Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 9.0

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 18 Jun 2017

"Apartamento acogedor en muy buena localizacion para visitar la ciudad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 05 May 2017

"Welkom door Ali prima, legde alle ins en outs van appartement uit. Appartement goed voorzien (goed koffiezetapparaat, genoeg handdoeken etc). Centrale ligging, leuke cafés in buurt. Eettenten in buurt viel tegen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Waterloo, Canada I 01 May 2017

"Nothing fancy here but with all the amenities. A little on the tight side but to be expected in central Paris. Close to an active restaurant area and all the big attractions. Priced accordingly, our hosts were both helpful and pleasant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 09 Mar 2017

"A cosy and extremely centrally located apartment."

"Een gezellig en uiterst centraal gelegen appartementje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Bussum, Netherlands I 20 Dec 2016

"The apartment was located on a good place in the city, fun environment and at a metro station, gigantic, taking you to all sides on could. The apartment was smaller than it looked on the photos, but it was comfortable (warm if you wanted) so for a few days and all you needed was there. A pity was that you view of betond from the glimpse into the area between the houses, but you also had no street noise. Reception was good and very friendly and helpful. Jan"

"Het appartement was gelegen op een goede plek in de stad, leuke omgeving en bij een, gigantisch metrostation, waarvandaan je alle kanten op kon. Het appartement was kleiner dan het leek op de foto's, maar het was geriefelijk (warm als je wilde) en alles wat je zo voor een paar dagen nodig had, was er. Jammer was dat je uitzicht betond uit de inkijk in de binnenschacht tussen de huizen, maar je had ook geen straatlawaai. Ontvangst was goed en erg vriendelijk en servicegericht. Jan"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Brecht, Belgium I 08 Dec 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, , France I 28 Nov 2016

"Very good location, comfortable apartment. In the room that would be a plus if it had curtains obscuring... "

"Appartement très bien situé, confortable. Dans la chambre ça serait un plus si il y avait des rideaux occultant.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, , Spain I 22 Nov 2016

"Stay in a great apartment. The owner and the person who received us, friendly. Without a doubt, we will repeat when we return to Paris."

"Estupenda estancia en un apartamento genial situado. El dueño y la persona que nos recibió, amabilísimos. Sin duda, repetiremos cuando volvamos a París."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2016

"The apartment is very central, right next to station Les Halles. It is a small, fairly comfortable apartment with no view. As a base for exploring the high-lights of Paris it was fine up to expectations. The bed is fine, the shower is nice and warm and also the Wi-Fi worked fine. The kitchen is equipped with a 2 burner electric stove, loose microwave and refrigerator. The kitchen equipment is basic but sufficient for 2 people if you only breakfast/lunch. The apartment (5 high) can be reached by a narrow elevator. In front of the apartment is the great Saint-Eustache Church. This saves happy in the night the clock not. Diagonally across the street is a small grocery store that sells a surprising range of products. The restaurant ' Foie Gras ' at the end of the street we find a must! Excellent food and very friendly service. In great contrast to ' jet lag ' on the other corner, there it was downright rude staff and prices unreasonably high. (8.0-€ for 1 beer) We have all in all 4 great nights spent in Les Halles Jaunes."

"Het appartement is zeer centraal gelegen, pal naast station Les Halles. Het is een klein, redelijk comfortabel appartement zonder uitzicht. Als uitvalsbasis voor het bezichtigen van de high-lights van Parijs voldeed het prima aan de verwachtingen. Het bed ligt prima, de douche is lekker warm en ook de wifi werkte prima. De keuken is uitgerust met een 2 pits elektrische kookplaat, losse magnetron en koelkast. De keuken uitrusting is verder basic maar voldoende voor 2 personen als je er alleen ontbijt/luncht. Het appartement (5 hoog) is te bereiken met een smalle lift. Tegenover het appartement staat de grote Saint-Eustache kerk. Deze slaat gelukkig in de nacht de klok niet. Schuin aan de overkant zit een kleine supermarkt die een verrassend groot assortiment producten verkoopt. Het restaurant 'Foie Gras' aan het eind van de straat vinden wij een aanrader! Uitstekend eten en zeer vriendelijke bediening. In grote tegenstelling tot 'Jetlag' op de andere hoek, daar was het personeel ronduit onbeschoft en de prijzen onredelijk hoog. (€ 8,- voor 1 biertje) Wij hebben al met al 4 prima nachten doorgebracht in Les Halles Jaunes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Hamilton, New Zealand I 06 Jun 2016

"A small apartment in the centre of Paris. Great location, easy access to metro, walking distance to many locations, friendly and helpful apartment manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Loenen aan de Vecht, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Cosy apartment, great location!"

"Knus appartement, prima ligging!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, business solo traveller, MANOSQUE, France I 21 Mar 2016

"Perfect stay, home warm."

"Séjour parfait, accueil des plus chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation