Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 9.4

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

Cindy, family with mature children, MILL, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"De locatie van het appartementje in de wijk Montmartre was super! Op loopafstand van Sacré Coeur en Moulin Rouge en de metro op 100 meter. De gastheer was vriendelijk en alles wat we nodig hadden voor een stedentripje was aanwezig. Het bed sliep niet zo lekker, dacht dat er geen krakend verse lakens op lagen maar dit weet ik niet zeker."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
María Cecilia, mature couple, La Plata, Argentina I 11 Apr 2014

"We loved the location. the best of Paris match base and enjoy. Very good proximity to the Metro that lets you move anywhere. Very attentive responsible for the building. speaks Spanish and facilitated the management of the Department in terms of waste and other data of interest. "

"Nos encantó la ubicación. la mejor de París parea hacer base y disfrutar. Muy buena la cercanía con el Metro que te permite desplazarte a cualquier lugar. Muy atenta la encargada del edificio. habla español y facilitó el manejo del departamento en cuanto a residuos y otros datos de interés. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Vienna, Austria I 30 Mar 2014

"Tolles Apartment, sehr nette Wohngegend mit vielen Restaurants, Bäckerein etc. Sacre Coeur direkt um die Ecke!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 04 Feb 2014

"Neighborhood is great and the apartment has what you need. Not everything worked, but on the whole fine. For example, the bed was so pleasant (no sofa bed and a fold-out bed, but that is just slightly more important than the toaster."

"Buurt is geweldig en het appartement heeft wat je nodig hebt. Niet alles werkte, maar over het geheel prima. Zo was het bed bijvoorbeeld prettig (geen bedbank ,maar een opklapbed en dat is net iets belangrijker dan de broodrooster."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert, mature couple, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 24 Jan 2014

"Great location and only about 50 metres from the metro. Pleasant neighbourhood and although on a main road the appartment was quiet. The apppartment iis small but well equipped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, MAGILL, Australia I 05 Jan 2014

"Benjamin met us at the apartment when we arrived and was really lovely! The apartment was everything we expected. Very small, cosy and warm, and very secure. It had all the things we needed. The location was better than we could have expected - next door to the train station, and easy walking distance from all the sights around Monmarte. I highly recommend this apartment for any couple!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 08 Nov 2013

"Master Uncle too good and. .. Location 18 quips, the location of the hostel, although slightly worried about risk was a safe neighborhood. A very, very narrow space, but it will get done, I have a convenient apartment in. .. There's a lot of delicious bakery near the hostel, too ignorant ^ ^"

"주인아저씨도 너무 좋으시고.. 위치가 18구라 살짝 걱정하긴 했지만 숙소의 위치는 위험하지 않은 안전한 동네였어요. 아주아주 좁은 공간이긴 하지만 있을껀 다 있는 편리한 아파트였구요.. 숙소 근처에 맛있는 빵집도 무지 많아요^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bronwyn, mature couple, pearl beach, Australia I 14 Oct 2013

"Comfortable, central. The apartment had everything you needed. Sandra was delightful and very helpful. I would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacqueline, young couple, Meckenheim, Germany I 07 Oct 2013

"It was in a beautiful area where you could be in the evening very good on the road. There was nothing close to Metro, bakery, supermarket... Benjamin was very nice and the communicating in English has good funktionirt."

"Es lag in einem schönen Stadtteil wo man Abends sehr gut unterwegs sein konnte. Es war alles in der Nähe, Metro, Bäckerei, Supermarkt... Benjamin war sehr nett und das Verständigen auf englisch hat gut funktionirt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney, Australia I 22 Sep 2013

"WiFi service only working about 12 hours per day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

“The owner checked the WiFi and it seems to work well. So, we don't know exactly what happened. Please know that you always can contact the owner during your stay about these things. Thanks for your feedback and I hope you had a nice stay!”

Anonymous, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 11 Sep 2013

"Very nice reception by Benjamin, excellent location feet of Montmartre, but rather in the everyday life of the Parisian, total quiet to the backyard, the apartment has everything you need and the rue Caulaincourt also :-)) only drawback: through the hallway closet of the apartment results in an air line that ezreugt day and night the noise of quite loud air conditioning with a constant stream of air. Getting used to! "

"Sehr netter Empfang durch Benjamin, ausgezeichnete Lage m Fuß des Montmarte, aber doch eher im Alltag der Pariser, insgesamt ruhig, da zum Hinterhof, das Appartment hat alles was man braucht und die rue Caulaincourt auch :-)) Einziges Manko: Durch den Flurschrank der Wohnung führt eine Luftleitung, die mit einem ständigen Luftstrom Tag und Nacht das Geräusch einer recht lauten Klimaanlage ezreugt. Gewöhnungsbedürftig! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir haben den Apartmentmanager kontaktiert und er hat uns erklärt, dass der Ventilator ganz leicht ausgeschaltet werden kann. Bitte zögern Sie nicht den Apartmentmanager zu kontaktieren, falls Sie Fragen während Ihres Aufenthaltes haben sollten. Wir hoffen Sie bald bei uns wieder zu sehen”

Wendy, mature couple, Lyneham ACT, Australia I 08 Sep 2013

"Location. A broom would have been welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

“Hi Wendy, there is a vacuum cleaner in the apartment, that works a lot better than a broom. ;) The location is indeed great. We hope you had a great stay.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation