Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.2

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, , France I 28 Nov 2016

"Appartement très bien situé, confortable. Dans la chambre ça serait un plus si il y avait des rideaux occultant.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Guillermina, mature couple, , Spain I 22 Nov 2016

"Estupenda estancia en un apartamento genial situado. El dueño y la persona que nos recibió, amabilísimos. Sin duda, repetiremos cuando volvamos a París."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marjon , mature couple, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2016

"The apartment is very central, right next to station Les Halles. It is a small, fairly comfortable apartment with no view. As a base for exploring the high-lights of Paris it was fine up to expectations. The bed is fine, the shower is nice and warm and also the Wi-Fi worked fine. The kitchen is equipped with a 2 burner electric stove, loose microwave and refrigerator. The kitchen equipment is basic but sufficient for 2 people if you only breakfast/lunch. The apartment (5 high) can be reached by a narrow elevator. In front of the apartment is the great Saint-Eustache Church. This saves happy in the night the clock not. Diagonally across the street is a small grocery store that sells a surprising range of products. The restaurant ' Foie Gras ' at the end of the street we find a must! Excellent food and very friendly service. In great contrast to ' jet lag ' on the other corner, there it was downright rude staff and prices unreasonably high. (8.0-€ for 1 beer) We have all in all 4 great nights spent in Les Halles Jaunes."

"Het appartement is zeer centraal gelegen, pal naast station Les Halles. Het is een klein, redelijk comfortabel appartement zonder uitzicht. Als uitvalsbasis voor het bezichtigen van de high-lights van Parijs voldeed het prima aan de verwachtingen. Het bed ligt prima, de douche is lekker warm en ook de wifi werkte prima. De keuken is uitgerust met een 2 pits elektrische kookplaat, losse magnetron en koelkast. De keuken uitrusting is verder basic maar voldoende voor 2 personen als je er alleen ontbijt/luncht. Het appartement (5 hoog) is te bereiken met een smalle lift. Tegenover het appartement staat de grote Saint-Eustache kerk. Deze slaat gelukkig in de nacht de klok niet. Schuin aan de overkant zit een kleine supermarkt die een verrassend groot assortiment producten verkoopt. Het restaurant 'Foie Gras' aan het eind van de straat vinden wij een aanrader! Uitstekend eten en zeer vriendelijke bediening. In grote tegenstelling tot 'Jetlag' op de andere hoek, daar was het personeel ronduit onbeschoft en de prijzen onredelijk hoog. (€ 8,- voor 1 biertje) Wij hebben al met al 4 prima nachten doorgebracht in Les Halles Jaunes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kristine, young couple, Hamilton, New Zealand I 06 Jun 2016

"A small apartment in the centre of Paris. Great location, easy access to metro, walking distance to many locations, friendly and helpful apartment manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Loenen aan de Vecht, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Cosy apartment, great location!"

"Knus appartement, prima ligging!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business solo traveller, MANOSQUE, France I 21 Mar 2016

"Perfect stay, home warm."

"Séjour parfait, accueil des plus chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yves, mature couple, Saint etienne, France I 09 Dec 2015

"It is very well located apartment clean and well equipped in a lively neighbourhood and close to shopping you can visit many sites walked the owner is friendly and available"

"appartement propre et bien équipé dans un quartier vivant et près des commerces il est très bien situé on peut visiter beaucoup de sites a pied le propriétaire est sympathique et disponible"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
RIVENS, family with mature children, PETIT BOURG, France I 26 Aug 2015

"Great location! 10 m from the rue Montorgueil, really great neighborhood...! Apartment small enough when even more than to suggest the photos. 3 it is a fair bit... Nice Deco. A flat! My son had forgotten clothes, it was learned that they had been thrown in the trash when we're back 15 days after in Paris... Not very nice...!"

"Super bien situé !!! A 10m de la rue Montorgueil, quartier vraiment génial...!!! Appartement assez petit quand même, plus que ne laisse penser les photos. A 3 c'est un peu juste... Déco sympathique. Un bémol !!! Mon fils avait oublié des vêtements, on a appris qu'ils avaient été jetés à la poubelle quand nous somme repassé 15 jours après à Paris... Pas très sympa...!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2015

"Zeer centraal. Vlak bij het metrostation Les Halles, veel restaurantjes, supermarkt en nog geen 10 min lopen van het Louvre. Toplocatie voor deze prijs. Klein maar prima appartement met goede service en een lekker bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Tom, young couple, Lelystad, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2015

"Very nice apartment, with a little kitchen and a comfortable bed. The location is just amazing (10 mins from the louvre) and the neighbourhood has all child or bars, supermarkets etc. We had a great experience."

"Very nice apartment, with a little kitchen and a comfortable bed. The location is just amazing (10 mins from the louvre) and the neighbourhood has all kind of bars, supermarkets etc. We had a great experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation