Overview

Location & map

Reviews (97) 9.4

Apartment reviews

97 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

, young couple, Gorinchem, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2012

"We really loved the apartment, owners and neighborhood. The metro station (the same one from the movie Amelie:)) and supermarket are only a few feet away and Montmartre is a lovely area to stroll through. The building the apartment is in is very pretty and safe and people are friendly. We didn't meet one of the owners, Sandra, in person but she was very careful and helpful through phone and arranged everything very well. The bed was comfy and the shower nice. I loved the big mirror in the apartment and in the hallway;). I would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone, but I have a couple minor observations: -The building is a bit noisy, if you are a light sleeper;) bring earplugs. -The free wifi was a bit slow, but of course you are in Paris to see Paris and not to spend time on the internet;)."

"We really loved the apartment, owners and neighborhood. The metro station (the same one from the movie Amelie :)) and supermarket are only a few feet away and Montmartre is a lovely area to stroll through. The building the apartment is in is very pretty and safe and people are friendly. We didn't meet one of the owners, Sandra, in person but she was very careful and helpful through phone and arranged everything very well. The bed was comfy and the shower nice. I loved the big mirror in the apartment and in the hallway ;). I would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone, but I have a couple minor observations: - The building is a bit noisy, if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs ;). - The free wifi was a bit slow, but of course you are in Paris to see Paris and not to spend time on the internet ;)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Greensborough, Australia I 15 Jul 2012

"The size of the apartment was just right, decorated functionally and beautifully and its managers (Benjamin and Sandra) were most helpful and kind. It had a great location 20 metres from the metro. When we come back to Paris, we would love to stay here again and we will definitely recommend this apartment to all our friends"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Stratford, Australia I 18 Jun 2012

"Great location close to the metro, metres from cafes & restaurants, boulangeries, butchers and mini markets all a few minutes on foot. Only a 10 minute walk to Sacre Coeur taking in lovely little Parisian lanes. The apartment is cosy and appointed in modern decor and has everything you need to enjoy a stay in Paris!! Thanks!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Mississauga, Canada I 06 Jun 2012

"Great location- close to everything you need , well equipped, very clean and cozy. Big Thank you to Benjamin and Sarah . They were extremely nice, very kind and helpfull. We enjoyed very much the stay , too bad was short. Definetely plan to go back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Mandurah, Australia I 28 May 2012

"Unbelivable location, small apartment but everything u could possibly need for a stay in paris. Very helpful n informitive owners. Clean apartment. Awesome location and they respond straight away when there was queries. Would stay again"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada I 16 May 2012

"Closeness to metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, business group travellers, Mildura, Australia I 14 May 2012

"location, comfort, conveniant, friendly and helpful managers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2012

"The apartment was lovely, very clean and had everything we needed. Benjamin was very helpful, and came to let us in/check us out very promptly to coincide with our Eurostar train times, so we didn't have to wait around at all, which was fantastic. It was in a perfect location to explore the city - a 2 minute walk from Lamarck-Caulaincourt Metro station, and a 5 minute walk from a good selection of bars and restaurants. All-in-all, couldn't have asked for a better apartment and a better weekend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Muenster, Germany I 22 Apr 2012

"Very friendly and easy contact to host. Top location. Nice Cafe around. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, South Plympton, Australia I 17 Apr 2012

"The fact we could cook our own food Homely aspect of room not about the apartment, but Way to Stay provided me with an out dated phone number for the owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, manchester, United Kingdom I 25 Mar 2012

"Loved the area, Benjamin was extremely helpful and prompt. The apartment is perfect for a couple, small but feels very spacious. The free wifi comes in very handy for planning trips etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Paphos, Cyprus I 20 Mar 2012

"We liked the locality, convenience to restaurants, attractions of Montmartre, the metro, supermarket, etc. Accommodation was very good, with everything one needed for a comfortable stay. We would have liked a teapot (we're Brits!), and a small wall safe for passports, cash, etc. would have been very useful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation