Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 9.4

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 10 Apr 2013

"the wifi definitely needed to be improved."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Glattbrugg, Switzerland I 16 Mar 2013

"Very nice little flat. The localization is so very good."

"Very nice little flat. The localisation is also very good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Krzysztof, young couple, Gdańsk, Poland I 15 Mar 2013

"The apartment is small but cosy. We found everything we needed. The owner Benjamin is very kind and helpful. The area is just great: few minutes walk to Sacre-Coeur and Place du Tertre. Back walk from Place Pigalle is also any problem. Metro station is just round the corner. We can recommend this apartment to everyone who's looking good located place to stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2013

"The welcoming of our hosts was very good. It was very easy to communicate about arrival time, recommendations for restaurants, shop and anything else. The studio was very comfortable, clean, quiet and perfectly situated. We couldn't wish for anything more. From Lamarck metro station it was a little walk (2 min) to our studio, perfect. We will come back to Paris for sure and we will certainly choose this studio for our place to stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Hampton, United Kingdom I 02 Mar 2013

"Great neighbourhood, convenient for metro, clean and comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fred, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2013

"Welcome in small, but complete apartment. Good quality folding bed and a nice quiet. Only French channels on the TV (a lot!)"

"Hartelijke ontvangst in klein, maar compleet appartement. Goede kwaliteit opklapbed en prettig rustig. Alleen maar Franse zenders op de TV (wel veel!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Marije , group of friends, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 29 Jan 2013

"Great location, close to the metro station, bakery and in walking distance to Sacre Coeur. Quiet appartment fully equiped with everything you need! The ventilator system was a bot annoying at night"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Arlon, Belgium I 27 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
EUN HEE, mature couple, kwangmyeongsi, Korea, Republic of I 10 Jan 2013

EUN HEE rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Ruthin, United Kingdom I 14 Dec 2012

"This apartment was small but exactly what i wanted! I had enough space for me and my partner! so convenient. easy to find. It was on a really nice street lots of very nice shops, restaurants and bars! and right next door to the metro! I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a city break, exactly like the photo!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
DIEGO EZEQUIEL, young couple, CAPITAL FEDERAL, Argentina I 10 Dec 2012

"The apartment was really beautiful, it has everything you might need. The location was great, in the center of Montmartre, and a few steps from subway. Benjamin, the owner, was nice and helpfull. He did speak fluently english. we won´t hesitate in coming back!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Penny, young couple, KOGARAH, Australia I 05 Dec 2012

"We absolutely loved our stay in this apartment! Very cozy and just a short, pleasant stroll to the heart of Montmartre. Benjamin was a very helpful and accomodating host and we certainly would not hesitate to return here again for any future trips to this beautiful city. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation