Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 9.4

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 9,3
9,4

Sort by:

Warwick, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 01 Sep 2015

"The wi-fi was very unreliable and disconnected frequently. Two wi-fi connections were available and both performed poorly. Kitchen utensils were too basic. One saucepan unusable because it had a broken handle. There was no bread knife, cooks knife or vegetable peeler. Apartment was so small there was no table and chairs. Location was very good and quiet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Anonymous, mature couple, Huizen, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2015

"nice apartment in a chic location is located in the Montmartre district close to the metro and all places of interest in Montmartre"

"leuk appartementje dat op een chique locatie ligt in de wijk Montmartre dicht bij de metro en alle bezienswaardigheden in Montmartre"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Willeke, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 09 Mar 2015

"The apartment is located at the foot of the Sacre Coeur, a cosy Street with all restaurants and shops. The receipt by Benjamin was extremely cordial. The bed was not wide but we have good night's rest. Would the apartment (you) need to be cleaned a bit better and we would such a small space all white walls so that the optical what seems bigger. Yet we enjoyed our short stay."

"Het appartement ligt aan de voet van de Sacre Coeur, aan een gezellige straat met allemaal restaurants en winkels. De ontvangst door Benjamin was uitermate hartelijk. Het bed was niet breed maar we hebben goede nachtrusten gehad. Wel zou het appartement (je) wat beter schoongemaakt moeten worden en wij zouden zo'n kleine ruimte allemaal witte wanden geven zodat het optisch wat groter lijkt. Toch hebben we genoten van ons korte verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,0
Mehrdod, mature couple, Gloucester, United Kingdom I 16 Jan 2015

"The apartment is in a perfect placement if you wish to take in all the sights of Paris with the easy transport links and the beautiful scenarie if you enjoy walking "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tanja, group of friends, Winsum, Netherlands I 25 Dec 2014

"It was very comfortable to metro station, very easy to find from Paris Nord. The only minus is slow internet. Some times iT was not all."

"IT was very comfortabel to metro station, very easy to find from Paris Nord. THE only minus is slow internet. Some times iT was not all ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
Cindy, group of friends, Enschede, Netherlands I 21 Dec 2014

Cindy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Margaret, mature couple, Hamilton Ontario, Canada I 27 Sep 2014

"Just as advertised. Really enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this as a place to stay to friends. Judy and John Steinhoff"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Anonymous, young couple, München, Germany I 12 Aug 2014

"Everything went as planned, everything was ready, good English exceptionally nice and uncomplicated people, apartment was clean and the price reasonable also, again! "

"Ausgesprochen nette und unkomplizierte Menschen, lief alles wie geplant, alles war vorbereitet, gutes Englisch, Wohnung war sauber und der Preis auch angemessen, gerne wieder! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karin, mature couple, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 28 Jun 2014

"Our apartment was not Caulain Noir, there was water damage whereby we had to move to another apartment. The landlord told me this on arrival, but had already emailed me the day before departure. I'm not a daily mail reader so I had missed this. The landlord was extremely helpful, friendly, and our alternative apartment lay in the same neighborhood. It was even slightly larger and fully equipped. So very satisfied"

"Ons appartement was niet Caulain Noir, daar was waterschade waardoor wij moesten uitwijken naar een ander appartement . De verhuurder meldde mij dit bij aankomst, maar had mij de dag voor vertrek hier al over gemaild. Ik ben niet een dagelijkse maillezer dus had ik dit gemist. De verhuurder was uitermate behulpzaam, vriendelijk, en ons alternatieve appartement lag in dezelfde buurt. Het was zelfs iets groter en van alle gemakken voorzien. Dus zeer tevreden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Karlsruhe, Germany I 21 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Peter, mature couple, Hoek, Netherlands I 27 May 2014

"Small, but complete. Internet wasn't really fast. We had a fantastic stay in Paris!"

"Small, but complete. Internet wasn't really fast. We had a fantastic stay in Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, young couple, Delft, Netherlands I 13 May 2014

"Small but nice, good bed, quiet, close to the subway."

"Klein maar fijn, goed bed, stil, dicht bij de metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation