und Aufzug strahlen Atmosphäre aus. Von Mimma wurden wir sehr freundlich empfangen und bestens betreut. Vielen Dank! Der tagsüber dichte und laute Straßenverkehr lässt in den Abend- und Nachtstunden erstaunlich stark nach, so dass man dann problemlos lüften und schlafen kann. Die Lage auf der Nordseite des Montmartre ist ideal: Nicht nur Bäckereien, Supermärkte und Gastronomie sind fußläufig erreichbar, sondern auch die Metrostation Lamarck-Caulaincourt (Linie 12) sowie eine Bushaltestelle mit guten Verbindungen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und möchten gerne wiederkommen. Beste Grüße aus dem Ruhrgebiet, Angelika und Axel "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Teresa, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2016

"We were very friendly received by Mimma. In advance we got text messages to our arrival as good as possible. The apartment is located on a very nice location .... nice view over a parkje...in a cosy Street with shops and restaurants. The apartment has a beautiful entrance. ... is very comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. It is fully equipped. "

"We werden zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door Mimma . Van te voren kregen we smsjes om onze aankomst zo goed mogelijk te laten verlopen. Het appartement ligt op een hele mooie locatie....mooi uitzicht over een parkje...in een gezellige straat met winkeltjes en restaurantjes. Het appartement heeft een mooie entree.... is heel comfortabel, schoon en gezellig ingericht.Het is van alle gemakken voorzien. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anke, family with young children, Houten, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2015

"The apartment is very good, very nice. All you need is present. Miller, the owner is very helpful and responds quickly if you want to know something. For example, we wanted to know where you can get rid of the car in Paris for a few days. The car we could a 10-minute walk from the apartment in a garage. The metro line is right next to the apartment. Also, there are nice restaurants in the street and walk you to the Sacre Coeur. You look out on a nice little garden. All in all we are very satisfied! We were with 2 children of 12 and 16 years. "

"Het appartement is heel goed verzorgd, heel gezellig in gericht. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Nazeem, de eigenaar is heel behulpzaam en reageert snel als je iets wilt weten. Wij wilden bijv weten waar je de auto in Parijs kwijt kan voor een paar dagen. De auto konden we 10 minuten lopen van het appartement in een garage kwijt. De metrolijn is vlak naast het appartement. Ook zijn er leuke restaurantjes in de straat en loop je zo naar de Sacre Coeur. Je kijkt uit op een leuk plantsoentje. Al met al zijn we zeer tevreden! Wij waren met 2 kinderen van 12 en 16 jaar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2015

"A really nice Street with shops and restaurants, an apartment next to the metro, so easy access throughout Paris. Fun to be a few days to ' live ' in this neighbourhood. "

"Een hele leuke straat met winkels en restaurants, een appartement naast de metro, dus goed bereikbaar vanuit de rest van Parijs. Leuk om zo een paar dagen in dit buurtje te 'wonen' . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Marcella, young couple, Landau, Germany I 21 Sep 2015

"Montmartre is a real discovery as quarters for us: maintained civil atmosphere, nice people yet close to all the attractions. The road features many restaurants and cafes. Also, the apartment was Schön-with a personal touch. We like to come back!"

"Montmartre ist als Viertel für uns eine echte Entdeckung: bürgerliches Ambiente, gepflegt, nette Menschen-trotzdem nah an allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Strasse bietet zahlreiche Restaurants und cafes. Auch das Appartement war schön- mit persönlicher Note. Wir kommen gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Pamela, mature couple, Capelle a/d IJssel, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2015

"The greatest things about this apartment, in our opinion, is location & space. The location couldn't be better. The apartment is close to metro line 12 with good restaurants and boulangeries along the street, as well as grocery stores. It's spacious and cozy; amazing that you can get such space in the heart of Montmartre. The only downside is the traffic noise from the street. With the windows closed, this is a non-issue. But with temperatures reaching 30 degrees during our stay and no possibility to sleep with the windows open,(because of the noise) it was a bit stifling. A fan would have been appreciated, but we still managed to sleep without it. In all fairness, I'm sure if we had asked for a fan, it would been provided. As for cleanliness, it was sufficient. I would recommend the owner remove all used or leftover toiletries in the bathroom. Overall we loved our stay here and will, without hesitation, book Caulain blanc for our next visit to Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Pat, family with mature children, Arlington, United States of America I 11 Jul 2015

"My niece and I loved the apartment and want to go back. It was neat, very clean, & well equipped. Each of the 3 rooms had a nice view of a little park across the street and lots of trees. It is in Montmartre and we walked up the steps behind the park and were right there at Sacre Coeur and Place du Tertre. Metro (#12) was just around the corner so very easy to get everywhere. The street below was interesting but noisy. However, the windows which were spotlessly clean, were noise blocking so once closed it was quiet. Air conditioning would help in the summer but there was always a nice breeze."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marcella, family with young children, Landau, Germany I 28 May 2015

"Lovingly furnished, clean and great apartment in a beautiful and relatively quiet area. Restaurants, shops and Metro just around the corner. The handover of the keys worked smoothly, instructions were found to all devices and also there was a manual containing useful tips. Only slightly sensitive point: A very unfriendly neighbor"

"Liebevoll eingerichtetes, sauberes und comfortables Appartment in einer schönen und relativ ruhigen Gegend. Restaurants, Geschäfte und Metro gleich um die Ecke. Die Schlüsselübergabe klappte reibungslos, zu allen Geräten fanden sich Anleitungen und ein Handbuch mit nützlichen Tipps gab es auch. Einziger etwas heikler Punkt: Eine sehr unfreundliche Nachbarin"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jan, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2014

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Steven, family with young children, Worcester, United Kingdom I 13 May 2014

"The Caulain Blanc apartment was fantastic! The owner was very friendly and met us when we arrived to show us around. The apartment was spacious, beautifully decorated, clean and was well equipped. The area was very safe and had a range of supermarkets, patisseries, restaurants and a metro stop within walking distance. Can't recommend it highly enough. Tres Bon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mary, family with young children, Cubrieshaw Park, United Kingdom I 07 Apr 2014

"Very comfortable we'll -situated apartment. Benjamin was friendly and helpful. We hope to return soon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudia, family with young children, Duesseldorf, Germany I 04 Mar 2014

"A beautiful apartment in Montmartre in walking distance to Sacré Coeur and the Metro. We felt like home and we definitely want to come back."

"A beautiful apartment in Montmartre in walking distance to Sacre Coeur and the Metro. We felt like home and we definitely will come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation