Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 9.4

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

coral, mature couple, IBIZA, Spain I 27 Feb 2012

"I liked its location and its comfort; the friendly home.Very well"

"me gusto su buena ubicacion y su confortabilidad ;la casera muy amable .Muy bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2012

"Excellent location a few steps from metro station Lamarck. Very good apartment building. The apartment itself is small but does address what you need, including a clever fold-away bed. So not such a rickety sofa bed. Staff was very friendly."

"Uitstekende ligging op steenworp afstand van metrostation Lamarck. Zeer net appartementen gebouw. Het appartement zelf is klein maar heeft adres wat je nodig hebt, o.a. een slim opklapbed. Dus niet zo'n gammele slaapbank. Ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marissa, young couple, Warmond, Netherlands I 19 Dec 2011

"Ideal location, in the charming Montmartre, within striking distance of the metro and in a pleasant Street. Close to gard du nord, but on 5-10 minutes away also long term parking possibility. The apartment is clean, new and everything you need to have a very pleasant stay in Paris. Possibility to Cook, and fine shower!"

"Ideale ligging, in het charmante Montmartre, op zeer korte afstand van de metro en in een prettige straat. Dichtbij gard du nord, maar op 5-10 minuten afstand ook lang parkeren mogelijkheid. Het appartement is schoon, nieuw en alles wat je nodig hebt om een zeer prettig verblijf te hebben in Parijs. Mogelijkheid om te koken, en fijne douche!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Bray Park, Queensland, Australia I 13 Dec 2011

"Perfect location right above metro. Cozy, quiet, clean and very comfortable. Owners very welcoming and helpful. Would definately recommend this place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carolin, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 07 Dec 2011

"Great, little Appartment, perfect for a stay in paris. Enough space for two. Everything was clean. Neighbourhood is very good, supermarket and metro nearby. Thanks for the service, the owner was very nice, welcoming and spoke a very good English. Couldn't have been better! :) There is nothing negative to say."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARCELA, family with mature children, SEVILLA, Spain I 03 Dec 2011

"The location is spectacular, next to the station Lamarck and a few meters from the bus stop 80 that drops you off in front of the Eifel Tower, along with two ATM, markets, and restorants... also this close to the Sacré Cour, has everything, is small but comfortable and has everything you need, is good design and the owners are charmingin general all super good... recommended! nothing soloel internet was somewhat slow and at times was not connected, but that is minimum."

"La ubicación es espectacular, junto a la estación Lamarck y a pocos metros de la parada bus 80 que te deja en frente de la Torre Eifel , junto a dos ATM, markets, y restorants... ademas esta muy cerca del Sacre Cour, tiene todo, es pequeño pero confortable y tiene todo lo necesario, esta muy bien de diseño y los dueños son encantadores, en general todo super bien.. recomendable!! nada soloel internet iba algo lento y a ratos no se conectaba, pero eso es minimo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anneke, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2011

Anneke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Catherine, mature couple, Byron Bay, Australia I 06 Nov 2011

"Compact but not cramped, with benefit of kitchenette / washing machine. Quiet, ground floor, within 50m of ATM, Metro, post office, restaurants; with patisserie and supermarket not much further - sensationally convenient. Short walk to the top of Montmartre. Very welcoming hosts, who spoke excellent English. Thank you Benjamin & Sandra! Can honestly not think of anything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angela, young couple, REUS, Spain I 14 Oct 2011

"Of the apaertamento good location, 5 minutes walk from Sagrat Coeur, lovely area to visit (very tourist) pero above all for its views of the city of Paris both day and night all lit."

"La buena localización del apaertamento, a 5 minutos andando de Sagrat Coeur, zona muy bonita para visitar (muy turística) però sobretodo por sus vistas de la ciudad de Paris tanto de dia como de noche todo iluminado."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
TANIA, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 14 Oct 2011

"The bed is awesome, very comfortable, the apartment has up to the last detail. It is very small, but to spend a few days in Paris is ideal, it has everything you need."

"La cama es impresionante, muy cómoda, el apartamento tiene hasta el ultimo detalle. Es muy pequeño, pero para pasar unos dias en París es ideal, tiene todo lo necesario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 06 Oct 2011

"It what a brilliant stay in Paris in a perfect little apartment. Would always come back. Well located, very clean, super kid and friendly owner, very comfortable (so the bed!), well equipped. Thanks for the good time!"

"It was a brilliant stay in Paris in a perfect little appartment. Would always come back. Well located, very clean, super kind and friendly owner, very comfortable (also the bed!), well equipped. Thanks for the good time!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sara, young couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 19 Sep 2011

"Had so much fun and was good to come home to such a comfortable place at the end of the day. Really close to an underground stop and a supermarket. Would definitely come and stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation